Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Dalgety Bay Astronomy Club
21 followers -
In the bay, watching the stars
In the bay, watching the stars

21 followers
About
Posts

Our meetings for the first half of 2017 are:
Tue 24/01/2017 (AGM)
Tue 28/02/2017
Tue 28/03/2017
Tue 25/04/2017
Tue 23/05/2017
All are from 7.45-9.45pm, at the Kabin, Dalgety Bay.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Anstruther Solar System Walk, Sunday 21st August, 11am. For full details see http://db-astro.org/
Add a comment...

Transit of Mercury, Monday 9th May. We'll be watching it in the Bay. For full details see http://db-astro.org/.
Add a comment...

Meetings for first half of 2016:
Tue 26/01/2016
Tue 23/02/2016
Tue 22/03/2016
Tue 26/04/2016
Tue 24/05/2016
All at 7.45pm at the Kabin, Dalgety Bay.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Meetings for second half of 2015:
Tue 22/09/2015
Tue 27/10/2015
Tue 24/11/2015
Tue 08/12/2015
All at 7.45pm at the Kabin, Dalgety Bay.
Further details on our website http://db-astro.org.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Solar Eclipse – Friday March 20th, 8.30am-10.30am
Event Location: Letham Farm Park Area, access via Chandlers Rise or Farmstead Rd, Dalgety Bay.
For full details see http://db-astro.org/.
Open to all. Free. No need to book, but please read full details on above website.
Add a comment...

Meetings for first half of 2015:
Tue 27/01/2015
Tue 24/02/2015
Tue 24/03/2015
Tue 28/04/2015
Tue 26/05/2015
All at 7.45pm at the Kabin, Dalgety Bay.
Further details on our website http://db-astro.org.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded