Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Poornima hegde
348 followers
348 followers
About
Poornima's interests
View all
Poornima's posts

Post has shared content

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Bakarkhani/ Baqerkhani (A basic recipe)
A Mughlai delicacy, luxuriously rich and tasty, Bakarkhani is an Indian flat bread which has a hard crust and bread like or layered inside. There are many, many versions of Bakarkhani and this recipe is of the basic Bakarkhani which is modified to a slightl...

Post has shared content
A delicious blog hop from culinary hoppers . We are presenting this time an array of bakes

Read this link below for further details http://crackleandtemper.ca/jalapeno-cheddar-cornbread-eggless/
Photo

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Chocolate mud cake with Chocolate Ganache
Dense like a fudge, deliciously moist, super rich and chocolaty, Chocolate Mud cake is a definite hit among any cakes or desserts and truly satisfying for intense chocolate flavor lovers. The chocolate ganache is just perfect as filling and the topping whic...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Coconut Laddoo/ Coconut Laadu/ Coconut Laddu ~~Festival recipes
A delicious creamy dessert, a perfect offering for festivals, Coconut laddus can be prepared within minutes with very few ingredients and definitely makes you lick your lips wanting for more! Shree Krishna Janmashtami is very special to me since I am attach...

Post has shared content
Want to have a flavour ball with the world's most loved root vegetable "Potato", click on the links below. From sweet to savoury, snack to curry, breakfast to dessert, you name it and we have it. Once again THE CULINARY HOPPERS have surpassed the taste gradient and put up dishes using Potato as the star ingredient, which are supremely delectable, innovative and will give you a bevy of scrumptious recipes to try. Trust me friends this is one repertoire of recipes you will be happy to have with you.

+marudhus kitchen ~ Aloo Bhujia ~ http://marudhuskitchen.com/www/recipe-aloo-bhujia-potato-sevbateta-gathiya/#more-5693

+Parvathy Vijayakumar ~ Swiss Potato Pancakes ~ http://crackleandtemper.ca/rostii-swiss-potato-pancakes/

+Poornima hegde ~ Baked Samosa ~ http://poorniseasycookbook.blogspot.ae/2016/08/crispy-baked-samosa-with-mint-coriander.html

+jayashree trao ~ Frankie Potato Wrap ~ http://www.evergreendishes.com/2016/08/10/frankie-potato-wrap/#more-2821

+Padma Veeranki / Masalakorb ~ Chettinad Potato Roast ~ http://www.masalakorb.com/chettinad-potato-roast-fry-urulai-varuval/

+Shubha A ~ Potato Pudding ~ http://www.shubhaskitchen.com/2016/08/potato-pudding-aloo-halwa.html

+Swati Saxena ~ Aloo Matar Parcel Samosa ~ http://www.letscookhealthytonight.com/aloo-matar-parcel-samosa/

+PIYALI SEKHAR MUTHA /My Tryst With Food And Travel ~ Bhapa Aloo ~ http://mytrystwithfoodandtravel.blogspot.ae/2016/08/bhapa-aloo-recipe-steamed-potatoes-in.html


Photo

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded