Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Sylvia Kerslake PA
45 followers
45 followers
About
Communities and Collections
View all
Posts

Post has attachment
Rebecca Steele Chasing a Dream by Joanne Patterson available on Kindle Unlimited on Amazon www.authorpa.com/cad

#romance #kindleunlimited #kindle #romancebooks #romancereaders #adventure #enjoy #RebeccaSteele #joannepatterson
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
www.soulspark.global

www.k4hd.com/shows/soulspark-radio

7 days a week

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday

Live on K4HD Radio at 9pm ET/6pm PT

Tuesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday Replay on K4HD Radio 9pm ET/6pm PT

Tuesdays Live on W4WN Radio at 8pm ET/5pm PT

BONUS REPLAYS of show on our other stations:

Every day except Wednesday Replay at 8am ET/5am PT and Wednesday 6am ET/3am PT on

W4CY Radio and simultaneously on W4VET Radio

Every day 5pm ET/2pm PT on W4WN Radio

#w4wnradio #soulspark #radio #live
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The crowd roared it's approval...

Oric and the Lockton Castle Mystery by Lesley Wilson was just nominated for the 2018 Readers Choice Awards contest by TCK Publishing!

Please vote for it under the YA and Middle Grade Book Category at
https://www.tckpublishing.com/2018-readers-choice-voting-page page 12

Oric and the Lockton Castle is book 2 in The Oric Trilogy by Lesley Wilson is available on Amazon www.authorpa.com/oric2

#youngadult #medieval #kindleunlimited #kindle #paperback #orictrilogy
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Was the illusion of safety just a flimsy veil?

Burn District book 2 by Suzanne Jenkins is available on Amazon www.authorpa.com/burnd2

#kindle #kindleunlimited #postApocalyptic #fantasy
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
"A very entertaining book from page 1 to the last" ~ Amazon Reviewer

Harvest Moon Ride by Willa Bradley is available on Amazon www.authorpa.com/hmr

#romance #westerns #fiction #willabradley #blushingbooks
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Creating the best relationships of your life

www.soulspark.global

Soulspark Radio

7 days a week

#radio #global #soulsparkradio #lindagiangreco #grayrobinson
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Oric and the Alchemist's Key is book 1 in The Oric Trilogy by Lesley Wilson and available at a discounted price on Amazon www.authorpa.com/oric1

www.LesleyWilson.com

#youngadult #medieval #kindleunlimited #kindle #paperback #lesleywilson #orictrilogy
Photo
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded