Profile

Cover photo
Helen Fischer
2,548 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
We looked here but they didn't have the floor plan we wanted at the move-in date we needed. They called around and helped us find another pet-friendly place anyway! It was a very kind gesture, actually. They seem have to have a nice staff. We liked that the apartment's patio was big enough to actually function like another room. It also had a pretty big closet for extra storage. Only hesitation was that we prefer covered parking. Still it didn't seem like parking in general was a problem there-- plenty of spaces from what I saw. Worth a look!
• • •
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
Friendly staff, decent food. It's a good pit stop outside the shopping center on a day you're running errands.
Food: GoodDecor: GoodService: Good
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
Knowledgeable & friendly staff... if this is your first time having a pet, this would be a good place to keep in touch with for any questions :)
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
Went here on a date night, and the atmosphere was perfect. Our waiter made really great recommendations, too. It was good not to feel rushed, either. Good place.
Food: Very goodDecor: Very goodService: Excellent
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
7 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Four months into our lease and we're pretty content! We were looking at a couple communities but this won out due to location near the fwy and because they offered more flexible lease terms then some other places we looked. Liking how spacious the apartment is--lot's of natural light because the windows are big. Of course not all windows will have a magical view, but for the most part we're surrounded by trees, greenery, etc. Plus the wood floors also add an instant upgrade to our aging Ikea furniture :) Only thing I'd change right now... The clubhouse/pool/tennis courts etc are located at the front of the community (not centrally), which is a ways from us. Nobody ever uses the lap pool, so I can literally have it to myself every morning. It's just kind of far, so I wish it were more central. But then maybe everybody would be using it... lol
• • •
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
Great for game day, but I wouldn't go here for a dinner or something. Pretty inexpensive, which is nice. But as with all things, you get what you pay for.
Food: GoodDecor: Very goodService: Good
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
My boyfriend and I lived here for about seven months but then had to move for his job. We were pretty bummed because Eagle Ranch had just finished a bunch of renovations that made it an awesome place to spend free time. We never had any issues with maintenance or rent in the first place. I felt like the staff there were responsive and when I did have an issue with a neighbor's pet once, they helped resolve it quickly and professionally. Overall it was a nice place. We'd move back there if we were looking in Albuquerque again.
• • •
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago

Stream

Helen Fischer

Shared publicly  - 
 
WANT
 

Glowing tree in the room makes so romantic atmosphere. Decorate a branch with colored bulbs.

See best craft ideas for interiors> http://www.7amazingcreations.com/page/4/?fp_type=news
1
Add a comment...
In her circles
1 person

Helen Fischer

Shared publicly  - 
 
One more reason to be scared of the ocean!  Kidding.  ...Only half kidding. No wait, legitimately scared.

http://phys.org/news/2013-01-giant-squid-pacific-depths-japan.html
1
Add a comment...
People
In her circles
1 person
Basic Information
Gender
Female