Profile cover photo
Profile photo
David Shoup
125 followers -
Laughter is the BEST Medicine!
Laughter is the BEST Medicine!

125 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
"Your unique blueprint on the world is your Legacy of Love." Heather Steele #inspiration   #davidshoup   #quotes   #heathersteele   #youareunique   #uniqueblueprint   #legacyoflove  
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
"You can do more, you can always do more." Dan Marino #inspiration   #davidshoup   #quotes   #danmarino   #youcandomore   #pushyourself  
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
“We must have courage to bet on our ideas, to take the calculated risk, and to act..."  Maxwell Maltz #inspiration   #davidshoup   #quotes   #maxwellmaltz   #courage   #takecalculatedrisks   #takeaction   #betonyourideas  
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
"Passionately pursue joy in all that you do." David Shoup #inspiration   #davidshoup   #quotes   #passion   #passion   #pursuejoy   #lifeishilarious  
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
"It is our choices… that show what we truly are, far more than our abilities." J.K. Rowling #Inspiration   #davidshoup   #quotes   #jkrowling   #choices   #choosesuccess   #choicesshowwhatweare  
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
"You'll never have to think outside the box if you never let anyone build one around you." Richard Branson #inspiration   #davidshoup   #quotes   #richardbranson   #stayoutsidethebox   #beanoriginal  
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
"Never give up, for that is just the place and time that the tide will turn." Harriet Beacher Stowe #inspiration   #davidshoup   #quotes   #harrietbeacherstowe   #nevergiveup   #thetidewillturn   #dontquit   #youcandoit  
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
"People don't care how much you know until they know how much you care." Theodore Roosevelt #inspiration   #davidshoup   #quotes   #theodoreroosevelt   #showyoucare   #dog   #owl  
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded