Cover photo
Verified local business
Bonefish Grill
Today 4:00 – 10:30 PM
1 follower|1,059,154 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
10906 Boulevard Circle Owings Mills, MD 21117
10906 Boulevard CircleUSMarylandOwings Mills21117
$$Restaurant, Seafood Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
Bar & Grill
American Restaurant
Today 4:00 – 10:30 PM
Tuesday 4:00 – 10:30 PMWednesday 4:00 – 10:30 PMThursday 4:00 – 10:30 PMFriday 4:00 – 11:30 PMSaturday 11:00 AM – 11:30 PMSunday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PMMonday 4:00 – 10:30 PM
Your local seafood restaurant in Owings Mills, MD specializing in market-fresh seafood & fish cooked over a wood-burning grill. Join us today & try one of our great apps, martinis or cocktails!
Google+ URL
Have them in circles
1 person
GEORGE JOHNSON's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
40 reviews
5 star
15 reviews
4 star
9 reviews
3 star
7 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
4 reviews
Contemporary grill chain offering a seafood-centric menu, plus steaks & cocktails.- Google
"The crab cake could've been a little bigger but my steak was cooked perfectly."
"Very unprofessional for a seafood restaurant."
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Camille Lynch
a month ago
I've never had a bad experience at Bonefish. I ordered the sirloin steak and crab cake. The crab cake could've been a little bigger but my steak was cooked perfectly. My date and I sat at the bar. Lenore was our bartender/waitress. She was very attentive and informative. Good food, good service.
Jessica Miceli
4 weeks ago
Dinner began well, the waiter was attentive and nice. Appetizers and meals came out quickly. However, our crab cake was bad - not poorly made; the crab was expired. Very unprofessional for a seafood restaurant. Towards the end of the meal, service declined and we waited 20 minutes for to go boxes. To top it off the women's bathroom was dirty. Would not come again.
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Hello, On behalf of Bonefish Grill, I would like to extend our apologies for the experience you had. We take our food and service very seriously and always want you to have an enjoyable visit with us. We'd like to review this further if you could please take a moment to send me an email at with the subject "Google Places Review - Store 8102". We can then correspond directly over email. Sincerely, Amy Bonefish Grill
trystin Obrien
2 months ago
Was here last night, the food was really good and our waitress, Sheila C. was wonderful. She knew the menu, offered suggestions and was one of the nicest waitress I have had in a long, long time.
Matthew Zuckerman's profile photo
Matthew Zuckerman
10 months ago
I made a reservation and they gave us the corner booth. So shmancy. Everything was great except the service was slow. Took almost an hour for our entree to come out. Calamari appetizer was great! So was the seared ahi tuna and salmon. I think I got gypped on my broccolli though.
Jamil Hill
a month ago
If you do not have a reservation you will be treated like a 2nd class citizen. Came in for dinner on a Wednesday night and was ignored by the hostess because she was busy talking to the waitress about how she needs money and wants as many tables as possible. After finally being greeted I asked for a booth but was told booths were only for people with reservations and we would have to wait 20 mins for one dispite that fact that plenty of tables and booths were open and they were only 1/3 full. We were then seated at the only table without a working candle, just shows how much they care about customer service and making sure each customer wants to come back. I have been to many francise and private restaurants, bonefish included and the reason I prefer francise restaurants is because of the equal service they give to all customers, that is not the case here. Would not go back but im sure they don't care either way...
• • •
Mikhail Burdman's profile photo
Mikhail Burdman
9 months ago
Went for dinner on a Monday evening. Plenty of open tables. Seated right away. Waited a grand total of 15 minutes to have a waiter to come our table -- only b/c I had to get up and ask a waitress if someone can come to our table. The waiter came to our table like he was doing us a favor. Food came out in good time, unfortunately it was C+ in taste at best. Last two times, I had bad experiences. Good bye Bonefish. Moving on to a new restaurant.
Mike PL
7 months ago
Congratulations Bonefish. You are now the McDonalds of seafood. I would rather spend my money at Joes Crab Shack or Red Lobster.
Julianna buster's profile photo
Julianna buster
4 months ago


Have them in circles
1 person
GEORGE JOHNSON's profile photo

Bonefish Grill hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.