Profile

Ardenwood Rental Condominiums's profile photo
Ardenwood Rental Condominiums
Condominium Complex
Today 10AM–5PM
AboutPhotos
Contact Information
5016 Paseo Padre Pkwy Fremont, CA 94555
5016 Paseo Padre PkwyUSCaliforniaFremont94555
(510) 794-1020ardenwoodforest.com
Condominium ComplexToday 10AM–5PM
Saturday 10AM–5PMSunday 10AM–5PMMonday 9AM–6PMTuesday 9AM–6PMWednesday 9AM–6PMThursday 9AM–6PMFriday 9AM–6PM
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity

Is this your business?

Manage this page
Write a review
Review Summary
3.7
13 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"My unit was a small studio but had ample closet space."
"The complex is infested with raccoons and feral cats."
"...all necessities are round the corner...plenty of recreational facilities..."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
All reviews
steve sheridan
a month ago
I lived there for a few years. I loved the in-unit washer and dryer and the quiet area. My unit was a small studio but had ample closet space. There were minor issues such as a leaking shower door and water heater, but it wasn't bad. I did have one noisy neighbor but I think the guy was on something and wasn't there long.
Kaustubh Jangam's profile photo
Kaustubh Jangam
3 months ago
Nice neighborhood..calm and quiet...good security.....all necessities are round the corner...plenty of recreational facilities....mixed population....not a bad place at all especially when you are of Indian origin
vineet agarwal
a year ago
I am a current resident at Ardenwood Forest and the experience has been mixed so far. The neighboorhood is very nice with warm people with good schools and parks. The management team really sucks for this community and has been taking advantage of residents. There has been no major improvements or initiative taken by the management team. Some of the staff is very rude and non transparent when it comes to inspection or maintenance issues. They close the maintenance issues without taking action and as a resident you need to relog the ticket. The management team does not provide proper notification for major maintenance activities such as gravel work in parking lot. The cars were towed aways without leaving beside any notice for the resident on how to retrieve the car. Main issue with this community is lack of communication, transpareny and ownership by the management team. Love the people who live as part of this community.
• • •
A Google User
a year ago
?c1bb.o
Alex Alekseyev's profile photo
Alex Alekseyev
2 months ago
I was treated in a very unfriendly manner when I have stopped by and asked if I could see a unit available. The woman in the rental office refused to show me the property saying I needed to schedule an appointment and them come back later. I believe they're understaffed and are irritated by the influx of people looking for rentals.
Vikramjit Mitra's profile photo
Vikramjit Mitra
8 months ago
The worst place I have ever lived. The complex is infested with raccoons and feral cats. Once in a while we got to see snakes roaming around. The buildings are very old, and poorly maintained. Above all the management is horrible. It seems the management is working against their will, trying to give the residents a hard time, whenever possible. The unit we lived in had severe leaks and the ceiling above our dining table leaked causing severe health concerns, we had to move out of this place and the management was completely indifferent to our cause.
• • •
abd w
4 months ago
poor management.
Aadit Nistala's profile photo
Aadit Nistala
2 years ago
there are many features