Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Aladdin Heating & Air Conditioning
(209) 406-3999
HVAC Contractor
Today 8:00 am – 10:00 pm
3 followers|6,795 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Stockton, CA
USCaliforniaStockton
(209) 406-3999
HVAC Contractor, Air Conditioning Repair Service
HVAC Contractor
Air Conditioning Repair Service
Furnace Repair Service
Today 8:00 am – 10:00 pm
Monday 8:00 am – 10:00 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 10:00 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 10:00 pmThursday 8:00 am – 10:00 pmFriday 8:00 am – 10:00 pmSaturday 8:00 am – 10:00 pmSunday 8:00 am – 10:00 pm
Air-conditioning and heating technicians specializing in sales, service, repair, and installations
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
3 people
Kenneth Ellis's profile photo
HERS Rater (NorCalDuctTest)'s profile photo
Sacramento Better Business Bureau's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
3 reviews
"Great service on a hot summer day, came on time and right away."
"The price was fair for the work but more so the customer service was on point."
Photos
Upload first public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Kenneth Ellis's profile photo
Kenneth Ellis
a month ago
The repairman Tony came out to our house the first time and advised us on how to best deal with the issue and did it at a discount. Great service on a hot summer day, came on time and right away. The price was fair for the work but more so the customer service was on point.
A Google User
5 years ago
WE NEEDED AN ESTIMATE TO MOVE A HEAT AND AIR VENT. WE CALLED ALADDIN, THEY SAID THEY WOULD COME OUT FOR A FREE ESTIMATE. THE TIME THEY GAVE US WAS FROM 12-2PM. THEY CAME AT 11AM, MY HUSBAND WAS NOT HOME. I FIGURED THE MAN AT MY DOOR KNEW EXACTLY WHY HE WAS AT MY HOUSE BECAUSE LIKE ANY HOME REPAIR COMPANY, THEY WOULD TELL THE SERVICE WORKER WHAT KIND OF ESTIMATE IS GOING ON AT THE HOME. THE MAN CAME IN MY HOME, BANGED ON MY HEATER AND THERMOSTAT AND WOULD NOT LISTEN TO ME WHEN I TOLD HIM THAT IT WAS WORKING FINE AND ALL WE NEED WAS SOMETHING MOVED. HE WAS DISMISSIVE OF ME AND ANYTHING I SAID AND SAID HE NEEDED TO TALK TO THE MAD OF THE HOUSE, EVEN THOUGH THE HOME IS IN MY NAME. I EXPLAINED TO HIM THAT WE HAVE NO HEAT AND AIR PROBLEMS, JUST SOMETHING THAT NEEDED TO BE MOVED. FINALLY MY HUSBAND CAME HOME, AND REDIRECRTED HIS ATTENTION TO THE THE VENT THAT NEED TO BE MOVED. WHILE THEY WERE TALKING I TURNED ON MY HEATER AND IT WOULD NOT TURN ON. I HAD IT ON ALL NIGHT AND IT HAS BEEN WORKING FINE. NEXT THING I KNOW HE IS CHARGING US $65 FOR HIS TIME AND GAS MONEY TO COME OUT. WE LIVE 3 MILES FROM THE COMPANY OFFICE. NOW MY HEATER DOES NOT WORK. DO NOT CALL THESE PEOPLE, THEY WILL BREAK YOUR HEAT AND AIR IN ORDER TO COME BACK OUT TO CHARGE YOU TO FIX IT. THEY ARE CON ARTISTS AND ARE LIARS.
• • •
Yarikza Comparan's profile photo
Yarikza Comparan
2 months ago
Definitely, one of the worst AC repair services in Stockton, CA. The service/repairman sent out tried to fool me in getting a repair the was not needed. He claimed me AC needed a "new motor" (that would cost +$900). After I said that at this point I could not pay for this amount and paid for his visit ($65). He said it wasn't the motor, that it was this other part that costed $275 and he could install it right away. Evidently, he was lying. After he left I called for a second opinion and ended un paying $120. I advise you ask for a second opinion when dealing with this company.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
We always appreciate feedback from our customers. The contractor was out to the house Saturday night and it was unfortunate that he wasn't able to communicate well with the homeowner. There was an interpreter so he was not able to directly communicate with the homeowner. When initially hearing what the unit was doing, the contractor commented that it might be a motor. Upon physically inspecting the unit, he found that it was actually a part that helps the motor run. He recommended that the part be replaced and also recommended a booster for the compressor. The estimate was for two parts not one, which explains the $275.00. We have been in business since 1992 and pride ourselves on making sure that we have satisfied customers. For that reason, we are refunding the service call fee that was paid for this service. We apologize for any confusion that was caused by the third party communication and want to thank you for your business.

Stream

Have them in circles
3 people
Kenneth Ellis's profile photo
HERS Rater (NorCalDuctTest)'s profile photo
Sacramento Better Business Bureau's profile photo

Aladdin Heating & Air Conditioning hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.