Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas
Sushi Restaurant$$$
Today 11:30AM–2AM
24 followers|2,667,096 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
The Grand Canal Shoppes 3327 S Las Vegas Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89109
3327 South Las Vegas BoulevardUSNevadaLas Vegas89109
(702) 607-0700sushisamba.com
$$$Sushi Restaurant, Japanese Restaurant
Sushi Restaurant
Japanese Restaurant
Bar
Brazilian Restaurant
Peruvian Restaurant
South American Restaurant
Asian Restaurant
Today 11:30AM–2AM
Thursday 11:30AM–2AMFriday 11:30AM–2AMSaturday 11:30AM–2AMSunday 11:30AM–1AMMonday 11:30AM–1AMTuesday 11:30AM–1AMWednesday 11:30AM–1AM
Menu
Conveniently located in The Grand Canal Shoppes at The Palazzo, SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas was designed by ICRAVE, an award-winning design firm with deep roots in the hospitality industry. Guests are greeted by an architectural glass façade inspired by Mondrian in its linearity, color, and sharp edges. Dramatic 16-foot ceilings create a soaring atrium that houses the main restaurant space: a vibrant, Carnaval inspired environment that mirrors the energy of the Las Vegas Strip beyond its doors. The area is anchored by an oversized art installation, a three-dimensional illustration through space of swirling “ribbons” that explode from the center of the room and wrap their way around eating spaces, winding around the sushi bar and lounge, and evoking a feeling of movement and dynamism. Artful projections move continuously throughout the space on scrims and walls, with visuals featuring the colors, flavors, and cultures of Japan, Brazil, and Peru.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
24 people
Nixdo's profile photo
Brittany Fuller's profile photo
SpeakGeek PCS's profile photo
Sally Techy (BCT)'s profile photo
Seasoned by Chefs's profile photo
Alex Neil's profile photo
Kevin Daley's profile photo
Legacy Air's profile photo
Denise Buitre, LMT's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
3.7
81 reviews
5 star
31 reviews
4 star
22 reviews
3 star
6 reviews
2 star
9 reviews
1 star
12 reviews
Boisterous haunt at the Palazzo offering flavors from Japan, Brazil & Peru in a clublike setting.- Google
"You have got to try the Sea bass anticuchos, definitely their best dish."
"Also very expensive, 16 dollars for 5 pieces of gyoza I feel is very pricey."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
Visit this place
Make a free reservation with OpenTable
Find a table
All reviews
Carlos Daniel's profile photo
Carlos Daniel
a month ago
Ícone de restaurante de shushi. Lotadíssimas noites sempre com gente bonita
linzi buchanan's profile photo
linzi buchanan
2 months ago
Everything was great the food and our waiter carmine was amazing however the hostess Jade left a very sour taste in my mouth. Her manner of greeting customers (as it is the first point of contact) was unprosessional and downright rude. This severely affected my overall experience. I would have left but we had a reservation with other guests.
Response from the owner - a month ago
We're sorry to read about your experience and we would be grateful for the chance to connect with you. Can you email us at guestrelations@sushisamba.com?
Alan Ó Góillidhe's profile photo
Alan Ó Góillidhe
2 months ago
As pricey as it is, its hands down the best Sushi I have ever had. And I am a sushi lover. You have got to try the Sea bass anticuchos, definitely their best dish
Jason Misegadis's profile photo
Jason Misegadis
4 months ago
Out of 5 plates of food we liked one item. Let's just say I have eaten better sushi in my home town in kansas. Also very expensive, 16 dollars for 5 pieces of gyoza I feel is very pricey. It is different. It is loud. Not impressed.
Shurik Yatom's profile photo
Shurik Yatom
a month ago
Great food indeed. Sophisticated, fabulously designed and delicious! Service also was top notch. Plenty of selection for vegeterians!
Antonio Aga Rossi's profile photo
Antonio Aga Rossi
4 months ago
Interesting place, a Japanese fusion restaurant Definitely overpriced, very fancy and with limited choice for maki/rolls lovers. But the quality of the food is really good and there are several interesting dishes like the rolls with black truffles. For a quick bite the bar is definitely enjoyable On the back they have a room for private groups, with a bar, ideal for private parties up to 100 people
Ian Talbot
4 months ago
Nice tasting food, but tiny portions and not obvious what was main course or starter even after asking the waiter. Food came out at random times and portions were so small that half of the people on the table had no food for half the time. $200 for 4 people and we had only a couple of sushi rolls each. Waiter didn't care when we complained. Avoid. Went to Ellis Island afterwards and got stuffed for $10 each.
L Webster
3 months ago
Having eaten at SushiSamba London we expected the same quality and standard. The food was bland and poorly prepared - Tempura Rock Shrimp was soggy and greasy, Tuna Ceviche was totally tasteless. Don't waste your money!
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We're sorry to learn that you were disappointed and we would be grateful to learn more about your experience so that we can provide our chefs with detailed feedback. Can you contact us at guestrelations@sushisamba.com?

Stream

SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Celebrate the culture and cuisine of Japan, Brazil and Peru at SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas!
1
1
Miller & Boomer's profile photo
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
24 people
Nixdo's profile photo
Brittany Fuller's profile photo
SpeakGeek PCS's profile photo
Sally Techy (BCT)'s profile photo
Seasoned by Chefs's profile photo
Alex Neil's profile photo
Kevin Daley's profile photo
Legacy Air's profile photo
Denise Buitre, LMT's profile photo