Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Alison Wheeler
59 followers
59 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Jump on our podcast as my special guest this week. Hear from an inspiring yogi that I have had the pleasure of being trained by last year in Ireland.
Ella Cojocaru is an inspiration, amazing yogi and athlete. Come along and listen to her journey from being part of the Romanian Olypmic Gymnastics Squad to incredible and gifted teacher.
http://www.borntoprosper.com/live-stream/?ap_id=paulwheeler
[Wednesday at 4:30pm New York]
[Wednesday at 9:30pm London]
[Thursday at 6:30am Sydney]
‪#‎yoga‬ ‪#‎mindpower‬ ‪#‎olympian‬
http://www.borntoprosper.com/live-stream/?ap_id=paulwheeler
Photo

Post has attachment
Alison and myself at our latest training event.
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded