Love the app. Just a small issue. Whenever I make changes to my playlists on my phone, the changes remain until the app closes. When reopened the playlists revert back to what they were. A bit annoying as alrering playlists on the go is such a feature of the app!

Any help on this would be really appreciated!
Shared publicly