Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Crosswinds at Rolling Road Apartments
Apartment Complex
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
2,865 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2531 Sarrington Cir Windsor Mill, MD 21244
2531 Sarrington CircleUSMaryland21244
(410) 265-8118hgliving.com
Apartment Complex, Apartment Building
Apartment Complex
Apartment Building
Apartment Rental Agency
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 2:00 pmSunday Closed
Crosswinds at Rolling Road Apartments invites you to find your ideal home at the perfect community of apartments for rent in Baltimore, MD.
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
2.2
15 reviews
5 star
1 review
4 star
1 review
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
7 reviews
"If you call over to the rental office..."
2 reviewers
"...people live in this ran down piece of crap they call an apartment complex."
Photos
Upload first public photo
All reviews
sue wills's profile photo
sue wills
a week ago
if i could rate this place a zero i would. its the worse place to live at. management for staff and maintenance is the worst ever. its not about them so it doesnt matter. it takes forever to get anything fixed. our leasing consultant is one of the worse. she lies and only care about getting new renters. her smile is a trap.. i had a maintenance issue it took them over 2 weeks to fix which was an emergency. before we moved there we read the reviews which were horrible but at the time the office/leasing consultant said they were all lies. come to find out they were real . horrible horrible place. never ever would i recommend this place. i even call email and fax cooperate office no reply its been over a year. they have so many complain with the bbb is ridiculous ... please boycott this place. very horrible
• • •
Chavon Williams
9 months ago
They do not fix any maintenance issues in a timley manner. Very unprofessional staff, rent increases every year, and NEW fitness center where the bathrooms are locked up. VERY HOOD. I wouldn't recommend.
Tania Jacobs's profile photo
Tania Jacobs
a year ago
DO NOT MOVE HERE. THEY ARE SNEAKY AND CONNIVING. THEY WILL TELL YOU ONE THING AND WHEN YOU GO TO TALK TO THEM TELL YOU ANOTHER. THEY ARE HOOD. THERE ARE SEX OFFENDERS ALL THROUGH THE NEIGHBORHOOD. DRUGS. PEEPING TOMS. SHOOT OUTS. SAVE YOURSELF THE TROUBLE. THEY WILL LEAVE YOU WITH OUT WATER. THE PROPERTY MANAGER IS FULL OF BS. THE CORPORATE OFFICE IS FULL OF IT TOO. I MOVED OUT AND THEN STILL ARE TRYING TO CHARGE ME. DON'T BE FOOLED BY THAT NEW COMMUNITY CENTER! AS SOON AS IT STARTS BREAKING DOWN THEY WON'T BOTHER TO KEEP UP WITH IT. THE SAD THING IS THE TOWNHOMES ARE NICE BUT THE WAY THEY RUN BUSINESS IS POOR. DO NOT MOVE HERE. YOU'VE BEEN WARNED
• • •
Latavia Hairston
a year ago
This is a very unprofessional place , as far as the office staff, they have no intentions to helping anyone at all, they are concerned with collecting funds on a ran down place, do not move here, harbor group need to be mindful of the people they place in there establishment to work . DO NOT MOVE THERE?
Markeya Culbreth
4 months ago
I moved her about 2 months ago and have never had any issues. The Town Homes are affordable, the staff here is awesome...(Sonja is AMAZING) The maintenance is a little slow, but what complex isn't? If you call over to the rental office to discuss your issues with kindness and respect you will get the service you are requesting.. It's really that simple.
sue wills's profile photo
sue wills
a year ago
it is so hard to rate this place.. corporate offices should call and visit more often. been living here just over a month . management and leasing specialist not professional at all. when you call the office they put you on hold for a longtime. one time I call I was on hold for 45 minutes very sad. everything keeps breaking in our new home which is not that new. they tell you what breed of dogs you should have but I see pitbulls which is illegal. they are very unorganized ,, they need to do a survey and ask their tenants what can be done to make our living experience better. .corporate office this is your investment and honestly it is not working. the attitude and unprofessionalism of the staff is taking a toll on the community. cant wait for our lease to be up..
• • •
Samantha Harris
a year ago
They are only receiving poor to fair because HORRIBLE is not an option -- You need drugs? They've got them! Along with mice, ghetto staff, non existent maintenance, no air conditioning, and topped off with a big healthy serving of SEX OFFENDERS! Do not put your self or your children at risk. This is definitely a war zone! There are shoot outs, drug cartels, peeping toms!! I have lived here two years too long. After finding out there is a sex offender in the neighborhood I immediately wanted to move! Let me first tell you Jackie in the leasing office will inform you upon moving in that SEX OFFENDERS aren't allowed -- Lie 1. They allow anyone to move in here! My air was broken. It was 85 degrees in side my house at 10 pm and it was only 55 degrees outside!! The heat from outside stayed in my house. I can't open my windows because I have damaged screens which I was told would be replaced a year ago. Alas, they weren't, no surprise there. I spoke with Nika the property manager who informed me maintenance would be to my house that day. Nope, wrong again. No surprise there either. The only person who tried to help me was Devesha. Here we are, a month later, I still don't have air. Have them tell it -- I have to wait until it is at least 75 degrees outside in order for them to get an accurate reading in order to assist me. Spoke with Nika again, about a sex offender I saw on the website that lived in the community. Don't get me wrong I want to be safe and was honestly just browsing. I didn't expect to see someone on there. But BOOM there it was. A rapist. Not just any rapist. A child rapist. So -- I was told this issue would be rectified. It wasn't. They gave a BAN paper. Since when does a piece of paper saying "You are banned" stopped someone from going somewhere? I guess around the same time the word diet stopped fat people from eating chocolate cake. NEVER. Sonja hung up on me because I had to become irate. It's clear that that's what they are use to dealing with so I stooped down to her level to speak a language she could understand -- ignorance, to put it lightly. Unhelpful -- no surprise there. I went up the chain. Let's through Jessica into the mix as well. She's rude. Not an ounce of professionalism. She made it known IT IS NOT HER JOB TO MAKE THE TENANTS FEEL SAFE. I be d*mn if it isn't. I just would like to see any of this uppity people live in this ran down piece of crap they call an apartment complex. They would not survive. In fact -- they don't even live here. Of course they aren't sympathetic because they don't have to live here.
• • •
Evan Cooper's profile photo
Evan Cooper
a year ago
Its a nice area, the beltway is right down the street, apartments/condos are very nice

Stream

Crosswinds at Rolling Road Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.