Profile cover photo
Profile photo
HandsOnICT
184 followers -
Hands-On ICT: Learn, practice, teach creativity and ICT
Hands-On ICT: Learn, practice, teach creativity and ICT

184 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Convergence sessions for today: 

Slovenian 12 pm CEST
https://plus.google.com/events/cdnbibdka4at86879abjcrkbn50

French 4 pm CEST (Paris, France) / 10 am in Québec, Canada
https://plus.google.com/events/coiqnr2qn6742fcnjf68ic81cac

Spanish 5 pm CEST / 1 pm in Buenos Aires, Argentina
https://plus.google.com/events/ck7mlvkvafpf8vtu7jjqf21t8g4
Add a comment...

Remember for today: 

- Convergence session in English (at 3 pm CEST)
- Convergence session in Greek (4 pm CEST) (5 pm in Athens)

#handsonpilot3  
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Warm-up activity: Learning design or design for learning? What is your preference? Vote at: https://www.govote.at/decbc8  #handsonpilot3
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded