Profile cover photo
Profile photo
KT Book Reviews
180 followers
180 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
"-this is going to be a monster hit with PNR lovers and readers of the genre. Fans of George R.R. Martin, Ilona Andrews and the like will find a new and exciting series to devour." - Tanja of KT Book Reviews
DARKEST HEART by Juliette Cross
DARKEST HEART by Juliette Cross
ktbookreviews.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The sun finally showed itself!
I grabbed a cool drink, a few books, and planted myself outside.
The BookEnd ~ August 3, 2018
The BookEnd ~ August 3, 2018
ktbookreviews.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ REVIEW From KT Book Reviews
"A bit more heat, a fantastically plotted storyline, a chemistry that burned up the pages, and an unexpected twist that left me stunned. " Laura Griffin Gallery Books
https://ktbookreviews.blogspot.com/2018/08/desperate-girls-by-laura-griffin.html
Desperate Girls by Laura Griffin
Desperate Girls by Laura Griffin
ktbookreviews.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Desperate Girls by Laura Griffin
Some things in life are just so easy, and picking up a Laura Griffin book is one of those things. I never doubt if her books are gonna be a good read. I just buy the book, but I’ve got to say, Desperate Girls felt a little different from her previous works,...
Desperate Girls by Laura Griffin
Desperate Girls by Laura Griffin
ktbookreviews.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
I really liked Fiona and Jock. A girl in trouble, and a guy assigned to protect her, fall for each other. It's very much typical for the genre. Its a quick read with just the right amount of heat to make it perfect for a beach bag. --Tanja KT Book Reviews
Darkest Night by Megan Erickson
Darkest Night by Megan Erickson
ktbookreviews.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
TODAY WE HAVE THE BLOG TOUR FOR JESSICA REDMERSKI’S EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN. CHECK IT OUT AND BE SURE TO GRAB YOUR COPY TODAY!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
⭐⭐COVER REVEAL⭐⭐
Mercenary Princess, the first in a thrilling, new erotic contemporary romance series by author Setta Jay is coming August 16th! Head over to the blog for all the details!
http://ktbookreviews.blogspot.com/2018/07/cover-reveal-mercenary-princess-by.html
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The Wedding from Hell Part 1 - The Rehearsal Dinner by J. R. Ward
Available: July 17, 2018 Gallery Books | E-book Original ISBN: 9781982105365 | Free Don’t miss #1 New York Times bestselling author J.R. Ward’s three-part ebook serialization: The Wedding From Hell. This exclusive prequel to her upcoming standalone suspense...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Courtney Cole’s SAVING BECK – Release Day
  Reminiscent of the beloved novels by Mary Kubica and Jodi Picoult comes a chilling portrayal of a son’s addiction and its harrowing effects on both him and his mother from New York Times bestselling author Courtney Cole. SAVING BECK is now available! Chec...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Cover Reveal – DARKEST HEART by Juliette Cross

Anya—a stoic, blue-winged angelic warrior—was bitten by a demon prince in battle, and now she has precious little time to find a cure for his deadly venom. But the only archangel with the power to stop the dark poison from corrupting her body and soul is missing. She’ll have to trust her guide, the outcast high demon Dommiel, who is as handsome as he is dangerous if she has any hope.

An outcast of his own kind, high demon Dommiel stays under cover while the war between angels and demons rages on. When the only person who ever showed him kindness asks for his help, he has no choice but to try to save the angel. Venturing back into the dens he has avoided for so long, Anya makes him want and feel things he never thought possible.

But Dommiel knows there is no way an angel can ever love a demon…

Juliette Cross Entangled Publishing, LLC
http://ktbookreviews.blogspot.com/2018/07/cover-reveal-darkest-heart-by-juliette.html
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded