Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Clearchoice Dental Implant Center
Dental Clinic
Today Closed
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
9225 Sierra College Blvd Roseville, CA 95661
9225 Sierra College BlvdUSCARoseville95661
(916) 367-4700clearchoice.com
Dental ClinicToday Closed
Monday 7:00 am – 5:00 pmTuesday 7:00 am – 5:00 pmWednesday 7:00 am – 5:00 pmThursday 7:00 am – 5:00 pmFriday ClosedSaturday ClosedSunday Closed
At ClearChoice, you’ll get one team, one location, and one price. Dental implants are what we do – we specialize in this one area in order to provide you with the best options.
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Reviews from around the web
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
5 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
No reviews
Photos
Upload first public photo
All reviews
Richard Hall
reviewed 3 months ago
My wife had upper denture for almost 15 years, she was down to 7 teeth and an ill fitting bridge on the bottom. She had discussions with her dentist about implants but after seeing an AD about ClearChoice decided to go for a consultation. After tour/X-rays /consultation she decided to go with Clear Choice. Great decision, She/we are extremely pleased with the result and the professionalism of the staff. She went in at 7AM and walked out at 1PM with implants in place and a new set of matching upper dentures, She now has her permanent dentures an they look and perform great. Dr Sobieralski's attitude of making certain everything is correct before releasing her was fantastic, He even interrupted a Black Friday shopping excursion with his family to come in in a repair a Turkey day mishap my wife had with her temporary implants. I would recommend Clear Choice to anyone, a very professional operation.
• • •
patty mcbroom
reviewed 11 months ago
Clearly this is a BAD CHOICE withDr Soberalski if I could sue him I would my mouth looks like something out of a third world country and the teeth that remain in the front look like chickletts and very short ..... He completly redone my mouth and less than one year i lost 2 implants and three crowns ....This was before he went Big time so clearly he doesnt care .........be so carefull
Dave Martin
reviewed a year ago
I have started in June 2012 and it’s been an awesome experience. I have had all upper teeth removed and replaced by clear choice. Since then, I have received the most professional service that anyone can ask for in a business. The personal there is awesome in caring for your needs as I go thru the process of getting my teeth replaced. I would highly recommend them to anyone for their dental needs! Thank you Clear Choice…….
Christina Sena
reviewed 11 months ago
I have had trouble with my teeth since I was little...when I was told I had to have the upper portion of my teeth replaced by my dentist because of periodontal problems, I was so stressed out, due to the "unknown" of this procedure and what problems I could have. I did a lot of research and found Clearchoice to be the one I was most comfortable with. I made my appointment and all I can say is, these people were the most professional, caring people I could of hoped for. Not only did they take my fears away, but they treated me with the up most care and respect! I started my procedure early this year and I have the most beautiful teeth imaginable! And, they are not even my permanent ones yet which I get in June!! I opted for the 4 in 1, which are "permanent" and not at all like "dentures"...I read some comments from people not happy with theirs which makes me wonder why because I cannot say anything negative about the staff and I AM A REAL PATIENT! The cost you pay for your smile, is well worth it! I get compliments everywhere I go and I would highly, highly recommend to any of my friends that need this procedure to go to Clearchoice!! All I do is smile now and thank you Clearchoice for making my life more "beautiful"...
• • •
C. Jay Patterson
reviewed 10 months ago
Excellent Excellent Excellent My partner and i came into Clear Choice Dental for a preliminary consult on June 25, 2012. Every thing sound so good, so we came back on July 31, 2012. The staff here treated us like we were the only person here. We felt like we were on cloud 9. The entire staff treated us with the up most care and respect that i have ever received from any dental office. The front desk area / lobby looks like a 4 star hotel resort. That how all dental office should be. They have every thing you will need there, including a private waiting room, with flat screen and refreshment. This was so me.... The staff was / is the most professional and caring people i every came across. My partner teeth look so real and like his other teeth's. I would say that is a EXCELLENT JOB... Thank you so much, c.jay
• • •

Stream

Clearchoice Dental Implant Center hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.