Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Castle Buick-GMC
GMC Dealer
Today 9AM–9PM
163 followers|1,689,254 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Castle Buick-GMC

Shared publicly  - 
 
With its quiet interior and comfortable ride, the 2016 Sierra is made for the scenic route. (via @GMC)
1
Add a comment...

Castle Buick-GMC

Shared publicly  - 
 
The 2017 GMC Acadia may have been resized from a full-size to a mid-size, but that doesn’t mean big things don't lie ahead for this all new crossover. Check it out:
GMC says the new midsize 2017 GMC Acadia slots between the compact Terrain crossover and full-size Yukon SUV.
1
Add a comment...

Castle Buick-GMC

Shared publicly  - 
 
Expect the cars of tomorrow to look a lot different than the cars of today. This is what the future looks like. http://www.digitaltrends.com/cars/the-future-of-car-tech-a-10-year-timeline/
1
Add a comment...

Castle Buick-GMC

Shared publicly  - 
 
The 2016 GMC Canyon: easier to maneuver than larger trucks, more capable and versatile than any midsize pickup!
1
Add a comment...

Castle Buick-GMC

Shared publicly  - 
 
Wood trim, spacious interior and an optional V6 engine. If you're looking for a handsome addition to the family, the 2016 GMC Terrain Denali is it. http://driving.ca/gmc/terrain/reviews/road-test/reader-review-2016-gmc-terrain-awd-denali
1
Add a comment...

Castle Buick-GMC

Shared publicly  - 
 
Looking for an affordable luxury sedan? Upgrade your expectations with a 2016 Buick Verano!
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
163 people
le plaisir automobile's profile photo
Bernetta Smith's profile photo
Garber Buick's profile photo
Morgan Abbott's profile photo
Michelle Almz's profile photo
Cars.com's profile photo
Aya Dazanit!!ئاياده‌زانيت‎'s profile photo
kenny williams's profile photo
Rasel Amin's profile photo

Castle Buick-GMC

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Buick Encore & Enclave are perfect for DIY projects like landscaping. Post a picture of your Buick in action!
1
Add a comment...

Castle Buick-GMC

Shared publicly  - 
 
Quicker and sleeker. The turbocharged 4-cylinder engine in the 2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring makes this compact crossover simply a blast to drive. Check it out: 
Besides being just the friendliest four-wheeled potato-shaped thing, Buick’s tiny Encore has generated healthy sales numbers while also garnering an unexpectedly nice reception here at Car and Driver. That said, none of its accolades have to do with pavement-melting lateral grip or an ability to show Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcats its cute little taillights. Yet for 2016, Buick […]
1
Add a comment...

Castle Buick-GMC

Shared publicly  - 
 
Line up and smile for the camera! #Buick #familyphoto
1
Add a comment...

Castle Buick-GMC

Shared publicly  - 
 
The 2016 Terrain Denali has plenty of room for all your favorite pastimes, like visiting the local farmer's market!
1
Add a comment...

Castle Buick-GMC

Shared publicly  - 
 
Sleek and aggressive, the Buick Avista concept is the latest performance vehicle to take center stage. Get a behind-the-scenes look:
buick may only sell sedans and crossovers nowadays but the gm-owned brand is no stranger to nbsp ...
1
Add a comment...

Castle Buick-GMC

Shared publicly  - 
 
Let the sun in with the top down, or keep the rain out with the top up! The Buick Cascada is a winner all year long!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
7400 W 22nd St North Riverside, IL 60546
7400 West 22nd StreetUSIllinoisNorth Riverside60546
(888) 271-1195castlebpg.com
GMC Dealer, Buick DealerToday 9AM–9PM
Monday 9AM–9PMTuesday 9AM–9PMWednesday 9AM–9PMThursday 9AM–9PMFriday 9AM–9PMSaturday 9AM–7PMSunday Closed
Illinois' #1 Online Rated Buick GMC Dealer!  We offer the Castle Difference! Free Vehicle Shipping!  Available Free Oil Changes for life program!, Available  Free Tires for Life program, Available Free Nitrogen for Life program!
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.4
247 reviews
5 star
183 reviews
4 star
30 reviews
3 star
9 reviews
2 star
7 reviews
1 star
18 reviews
"Thank you so much for making my car buying experience a memorable one!"
"I had been in the market for a quality used car for my college-aged son."
"Very refreshing for the car dealership customer service experience."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
163 people
le plaisir automobile's profile photo
Bernetta Smith's profile photo
Garber Buick's profile photo
Morgan Abbott's profile photo
Michelle Almz's profile photo
Cars.com's profile photo
Aya Dazanit!!ئاياده‌زانيت‎'s profile photo
kenny williams's profile photo
Rasel Amin's profile photo
All reviews
efrain silva's profile photo
efrain silva
a month ago
My 2008 Saturn Aura was due for service due to a recall. I went in for service December 2015. When they gave me my car back i asked if everything was taken care of for the recall and i was told yes nothing to worry about. I recently received a call March of 2016 and a voicemail was left letting me know that a part that i ordered for my 2008 Saturn Aura was in. I never placed an order for anything and never was i notified that a part was ordered for me when i walked out the dealership December 2015. The part that was ordered for me according to the voicemail was a shift cable that should have been installed when i went in for the recall back in December 2015. I asked before i walked out the dealership if everything was taken care of for the recall and i was told yes. Here i was driving around thinking my car is ok but the shift cable that could have been broken and cause an accident was never installed. When i received a voicemail that the shift cable was in i immediately called very upset. So i was told as a courtesy they would offer me a shuttle ride home and was going to be noted in the system like if a ride home could have prevented an accident within those 3 months. It was an insult. I took my car in for service again March 26, 2016 and shuttle was never mentioned. Very bad service and no communication what so ever. This could have caused an accident and this dealership showed no concern about it.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi, we are deeply concerned by your review & have begun investigating what happened when you visited our dealership. We value your safety & trust above all else & want to make sure this never happens again. We will make the necessary changes to ensure this situation is rectified & resolves. We hope you will allow us an opportunity to earn your business back soon.
Be g's profile photo
Be g
a month ago
Bought a 2010 vehicle from there. So far the vehicle has held up with a few minor issues but nothing major. The price that i paid for the car was an okay price but maybe a little higher than what is on the market. I had to spend about an awkard 40 minutes with the sales person to lower the car amount when the person told me they couldnt at all. Which is fine thats their job to make the most money. When i went in to sign all the papers i was asked if i would like to purchase a BUMPER TO BUMPER WARRANTY. Which to me sounded amazing since i woulsnt have to worry about repaira or cost. This was also my number one concern since the vehicle model i purchased has a different transmission. Fast forward 3 months, having minor issues with the trans and went to use my covered warranty to get those issues only to find out its A B.S coverage company. I have gone to a nissan dealer and a small shop dealer and all have been unable to get thinga fixed due to the coverage company not covering or willing to pay. When i googled the coverage compant National Auto Care, turns out they are pretty much a scam and cover little to nothing for most cars. Now this isnt this dealerships problem which is fine. But when i signed for this plan i specifically asked the financing person if it will cover EVERYTHING on the vehicle with no hasstle. To that i was told it would cover the entire car besides tires and things like this. Now i am left paying for a coverage plan monthly and taking my car to several places paying out of pocket. Overall well experience at this dealer. I just wish i was handed more info on certain things like the coverage plane before i committed to a monthly coverage plan that leads me to paying out of pocket for my car.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Be, we appreciate your honest feedback & will make sure our staff is clear in what is & is not covered by the various warranties. We appreciate the compliments about our dealership & want to thank you again for choosing Castle!
Olga Gongora's profile photo
Olga Gongora
3 months ago
Service department is the worst I have ever experienced in my entire life... The men are too puff up and arrogant... I hated it. Also the car is the worst I had ever own.. I am having constant problems that they never get resolved.... I hate the car so much that I want to get rid of it... Considering that's a 2013... It's just problems. 😖😖😖😖
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Hi Olga, we are investigating the details behind your comments as we want to make sure you get the service you deserve. We will take the necessary actions internally to prevent this from happening again. We hope you provide us an opportunity to earn your business back again soon.
Renese Harris's profile photo
Renese Harris
5 months ago
Sometimes things don't always go as we expect, but when you have people who care so much about providing exceptional service to rectify your vehicles problems and make you feel like a valued customer, it is always appreciated and guaranteed to bring you back for a great service experience. Tom Wentz, the Service Director and his crew Maria, and Chris went above and beyond the call of duty and what was required in order to service my vehicle after a requested service was inadvertently omitted. He personally made sure that the problem was corrected in addition to offering repair of a problem that I wasn't even aware that existed. I really appreciate the quality of service offered at Castle Buick from my salesman Lou to the service department, and when I'm ready to get that Buick Lacrosse that I've had my eye on, I'll definitely be back!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Hi Renese, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that our staff, particularly Tom, Maria, & Chris, went above and beyond to ensure you left satisfied with your visit. Thank you again for the compliments and we look forward to helping you drive home the Buick LaCrosse you have had your eye on!
Dana Dee's profile photo
Dana Dee
2 months ago
Our experience could not have been better. My mother was so happy...I've never been so proud.(This one was for her!) And it was all made possible by literally everyone on that wonderful team of theirs. First-rate!!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hi Dana, thank you for the compliments about our dealership staff! We are so happy that your experience went fantastic & that our staff exceeded your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Castle & we hope your mom enjoys her new car!
nohowtoplz1's profile photo
nohowtoplz1
a month ago
Nothing but straight shooters here! Fair prices and no arm twisting! My salesman Alonzo Perry was fantastic! He and manager Al Ceasario went above and beyond to satisfy my needs and expectations! Others making the process great were Jose and Oscar! Thanks guys! Highly recommend!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi nohowtoplz1, thank you for the kind words about our staff & our dealership! We are very happy to hear that Alonzo, Al, Jose, & Oscar went above and beyond to satisfy your needs & expectations. Thanks again for choosing Castle & we hope you enjoy your new car!
ChiTone3's profile photo
ChiTone3
5 months ago
-Do not trust the internet sales rep "Sharon"- I was looking to purchase a brand new truck. Spoke with Sharon via email for 2 weeks. The last email she sent me was titled "Make an offer". So I thought well OK but I would like to come in and show that i'm interested/serious about purchasing a vehicle and would like to negotiate in person. She had told me that her and Robert(general manager) would be there and we can work something out. I get there and ask for both of them and was told "Oh sharon is the internet lady she works in the back. OK no big deal kinda figured that anyways. Then I ask about Robert and the salesman and finance manager look at each like they have no clue on what I was talking about and said Robert doesn't work at this location. Ok strange let me sit down and talk number with these guys and see what I can come up with. Zero, zip, nada. They wouldn't even take a dollar off the asking price. I immediately left and good thing I did, because I found the same truck I was looking for in a 2016(truck castle had was a 2015) for $600 cheaper and had more options. tl:dr Dont trust these guys/gals. They will tell you whatever you want just to get you in the door
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Hi ChiTone3, your review concerns us and we are investigating what occurred when you last visited our dealership. What you experienced is not typical and we strive to be as honest & transparent as possible. We never intend to mislead or misinform you. One of our managers will be contacting you shortly to learn more about what occurred.
Charles Myart's profile photo
Charles Myart
4 months ago
Purchased a new LaCrosse from Castle and had an outstanding experience. The sales team was terrific and worked extremely hard to get us the vehicle we desired. The original vehicle we were looking at had some problems so the sales manager call their other dealership and got us the vehicle we ultimately purchased. During the inspection process, the sales team discover a few nicks in the paint and a slight crack in the windshield. They are going to fix this with no charge. Again, outstanding customers service. We were treated with professionalism. Enjoyed they experience. Our daughter purchased a the same vehicle about a month ago. We liked the vehicle so much that we purchased the same vehicle a month later. Now my mother-in-law is thinking about making a purchase from Castle Buick-GMC as a result of our family's experience. Thanks so very much!
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hi Charles, thanks for the compliments about our sales team & dealership! We are very happy to hear we could make the experience with us a wonderful one. Thank you for much for recommending us to your friends & family. We greatly appreciate it & hope you enjoy your new LaCrosse!