Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Randy Resnick
Guitarist and writer into Blues/Jazz, Tech, IP, Food & Wine
Guitarist and writer into Blues/Jazz, Tech, IP, Food & Wine
About
Posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Eurojersey extends WWF partnership, launches microfibre project

Post has attachment
Chatting about social networks

Post has attachment
National Geographic is tracking the developments and solutions in ocean pollution they happen

Post has attachment
"Feeding minds, not mindless feeds" is their slogan. There's plenty of daily reading without paying, but I personally have found it well worth the $5, especially since a few things I wrote have paid for the next 18 months or so.

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Friday at 4PM UTC (12 Noon EDT, 6PM CEDT, 5PM BST) Meet Tim Rowe

Google+ used to be my first Internet destination of the day. Now it's late afternoon. Pretty soon, it'll be limited to 3AM insomnia.
<snipped long lament about why>
I'd like to see us all rejoicing in life, at least those who can afford food, shelter and Internet, and hoping those who cannot can be helped somehow.

Post has attachment
Maharashtra casting strict law to stop 'fishy' business
Wait while more posts are being loaded