Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
RAMADA Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz
Hotel
61 followers|7,994,689 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Noch auf der Suche nach eine Idee für #Muttertag oder #Vatertag?
Wie wäre es mit einem #Gutschein über 50 Hotels? – Direkt zum ausdrucken, ob #Wellness oder #Städtetrip, alles dabei :-)
 ·  Translate
Kaufen Sie online Gutscheine für Hotels, Reisen und Kurzurlaub in den beliebtesten Städten. Direkt ausdrucken und verschenken auf H-Hotels.com
1
Add a comment...
 
🐰 🐰 Wir wünschen allen #Gästen, #Kunden, Kolleginnen und Kollegen ein schönes Osterfest 🐰🐰
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
Jetzt buchen und den 16% Osterrabatt sichern!
Details auf https://www.h-hotels.com/startseite/aktionen/specials

#Hotel #Rabatt #Urlaub #Reisen #Sparen
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
3 Nächte bleiben - nur 2 zahlen!
Unser neuer Gutschein - zum verschenken oder selber behalten ...
Einlösbar in 52 Hotels <3
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
Morgen könnt Ihr euch bei den #Recruiting Days wieder über die verschiedensten #Jobs und Ausbildungsberufe bei uns informieren.

Besucht unsere Kolleginnen und Kollegen zwischen 10 und 15 Uhr in den Sartory Sälen in #Köln.


 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
Wir wünschen euch allen ein frohes, gesundes neues Jahr!
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
61 people
‫جون لي الفرامل‬‎'s profile photo
radovac zeljko's profile photo
Lenroy Yeung's profile photo
RAMADA Hotels Germany & Switzerland's profile photo
MIO Restaurant's profile photo
Nestor Yeung's profile photo
Imran Yüksel's profile photo
Bedroom Checker's profile photo
PEDRO HENRIQUE SILVANO's profile photo
 
Frühlingsstimmung mit Bestpreis-Garantie - alle Vorteile auf https://www.h-hotels.com/de/bestpreis-garantie
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
Du suchst nach einer neuen #Herausforderung? Einem #Job oder #Ausbildungsplatz? Du möchtest unser Unternehmen kennen lernen?
Dann triff unsere Kolleginnen und Kollegen am 02.03. in #Frankfurt und am 04.03. in #Berlin auf den #Recruiting Days - mehr Infos auf http://fal.cn/KDtI 
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
Ihr sucht noch nach einem #Geschenk für #Valentinstag?
Bis zum 15.02. könnt Ihr bei verschiedenen Musicals in #Hamburg, #Berlin und #Stuttgart bis zu 20% auf eure Tickets sparen.

Das passende Hotel findet Ihr auf www.h-hotels.com 
 ·  Translate
Valentins-Special buchbar bis 15.02.2016. SCHENKEN SIE GROSSE GEFÜHLE Leuchtende Augen, klopfende Herzen, Tränen der Rührung: Das alles verschenken Sie mit einem Ticket für eines unserer Musicals. Folgen Sie Ihrem Herzen und freuen Sie sich auf die Freude Ihrer Liebsten.
1
Add a comment...
 
Und was macht Ihr so bei dem trüben #Wetter?
Vielleicht schon jemand auf der Suche nach #Urlaub?
Dann könnt ihr mit unseren Frühbucher-Angeboten richtig sparen ...
 ·  Translate
Sparen Sie bei Ihrer Hotelbuchung bares Geld durch satte Rabatte mit unseren Frühbucher Angeboten auf H-Hotels.com
1
Add a comment...
 
Wie wäre es mal mit einem spontanen #Ausflug? Wochenendtrip? #Kurzurlaub? Oder wie wir sagen: "Einfach mal RAUS"
Unsere Kolleginnen haben euch mal ein paar #Schnäppchen zusammen gestellt :-)
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
Heute Morgen haben wir die letzten 🎉 #Gewinne aus unserem #Adventskalender verlost.
Allen Teilnehmern die dieses Jahr nicht zu den 37 Gewinnern gehört haben, sagen wir #Danke - vielleicht klappt es ja beim nächsten Mal 🎁
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 32 10178 Berlin Germany
Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32DEBerlin10178
+49 30 30104110h-hotels.com
Hotel
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
People
Have them in circles
61 people
‫جون لي الفرامل‬‎'s profile photo
radovac zeljko's profile photo
Lenroy Yeung's profile photo
RAMADA Hotels Germany & Switzerland's profile photo
MIO Restaurant's profile photo
Nestor Yeung's profile photo
Imran Yüksel's profile photo
Bedroom Checker's profile photo
PEDRO HENRIQUE SILVANO's profile photo
Make a Reservation
4-star hotel
$80
Book at Orbitz.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $90 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
4.2
189 reviews
5 star
5,476 reviews
4 star
3,486 reviews
3 star
542 reviews
2 star
107 reviews
1 star
28 reviews
Stylish lodging with free WiFi & a bar, plus 2 restaurants serving regional & international fare.- Google
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
רעות רביד's profile photo
רעות רביד
a month ago
Update: This is the third time I visit Berlin and staying at Ramada hotel. Our vacation at RAMADA Hotel was pleasant and upgraded our vacation to amazing vacation. very good value for money: helpful and friendly staff and the hotel was very clean. Excellent location for shopping centers and public transport. Thanks very much for a fantastic holiday Sure I get back to your hotel next vacation in Berlin. :) All regards, Reut Ravid
Response from the owner - a year ago
Dear guest, Thank you very much indeed for your pleasent rating. Please visit us again, the next time. Warm regards Your team from the RAMADA Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz // Nathalie Spyra – Online Guest Relation Manager
William Munhoz's profile photo
William Munhoz
3 months ago
Not yet finished our time in the hotel, but certainly it is not less than a great hotel, good location for tourist, great and helpful staff, very clean and well maintained room. If back to Berlin it is def my first option in mind, and very pleased to suggest it to all my friends as well.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Dear guest, Thank you very much indeed for your beautiful valuation and recommendation. We appreciate your very nice feedback. Warm regards from Berlin Your team from the RAMADA Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz // Nathalie Spyra – Online Guest Relation Manager
Iosif Comaromi's profile photo
Iosif Comaromi
6 months ago
In the first day when we arrived we went to the reception to check in. The staff was very kind until the moment they asked for the credit card as guarantee. We didn't had a credit card so we gave them a debit card. In that moment, everything changed. They changed our room giving us a very small room with a terrible view. We figured it out when I saw the envelope in which we found our access cards. The room number was covered with correction fluid and over the correction fluid was written by hand with a blue pen the room number. The rest of the informations were written by computer. I didn't said nothing, and we went to the room. When i opened the room our adventure started. We had a construction site right in front of our room, both of us being condemned to hear jack hammers, cranes, workers shouting and concrete mixers the whole week. More than that, the bed was very small. After the problems during the flight, i was very close to a nervous breakdown. So i went to the reception and i asked to change the room. Because i refused the room, they gave us another room, with a slightly bigger bed, but was a room for smokers. We don't smoke, so we immediately felt the hard smell of tobacco which was impregnated in the sheets and carpet. That was the moment when i snapped. More than that, the room had a terrible view also, to a 'interior garden' which was full of rocks and bushes. But this is not all! The building is a giant hollow square and the room was placed in the interior of the square, so the only view we had was three huge walls full of windows. This time we were condemned to watch in other people rooms and other people to watch in our room. Sounds revolting, but in the second day i caught not one, but two people watching me while I changed my clothes. When they realised i saw them, they hid after the blinds. After a while, deeply disappointed i accepted the situation. I kept the room... But shortly after that, i went to buy a Febreeze and sprayed the whole room to get rid of the horrible smell. The second day, we went to visit the city and asked to clean our room. The rule was to place the used towels which you want to be changed on the floor. We did that. But when we returned, we found our used towels placed on the sink. How we recognised our used towels? Simple... were dirty because was placed on the floor ( yes the bathroom floor was dirty), were wet and i could see the lines on the towels because i folded them in a specific way. If the unchanged towels wasn't enough, this blew my mind off. One of the glasses from the bathroom was cracked. I was very lucky to spot the crack, because i was about to use it when i brushed my teeth. I could have easily cut one of my lips. Another problem was with the internet connection. We found that the free hotspot was available only in the lobby which was overcrowded because of that. It's for the first time in my life when i have to go to a overcrowded lobby to 'enjoy' very slow internet connection or to PAY to have internet connection IN THE ROOM. My luck was that when i booked the room, i paed for the internet too, but without knowing. So, those from reception gave us a plastic card with details to access the PAID hotspot but ONLY AFTER we complained about this horrible situation. They didn't told us we already paid for the internet connection when we checked in. If we wouldn't asked them, they wouldn't told us about the service we paid for. Finally, when i thought our problems ended, another problem occurred which infuriated me. To the PAID hotspot you could connect ONLY ONE device, which made us fight over the internet connection because we had two laptops, one tablet and two smartphones. How we figured it out? Well, when one of us connected to the hotspot, the other one lost his connection. Simple, isn't it? But that's not all!!! The internet connection was intermittent despite that only one device was connected to the hotspot. Our problems seemed endless!
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time rating us. We usually ask all our guests for a credit card to guarantee the reservation and for extra charges. Of course we do accept debit cards from our guests as well. The case that our guests use a debit card has no affect regarding the room preferences and changes upon check in. As we are located downtown in central Berlin we do not have any influence regarding the construction work around the hotel. As we informed you upon your room change we only had smoking rooms available, means our guests are allowed to smoke in these rooms. Further we gave you a room to the courtyard to have a silent stay. All our hotel rooms are equipped with curtains to guarantee our guests privacy. Likely we would have send someone up to your room to spray regarding the smoking smell. Regarding the towels, we would like to apologize, please contact our front desk the next time directly, we would love to send you new towels upstairs as soon as possible. Our free WI FI is available in the whole hotel, not just in the room. Your team from the RAMADA Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz // Nathalie Spyra – Online Guest Relation Manager
Damian Mudge's profile photo
Damian Mudge
10 months ago
The Ramada Hotel is located within 5 minutes walk of AlexanderPlaz and the Broadcasting Tower. It is centrally located close to the Museums, Shopping and about a 40 minute walk from the Brandenburg Gate and Tiergardens. The hotle is very clean and nicely presented. The rooms are spacious and you have the choice of smoking or non-smoking rooms. I had a non smoking double room which was well preseneted. It did not have a kettle but was provided on request within 5 minutes. The room did not have a fridge which was a little surprising. The staff were great and friendly. I would stay there again without hesitation.
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us 100%. We are glad, that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel this much. We would be really happy to welcome you back for another visit in our hotel. Your team from the RAMADA Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz // Nathalie Spyra – Online Guest Relation Manager
Neer Ilin's profile photo
Neer Ilin
in the last week
This is our second time in Ramada. Great location. Great Breakfast. Wi-Fi is now available throughout the hotel, BUT it's still slow and some sites don't work. (Last time we had to buy T-Mobile Wi-Fi online)
Naomi Crosbie-Iwasaki's profile photo
Naomi Crosbie-Iwasaki
in the last week
Nice comfortable rooms, close to station, friendly staff and Haribo on our pillow. Great experience!
Marco Davoli's profile photo
Marco Davoli
6 months ago
We spent 5 days in Berlin. The Hotel is located, for a tourist, in a strategic place near train station and underground. Our room was perfect as the service. People at reception very kind and helped us in any way. Thanks! Breakfast good and with a lot of choice. When I'll be back in Berlin (a visit is a must ) RAMADA will be my choice. Thanks
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Dear guest, Thank you very much indeed for taking the time rating us well, how great, that you spent five days with us. We are very delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay in the hotel as well as our facilities and never the less our staff friendliness. Our sole focus is to provide a flawless and excellent service and facilities to our valued guests and to contribute towards a memorable stay. We look forward to welcoming you again. Your team from the RAMADA Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz // Nathalie Spyra – Online Guest Relation Manager
Frederic's profile photo
Frederic
3 months ago
A little hard to find my event's room, plus a long line in front of the counter, so not possible to ask for the way first. For the small congress I attended I can say: well climated and good audio system as well as video system.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your good rating. How great that your overall experience with us was fantastic. Please recommend us to your family and friends. Your team from the RAMADA Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz // Nathalie Spyra – Online Guest Relation Manager