Profile

Cover photo
Adam Gallagher
Works at inspiredtaste.net
Attended Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Lives in Alexandria, VA
892 followers|149,742 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
I know it isn't time for breakfast but there is never a bad time to start thinking about it. 

Click Here for Full French Toaste Recipe and Video on +Inspired Taste  >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/22422/perfect-french-toast-recipe/

#frenchtost   #recipe   #video   #breakfast   #food   #easy  
6
Add a comment...
 
Just finished publishing another video! This one is for our Unbelievably Moist Turkey Meatloaf Recipe

Click Here for Full Turkey Meatloaf Recipe>> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/21535/unbelievably-moist-turkey-meatloaf-recipe/

#turkey   #meatloaf   #recipe   #easy   #love  
1
Add a comment...
 
Excited to be working on a new video for How to Make the Moscow Mule. Love Fridays!

Click Here for the Full Moscow Mule Recipe on +Inspired Taste >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/26610/classic-moscow-mule-recipe/

#cocktail   #youtube   #video   #friday   #recipe   #inspiredtaste   #vodka  
1
Add a comment...
 
Making a pie at home is easy. You have to try this Homemade Blueberry Pie Recipe. This is definitely my favorite pie recipe on +Inspired Taste .

For Full Blueberry Pie Recipe and Video Click Here >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/23159/homemade-blueberry-pie-recipe/

#blueberry   #pie   #blueberrypie   #recipe   #homemade   #video  
2
Add a comment...
 
Chicken Marsala is such a classic recipe. Our version is simple, uses only one pan, is quick to make and calls for chicken, mushrooms, Marsala wine and fresh tomatoes. Make this for a few or many. This is definitely one to keep in your back pocket...

Click Here for Full Chicken Marsala Recipe >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/26678/chicken-marsala-recipe/

#chicken   #marsala   #recipe   #food   #chickenrecipes   #dinner  
4
Lori Parker's profile photo
 
Yummy
Add a comment...
 
I love this Lemon Chicken recipe! It bursts with lemon flavor along with herbs, such as oregano and thyme, as well as toasted garlic and tangy mustard.

Click Here for Full Lemon Chicken Recipe >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/18649/easy-lemon-chicken-recipe/

#lemonchicken   #chicken   #recipe   #lemon  
9
Add a comment...
Have him in circles
892 people
Flavia Mancin's profile photo
Jessica Gavin's profile photo
Ashlee Mayer's profile photo
Jacqueline Meldrum's profile photo
Adriana Giorgia's profile photo
karan tyagi's profile photo
Joshua Berndt's profile photo
Jeff Egerton's profile photo
Alamgir Kabir's profile photo

Adam Gallagher

Shared publicly  - 
 
I love Fridays :)

Click Here for Full Vodka Gimlet Recipe on +Inspired Taste  >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/26707/vodka-gimlet-recipe/

#vodka   #gimlet   #recipe   #cocktail   #tgif   #weekend  
1
Add a comment...

Adam Gallagher

Shared publicly  - 
 
Beer and Bread were made for each other :)

Click Here for the Full Beer Bread Recipe on +Inspired Taste  >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/26716/cheesy-beer-bread-recipe/

#beer   #bread   #recipe   #guinness   #cheese   #baking  
1
Add a comment...
 
Watching this video makes me want to make another batch of Banana Bread :)

Click Here for Full Recipe on +Inspired Taste  >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/25418/classic-banana-bread-recipe/

#banana   #bread   #recipe   #video   #baking  
1
Add a comment...
 
There is a special place in my heart for Maryland Style Crab Cakes. As long as you can find good crab meat they are so easy to make.

We just finished publishing a recipe video for how we make ours over on +Inspired Taste . Come over and check it out :)

Click Here for Full Crab Cake Recipe >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/25964/maryland-style-crab-cake-recipe/

#crabcake   #crab   #recipe   #maryland   #bluecrab  
1
Add a comment...
 
Make this Mojito for one or many, but whatever you do, don’t skip the fresh mint and freshly squeezed lime. Happy Friday :)

Click Here for Full Mojito Recipe and Video http://www.inspiredtaste.net/15351/classic-mojito-recipe/

#mojito   #cocktail   #recipe   #rum   #happyfriday   #happyhour  
3
Add a comment...
 
Just finished publishing our Classic Mojito Recipe Video. Happy Friday :)

For Full Mojito Recipe Click Here >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/15351/classic-mojito-recipe/

#mojito   #video   #rum   #lime   #recipe   #cocktail  
2
1
Thajahan Jayaranjan's profile photo
Add a comment...
People
Have him in circles
892 people
Flavia Mancin's profile photo
Jessica Gavin's profile photo
Ashlee Mayer's profile photo
Jacqueline Meldrum's profile photo
Adriana Giorgia's profile photo
karan tyagi's profile photo
Joshua Berndt's profile photo
Jeff Egerton's profile photo
Alamgir Kabir's profile photo
Work
Occupation
Professional Blogger and Food Photographer
Employment
  • inspiredtaste.net
    Publisher and Photographer, 2009 - present
  • Heatfusion
    General Manager, 2003 - 2012
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Alexandria, VA
Previously
Annapolis, MD - Salt Lake City, UT
Story
Tagline
Food Lover, Food blogger and Food Photographer
Introduction
I'm a food lover. Alongside my wife, Joanne Gallagher, I create, photograph and share recipes on our food blog, Inspired TasteIt began as a hobby, turned into a dream and now has become our business.

Inspired Taste focuses on easy recipes and shares inspiration for what to cook. It's a collection of over 300 easy recipes and recipe videos that we've created in our own kitchen, together.

You can learn lots more about our blog (and business) by visiting our About Us page.

When I'm not taking photos, you'll most likely find me outside. (Probably on a beach).
Education
  • Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
    2008
Basic Information
Gender
Male
Relationship
Married