Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Isle of Capri Casino Hotel Lula
Hotel
18 followers|1,551,519 views
About
Contact Information
Map of the business location
777 Isle of Capri Pkwy Lula, MS 38644
777 Isle of Capri ParkwayUSMississippiLula38644
Hotel, Casino
Hotel
Casino
Games
Vacances
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Make a Reservation
$54
Book at Expedia.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $59 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
3.0
130 reviews
5 star
33 reviews
4 star
60 reviews
3 star
70 reviews
2 star
39 reviews
1 star
34 reviews
Casino chain featuring slots, video poker, table games & dining; some offer entertainment & lodging.- Google
"It's verry close to where I work and food and service was great"
"The buffet was delicious and the hotel rooms were in good condition"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
Towonda Hinkins's profile photo
Towonda Hinkins
a week ago
Boring! Waste of trip. My favorite game roulette was never opened! The food taste horrible! The cabbage taste like it was right out of a can! I and my spouse was not pleased! Wifi sucked!
Response from the owner - a week ago
Hi Towonda, thank you for stopping by at our property! It does not sound like your experience was up to our usual standards. We pride ourselves on the ability to create the best gaming and dining experience around. We value you as a guest and would love to see you return because we know we can do better. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with us.
Joann Clayton's profile photo
Joann Clayton
5 months ago
This started out as a lovely vacation. I never stayed in a indoor hotel were the mosquitoes eat you for breakfast , lunch and dinner. The air conditioner wouldn't turn off. NONE smoking rooms was very smoke filled. Some of the doors to the rooms were not secure. "Oh ya, the last perfect day of our stay we were ROBBED. Money and a NEW IPHONE 6plus was stolen from our room. I'm in Lula, the phone was now in Sunflower county. I never knew the housekeeper to come to your room at 7 in the morning tapping softly . When she seen me, she went down the hallway with her head down . I don't think I will stay here anytime to soon. Or refer anyone.👎
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Hi Joann, we would like to get you in touch with our Risk Manager, Oscar, to discuss your recent visit. Oscar can be reached at 662-363-4363. Thank you.
Jason Johnson's profile photo
Jason Johnson
a month ago
The Isle of Capri Casino is a pretty good Casino. I just wish that they would pay out more jackpots. Don't really have too much more information because I rarely go over there
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Jason, thank you for visiting our property! We appreciate the great rating and hope you got a chance to try our delicious food during your visit with us. Our goal is to create the best dining and gaming experience possible. Visit again soon!!
Quinton Davis's profile photo
Quinton Davis
3 weeks ago
The service is amazing and the buffet is delicious and I would go back there.
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Hi Quinton, great service and delicious food - what could be better? We are so thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us. Thank you so much for giving us your feedback. We can't wait to see you again soon!!
nickolas hinkins's profile photo
nickolas hinkins
in the last week
The buffet fooled you, the food looks pretty good from a distance but, once you get back to ur table it starts looking grey and taste like oven cleaner, everything that was made or heated up prime rib to the peach cobbler oven cleaner. The veggies came out of the can and overcooked, mushed. The only decent thing to eat was the ice cream. But I didn't pay almost $30, to eat ice cream. I want my money back.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Hi Nickolas, thank you for visiting our buffet! It does not sound like your experience was up to our usual food standards. We pride ourselves on our delicious dining and amazing casino floor. We hope you choose to give us another try because we know we can do better. Thanks for the feedback!
Richard Stone's profile photo
Richard Stone
a month ago
It was okay, not the best casino I've been too. But definitely not the worst. It would be worth going to again.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Richard, thank you for allowing us to host you! We are so happy to hear that you will be returning for some more fun! We sure hope you were able to check out our amazing food during your time with us. Thank you for the feedback!
Amber Shreve's profile photo
Amber Shreve
3 months ago
Comfy rooms. Good coffee always made up in the garden area. Not 5 stars, but adequate.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your visit, Amber! We're glad to hear you enjoy the coffee found in our garden area, and we hope to see you back again soon!
Richard Stone's profile photo
Richard Stone
a month ago
Decent Casino, I will stop again if I'm passing though, but don't see me making a special trip to it.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Richard, thank you for visiting us! We are appreciate the feedback. We believe we are one of the best casinos around because we create an amazing dining and gaming experience for all. Our large casino floor provides a wide variety of choices to ensure that there is a game for everyone to enjoy. We hope you choose to visit again!!