Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Used Car Dealer
Today 9AM–8PM
276 followers|1,927,621 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

 
This summer, look at life a little differently. It's all about perspective. #Jeep
4
Add a comment...
 
These eyes have a glistening sheen that shines as bright as the brand itself #Challenger
15
1
Add a comment...
 
Memorable, lovable, Chrysler. #grill   #logo   #chrysler  
1
Add a comment...
 
When you just can't decide. #Dodge  
1
Add a comment...
 
Our three great loves — adventure, Jeep, and America.
42
TJ Roxicon's profile photo
 
Awesome picture sweet Jeeps
Add a comment...
 
Let us see your grille. #RAM  
9
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
276 people
Abbotsford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd.'s profile photo
Pilson Pre-Owned Super Center's profile photo
afshin adimi's profile photo
Jack Speed's profile photo
Andrea O'Neil's profile photo
Jayme Wiggins's profile photo
christina joli's profile photo
Shaquille Ricks's profile photo
Dealer Newswire's profile photo
 

As the air starts to get cooler here in Tennessee, get lost in the sand this summer while it lasts. #JeepLife  
10
1
Michael Roosen's profile photo
 
Awsome. Looks like Fraser Isand where it is just starting to warm up. 
Add a comment...
 
Where will your mind wander? #Jeep  
13
Bill Grivette's profile photoCarlos Castro's profile photoAlex Rosas's profile photo
8 comments
 
If this is thier idea of a joke.........it's pretty funny ! 
Add a comment...
 
A wheel to be proud of #Vintage #chrysler  
18
Add a comment...
 
Just the extra hand you need. #RAM  
3
Add a comment...
 
Even the taillights are sophisticated.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1124 Murfreesboro Rd Franklin, TN 37064
1124 Murfreesboro RdUSTennesseeFranklin37064
Used Car Dealer, Auto Body Shop
Used Car Dealer
Auto Body Shop
Auto Parts Store
Auto Repair Shop
Car Dealer
Car Leasing Service
Car Repair and Maintenance
Today 9AM–8PM
Wednesday 9AM–8PMThursday 9AM–8PMFriday 9AM–8PMSaturday 9AM–8PMSunday 12–6PMMonday 9AM–8PMTuesday 9AM–8PM
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.1
390 reviews
5 star
273 reviews
4 star
32 reviews
3 star
9 reviews
2 star
15 reviews
1 star
60 reviews
"I recently worked with Ted Jones to select a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon."
"He did a great job as I absolutely love my new 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee!"
"Willie Epps and the staff was great in my new jeep purchase."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
276 people
Abbotsford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd.'s profile photo
Pilson Pre-Owned Super Center's profile photo
afshin adimi's profile photo
Jack Speed's profile photo
Andrea O'Neil's profile photo
Jayme Wiggins's profile photo
christina joli's profile photo
Shaquille Ricks's profile photo
Dealer Newswire's profile photo
All reviews
Obed Hernandez's profile photo
Obed Hernandez
in the last week
I just bought a Chrysler mini van from this dealership, Adam was the sells rep. that helped us with the purchase. If you are going to buy a car, then this is place to purchase it from. This Dealership doesn't only have the best deals and cars, but they also have the best sells rep. in the state of TN (Adam). Call and schedule an apt. with Adam, this guy will get you taken care of. If your credit is not that pretty, these guys will get you approved and driving off their lot with an Unlimited lifetime warranty, These guys have really raised the bar high in TN. Looking forward, into doing business with guys again.
• • •
pri vate's profile photo
pri vate
2 weeks ago
Seems to be a lot of fake reviews posted here praising this place, search online for other review sites and you will see how bad these people are I scheduled warranty service for my car and asked if I could just be given a ride to and from work just a couple miles away. I was told no, they dont do shuttle service until later in the day ( which makes no sense whatsoever since people do work mornings...) After I was about to give up and let them know thanks anyways the service advisor on the phone said she would talk to the service manager about me just dropping my car off the day before service after work and they would have a loaner vehicle ready for me. I said great that will work and scheduled the visit. I brought my vehicle in as agreed after work and nobody knew who I was or what i was doing there. I was told nobody documented anything about me dropping my vehicle off and they have no loaners available. They pretty much told me tough luck sorry you wasted your time driving out here after we told you one thing and wont stand behind our word. After insisting to speak with the service manager the service advisor disappeared without a word and came back telling me the same thing, sorry nothing they can do. I then walked over to the service managers officemyself while the service advisor followed me, walked ahead of me and then blocked the doorway so I couldnt enter the office or see him. He ended up speaking to the service advisor instead of acknowledging my existence and I finally spoke up and said Im standing right here you can talk to me. After explaining to the service manager I was told to come in and they would have a car available for me, they magically found a car for me to take home that day. I then walked out with the service advisor to explain what needed to be done to my car. In addition to major engine and transmission issues, I explained some smaller issued that needed to be fixed like the door hinges being rusted out and door locks rattling when driving. I was treated like an idiot for bringing these issues up stating its normal and theres nothing they can do about it... I ended up standing around in their service bay an hour with the doors wide open and no A/C in 90+ degree weather with dress clothes on sweating profusely as they never told me I could sit down or go anywhere else. I ended up having to lean up against my car to stand up since I have back issues and it hurts to stand too long. The advisor writing down my issues kept screwing up and didnt save my info so he rewrote it several times either not paying attention to what he was doing or just doing it intentionally to be funny. I was finally given a paper to sign off on saying I agreed to the work and saw a $135 diagnostic fee tacked on. I told them I was not paying a diagnostic fee under warranty. The service advisor tries telling me its just in case something is found to be not under warranty. The service manager tells me the same thing whos still sitting in his office never getting out of his chair once. He said If I didnt like it I could leave, so I did. No other service dept tries to charge a diagnostic fee under warranty ever. Reading other reviews this is a common problem. I guess after they sell you a vehicle you dont matter to them anymore. Absolutely shameful these people should not be in business. **Update - the auto response from the owner is a joke. Ive reached out to him twice and he never responded. These people dont care about you. Dont give the people your business.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're disappointed to hear that your experience with our service department wasn't on par with our standards. We always strive to provide clear communication and helpful service to our customers. Your satisfaction is important to us; we would appreciate a chance to make it up to you. Please contact me and I will work on fixing anything that went wrong. -Leo Linkov, General Manager, Franklin CDJR, leo@cdjrfranklin.com
Scott McAliley's profile photo
Scott McAliley
3 months ago
Horrible communication from this dealership! My experience is based upon my interaction with the service department and especially with their front desk. I had to call into the front desk 6 times before I received a call back from the one and only person in the building who could tell me what the status of my vehicle is. I was put on hold multiple times while talking mid-sentence with an associate who was rude and talked down to me. When I asked her why she said “I usually work in the back and I can’t help you”. I asked to speak with a manager. After another hold period I was told the manager just left. Then the associate said that the manager was standing there telling her to get my information. When I asked her about that she said she told the manager I wanted to speak with him and then she said he left. But the manager was still there as I could hear him talking to the associate. They have had my vehicle since 7:50AM for an oil change and two recalls. The recalls were completed at 11:30 when they thought I was going to fork over $2,000 more for their recommended maintenance. Since then I have had no communication back from the dealership and they won’t tell me when my “oil Change” is done. Based on my experience I would not recommend taking you vehicle to this dealership. The most surprising part of this is that I informed them this morning that I wanted to look into trading my vehicle in and get a new vehicle. I can’t even get a sales person to call me about what they have on their lot! I have dealt with many different Jeep dealerships in my life and this ones customer service is at the bottom of my list.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Scott, I appreciate your feedback. It's upsetting to hear about your experience during your vehicle's service. We never want customers to feel like we're not communicating with them, because we value your business and your trust. I would like to speak with you about what has happened and discuss how we can improve in the future. Would you please reach out to me at your convenience? I would appreciate hearing from you. Best, Leo Linkov General Manager Franklin CDJR leo@cdjrfranklin.com
Sherry Ryder's profile photo
Sherry Ryder
2 weeks ago
We bought a Challenger Scat Pack from this dealer. Adam was a fantastic help with making this deal go through seamlessly. We did not have to spend the entire day at dealership. Previous car purchases, at a different dealer, we spent the entire day there. What a waste of a day. Adam, thank you man, for a pleasurable buying experience.
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Hey, Sherry! Our team is dedicated to providing our customers with quality service in efficient time. We're glad you had a great experience and thanks for the review!
Alexandria Duncan's profile photo
Alexandria Duncan
a week ago
Worst customer service from the service/repairs department. Took my Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland (under a Lifetime Warranty) there to have the suspension system serviced and to fix the windshield sprayers. A week later, they claimed the repairs were fixed, but when I picked up my jeep, nothing was fixed, so I took it back in. Long story short, the windshield sprayers had not been touched at all, despite their claims to have done the repair, and the suspension system is still out of commission. It's been 2.5 months in counting that they've had my vehicle and have been incompetent in their abilities to fix it. I can never get through to the manager when I call; there is always some excuse about why they can't answer the phone. The same thing happens when I call to the service department. The person over customer satisfaction claims that there "Isn't enough education on the dealership level" in order to fix my jeep's suspension issues (i.e. their mechanics don't know what they're doing). I was told they'd contact Chrysler to get the issues resolved, but It's been 1 month since I've last heard anything from them...meanwhile I guess my jeep is just sitting there. In fact, I've had to call them evertime to get an update. You'd think they'd call me. They have the worst customer service by far. It's beyond laughable.
• • •
Ben Slater's profile photo
Ben Slater
a month ago
I purchased my 2015 Dodge Journey from this dealership and was pleased with the sales experience. Unfortunately, the service department has given me a reason to look elsewhere to have my car serviced. On a Friday afternoon around 2:00 I took my car to have the alignment seviced since it was making strange noises and pulled up to the closed service doors. When pulling up, the doors open and I see a mostly empty service department with two cars blocking the entrance to the bay on both sides that no technicians were working on. While sitting at the open service bay door I saw the four service advisors playing on their phones and taking selfies while I continued to wait. After some time had passed and while I still continued to be ignored, I left to get my car serviced elsewhere. While en route to the other store, I called the Franklin Dodge service department to speak to the service manager. He was busy and I was asked to leave a message. I suppose that I shouldn't be surprised to find that he didn't return my call. This dealer has lost my business and I don't think I will be purchasing my next vehicle from a dealer that can't/won't sevice it.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for your feedback, Ben. We're disappointed to hear that your experience with our service department was not on par with our standards. We train our staff to provide prompt and helpful service to our guests. Your satisfaction is important to us; we would appreciate a chance to make it up to you. Please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong. -Leo Linkov, General Manager, Franklin CDJR, leo@cdjrfranklin.com
James Robinson's profile photo
James Robinson
5 months ago
Easy experience. Chris Moran was personable, agreeable, and didn't make anything pushy or unpleasant. They worked with my finances and got everything right. Also it's the perfect car for me.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
James, it's exciting to hear Chris provided a friendly and pressure-free experience for you! We love hearing you got into your perfect car at an affordable rate. In the future, please don't hesitate to reach out with any concerns or questions.
Chris Laughary's profile photo
Chris Laughary
2 weeks ago
RIP OFF ALERT!!! After 20 minutes of waiting for someone to show up at the Parts Counter, he took my key into the back room for 10 minutes. Instead of bringing me the new key I wanted to buy, he told me that we would have to pay Hundreds$ of dollars and check it into the shop for them to go over the vehicle first.
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Hello, Chris. It is unfortunate to hear you did not feel you were provided with an experience our customers have come to expect from us. I'd like to hear more information about this matter. Will you please contact me at your earliest convenience? I hope to hear from you soon. Best, Leo Linkov, General Manager, Franklin CDJR, leo@cdjrfranklin.com