Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Persepolis Persian Cuisine
Restaurant
Today 11:30AM–11PM
2 followers|790,148 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
From Front Clockwise: Veggie Kabob, Joojeh Kabob(Cornishen),
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
2 people
Tony Yavari's profile photo
Contact Information
Map of the business location
6435 Roswell Rd Atlanta, GA 30328
6435 Roswell RoadUSGeorgiaAtlanta30328
(404) 257-9090persepoliscuisine.com
RestaurantToday 11:30AM–11PM
Saturday 11:30AM–11PMSunday 11:30AM–10PMMonday 11:30AM–10PMTuesday 11:30AM–10PMWednesday 11:30AM–10PMThursday 11:30AM–10PMFriday 11:30AM–11PM
Menu
Atlanta's oldest persian cuisine,in the heart of sandy springs.All you can eat daily lunch buffet, from 11:30  noon to 3:00pm.M-F.Serving, Rice,chicken,beef and Lamb Kebobs,salad & desert.etc. enjoy !
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.1
55 reviews
5 star
32 reviews
4 star
10 reviews
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
7 reviews
Upscale-casual Persian restaurant featuring a daily lunch buffet & belly dancers on weekend nights.- Google
"The veggie kabob was good (is served with saffron basmati rice."
"Love this place !!! The appetizer is the bomb !!! Flatbread and veggies ♡."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
2 people
Tony Yavari's profile photo
All reviews
Spencer Cox's profile photo
Spencer Cox
2 months ago
Epic buffet and well seasoned steak and chicken! Would go back again. Bill came to $20 for lunch however it included the tip.
Michael Falcon's profile photo
Michael Falcon
6 months ago
The food was okay, we went to eat lunch on Sunday, the buffet was whopping $20, they charge $10 for 4 years old. I was shocked, the service was poor and the the staff don't pay attention to their guest unless if you are Iranian. Don't waste your money, there are many better restaurant than Persepolis. You can do better.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Dear Michael, Sorry to hear that our service was not to your satisfaction, And I do apologies if one of our servers charges your 4 year old, extra $ 10 ,.... we only charge children 7 and over half price on all daily and weekends buffet, So if you give us another chance, you will get your child's credit and promise a better service . and FYI : Our Daily Lunch Buffet is only $ 14..95 and is served till 3:00 pm, Only Saturday and Sundays we charge $ 19.95, because is Brunch Buffet, and has more items added Such as LAMB SHANK, and brunch is Served for longer period till 4:30 PM, instead of daily 3:00 PM. General Manager Persepolis
Araz Feyzi's profile photo
Araz Feyzi
3 months ago
This review is for their lunch buffet. Have not tried their dinner yet. The lunch buffet is priced reasonably. The selection and food quality are very good for this price point. The food is delicious. When it comes to the service, there's room for improvement.
Patrick Johnson's profile photo
Patrick Johnson
a week ago
Great selection of tasty food at the buffet!
FAWAZ AL-ORIFEJ
a month ago
Good food & staff but expensive.
Aida Morad-samiei
6 months ago
I love this place; the food is always fresh and the staff are so friendly (my favorite is Sara; she is just so absolutely awesome!) make sure you try the Barg kabab, it's out of this world :)
Masih Mahmoodi
10 months ago
Awesome food! Buffet has it all. I have been going to persepolis for 15 years and consistently enjoyed dining there. Every morning fresh ingredients are cooked for buffet and as day goes by chef adds on to it. Best time to come is early because you get the freshest food. Persepolis is one of the best deals in Atlanta.
Harsh Patel's profile photo
Harsh Patel
11 months ago
nI will never go here again. I took my date here because it had good review. starting of with dinner was good but as we got our main entree we found the food to be blan so we asked for spicy sauce. First, they said they did not have any than we asked another waiter for it and he said the same thing. The about 20 min later he got some. The waiter did not even come to ask us if we need anything else. we had to ask him 2 to 3 times in order for them to bring something. The service was horrible. At the end, my date n I thought the waiter did not deserve any tips so we just left. As we got to our car the waiter came outside to ask why we did not leave for him. we felt we were obligated to tip. It was a special night for us and it was completely ruin for us by the service.
• • •