Cover photo
Verified local business
Micro Center
Electronics Store
Today 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
2 followers|2,130,392 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
The Promenade at Brentwood 87 Brentwood Promenade Ct Brentwood, MO 63144, United States
87 Brentwood Promenade CourtUSMissouriBrentwood63144
Electronics Store, Computer Store
Electronics Store
Computer Store
Computer Repair Service
Today 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PMWednesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PMThursday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PMFriday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PMSaturday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PMSunday 11:00 AM – 6:00 PMMonday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Micro Center is a computer retail store selling Desktop PCs, Laptop PCs, Computer Parts, LCD TVs, LCD Monitors, and thousands of other computer products. We also provide computer repair services.
Google+ URL

Street View

Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
144 reviews
5 star
69 reviews
4 star
21 reviews
3 star
6 reviews
2 star
17 reviews
1 star
31 reviews
Retail chain with a vast stock of computers & parts, plus software, gaming supplies & electronics.- Google
"They have lots of gadgets at great prices."
"IT'S my favourite store.The processor is much cheaper than newegg and amazon."
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
Have them in circles
2 people
P Culton's profile photo
Cesar Colindres's profile photo
All reviews
Tim Khan
2 months ago
Micro Center is the best computer store I've ever been to. I love the selection of computer parts and the knowledgeable staff. I was helped by a very friendly salesman who helped me choose a great motherboard and answered all my questions about it. I will go back again when I make my next computer build. In the past I was ordering from New Egg, but now I will be going to Micro Center for my PC builds and parts.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thanks for the kind words Tim! Great to have you as our customer!
Luke Ellerbrook's profile photo
Luke Ellerbrook
a week ago
I never knew about Micro Center, until my friend told me about it. He tried to find the closest, which it was a 38min drive but still worth it. This store is amazing!!! The staff at this store was very friendly. I got my i5 6600k for $40 cheaper than other stores. I reserved my stuff before I got there so that I didn't have to search for stuff in the store I had no idea about. It was super easy to reserve and to find where to pick my stuff up. The store was nice and clean. It was very easy to navigate the store to find stuff I was interested in. I will recommend this store to family and friends.
• • •
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thanks Luke! Glad to have you as our customer!
Noel Cole
a month ago
Microcenter store is a dream come true. Their prices are VERY often lower than online prices (Newegg). Get out of your house and drive here instead of waiting on the UPS man!
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Thanks Noel!
Danny Williams's profile photo
Danny Williams
in the last week
This place will help you get any issue resolved with any electronics, staff is friendly and helpful. Avoid Best Buy, go here.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thanks Danny!
D Sweat
a month ago
The service and repair is terrible. They do not take appointments. If you have a problem with your computer, you have to come in and watch them work on other people's equipment until they finally get to you. It was well over an hour before they even started on mine. Then a not-so-knowledgeable guy restarts your computer and tries everything you have already tried. This is their way of keeping you from bringing anything in for warranty repairs. You are forced to stand there and wait... My screen would not come back on after it sleeps. The "expert" tinkers with it for about a half hour and obviously can't figure it out. So he sets my settings where it won't go to sleep and tells me it's fixed. At this point I was just ready to go. I'd go back up there for a third time, but I want an appointment. I'm tired of sitting there watching them fiddle with other people's stuff.. Oh, and don't bother trying to call them, they don't answer the phone.. I'll never buy anything there again!
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi D, I apologize for the trouble getting the unit fixed. Can you email me further details regarding this including your contact information and a copy of this review for me as a reference? Happy to look into this with you. Thanks, James Customer Relations Micro Center
MA PT's profile photo
2 months ago
Obnoxious, douchey, condescending customer service. Had my intelligence insulted the entire time I was there. Went in to get an external HD looked at, guy didn't even bother to try. Went through the motions and immediately suggested that I send it out to their "recover docs" starting at 700 dollars. Got out of there immediately afterward. Personally I felt as if they were just trying to chase customers out rather than actually help them. Put simply, f*ck this place.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hi MA PT, I apologize for the experience. Data loss is no fun and expensive for recovery, so I totally understand the frustration. I would be happy to look into this with you. Can you email me at with further details and a copy of this review for my reference? Hope to hear from you! Thanks, James Customer Relations Micro Center
Noah Weidner's profile photo
Noah Weidner
a week ago
If you're doing a build, seeking out a specific brand of PC, or looking at your options, a visit to Micro Center is really all you need. The wide selection of brands, good deals and helpful staff exceed other competitors in the area tremendously.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thanks for the review Noah!
Gisele Matthews's profile photo
Gisele Matthews
3 months ago
This is THE BEST COMPUTER store, I have ever been in!!!! It is like going to someplace on line and walking thru the store, instead of viewing it online. The guys and gals [sales people] that work there are professional, and know their stuff. This place has become my candy store. There are VERY few things that I have not been able to get there. I cannot say enough about the variety, assistance, no pressure, and prices.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thanks for being our customer Gisele!


Have them in circles
2 people
P Culton's profile photo
Cesar Colindres's profile photo

Micro Center hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.