Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Persepolis Persian Cuisine
Persian Restaurant$$
Today 11:30 am – 11:00 pm
2 followers|583,017 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
From Front Clockwise: Veggie Kabob, Joojeh Kabob(Cornishen),
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
2 people
Tony Yavari's profile photo
Contact Information
Map of the business location
6435 Roswell Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30328
6435 Roswell Rd NEUSGeorgiaAtlanta30328
(404) 257-9090persepoliscuisine.com
$$Persian Restaurant, Asian Restaurant
Persian Restaurant
Asian Restaurant
Middle Eastern Restaurant
Fine Dining Restaurant
Mediterranean Restaurant
Today 11:30 am – 11:00 pm
Monday 11:30 am – 10:00 pmTuesday 11:30 am – 10:00 pmWednesday 11:30 am – 10:00 pmThursday 11:30 am – 10:00 pmFriday 11:30 am – 11:00 pmSaturday 11:30 am – 11:00 pmSunday 11:30 am – 10:00 pm
Menu
Atlanta's oldest persian cuisine,in the heart of sandy springs.All you can eat daily lunch buffet, from 11:30  noon to 3:00pm.M-F.Serving, Rice,chicken,beef and Lamb Kebobs,salad & desert.etc. enjoy !
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.9
45 reviews
5 star
24 reviews
4 star
8 reviews
3 star
6 reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
7 reviews
Upscale-casual Persian restaurant featuring a daily lunch buffet & belly dancers on weekend nights.- Google
"Delicious persian food at an affordable price."
"Loved the lunch buffet."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
2 people
Tony Yavari's profile photo
All reviews
Aida Morad-samiei
a month ago
I love this place; the food is always fresh and the staff are so friendly (my favorite is Sara; she is just so absolutely awesome!) make sure you try the Barg kabab, it's out of this world :)
Michael Falcon's profile photo
Michael Falcon
a month ago
The food was okay, we went to eat lunch on Sunday, the buffet was whopping $20, they charge $10 for 4 years old. I was shocked, the service was poor and the the staff don't pay attention to their guest unless if you are Iranian. Don't waste your money, there are many better restaurant than Persepolis. You can do better.
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Dear Michael, Sorry to hear that our service was not to your satisfaction, And I do apologies if one of our servers charges your 4 year old, extra $ 10 ,.... we only charge children 7 and over half price on all daily and weekends buffet, So if you give us another chance, you will get your child's credit and promise a better service . and FYI : Our Daily Lunch Buffet is only $ 14..95 and is served till 3:00 pm, Only Saturday and Sundays we charge $ 19.95, because is Brunch Buffet, and has more items added Such as LAMB SHANK, and brunch is Served for longer period till 4:30 PM, instead of daily 3:00 PM. General Manager Persepolis
Yusuf Mutlu Atici
a month ago
Great dinner place, good service, good food, good people... highly recommend....
Margarita E Fajardo's profile photo
Margarita E Fajardo
a year ago
I love the food. They start you with a gigantic flat bread with wonderful feta, onion, radishes and aromatic basil and mint. Puts you right in the mood. I personally love lamb and their kabobs are to die for, the meat just melts in your mouth and the spices are incredible. Rices are wonderful too, stews and appetizers. Try the Tahdig, the eggplant, the Dolmeh. It is a great gastronomic adventure. The chef is not scared to make his food very flavorful.
Masih Mahmoodi
4 months ago
Awesome food! Buffet has it all. I have been going to persepolis for 15 years and consistently enjoyed dining there. Every morning fresh ingredients are cooked for buffet and as day goes by chef adds on to it. Best time to come is early because you get the freshest food. Persepolis is one of the best deals in Atlanta.
Harsh Patel's profile photo
Harsh Patel
6 months ago
nI will never go here again. I took my date here because it had good review. starting of with dinner was good but as we got our main entree we found the food to be blan so we asked for spicy sauce. First, they said they did not have any than we asked another waiter for it and he said the same thing. The about 20 min later he got some. The waiter did not even come to ask us if we need anything else. we had to ask him 2 to 3 times in order for them to bring something. The service was horrible. At the end, my date n I thought the waiter did not deserve any tips so we just left. As we got to our car the waiter came outside to ask why we did not leave for him. we felt we were obligated to tip. It was a special night for us and it was completely ruin for us by the service.
• • •
JOHN KOURDAS
6 months ago
the food qaulity is not as good as before,,,,,,,,,,,,all meat cooked while before never fresh,,,,,just everthing look cheap,,,,,,,,,,, not really worth the money at all,,,,,,,,,,and the most really bad things i ever see they add the tips on the bill and most of the time people do not pay attention and add tips ,,,,iam talking a bout the lunch time while you serve yourself,,,,,,,,,,,
larry fritzsche
a month ago
The food was good but the service was horrible. The servers were busy eating and using their phones and never followed up with us. We will never return
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Thank you for trying our Food, and liking it, and very sorry for getting a bad service , Now since you did like our food , I hope you give us another chance to make it up to you . My name is George (General Manager ), and I am always on the floor six days a week except Tuesdays, and if you allow me I will serve you personally . Our servers should know better not use their personal phone during business hours unless its emergency, and they only can have their lunch one at a time and when they are off duty. and we emphasize all our rules strongly during weekly meetings, George G.M