Cover photo
Verified local business
Full Moon Cafe
Today 9:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Contact Information
Map of the business location
This place has closed. Not true?
1525 E 15th St Tulsa, OK 74120
1525 East 15th StreetUSOklahomaTulsa74120
$$RestaurantToday 9:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Sunday 9:00 AM – 11:00 PMMonday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PMTuesday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PMWednesday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PMThursday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PMFriday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PMSaturday 9:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Since 1988, Full Moon Cafe features awesome burgers, salads, pastas, a variety of entrees and their "World Famous" Tortilla Soup. Nightly entertainment. Full outdoor bar complete with dining area.
Google+ URL

Street View

Write a review
Review Summary
46 reviews
5 star
8 reviews
4 star
14 reviews
3 star
11 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
8 reviews
Hip hangout with live music nightly, an imaginative pub menu, an outdoor bar/patio & Sunday brunch.- Google
"On 6/7/13, my last visit to Full Moon, I ordered the veggie burger."
"Got a kick out of the dueling pianos."
Upload first public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Tyler Belding
5 months ago
I went their for my first time with a group of my buddies, we weren't familiar with anything on the menu so naturally we asked what was good to our waiter and to almost everything he said he didn't know, but he did say the fish tacos were good so we agreed on that but later we were told they didn't have any fish. I got a tea spilled on me and when I did get my food it was cold. the interior could use a re doing as well. #iletthesquaddown
Sharon Henderson's profile photo
Sharon Henderson
a month ago
Had issues here and was refused access to the GM. Heck, they wouldn't even give me a name of GM and/or owner. Repeated requests were denied.
Candice Garcia's profile photo
Candice Garcia
a year ago
I have been a longtime customer at the midtown location. I recently had one of the worst experiences I've ever had at a restaurant. My friend and I sat down at the bar on the patio. The waitress promptly got us both waters and took our drink order, sadly it took close to 15 minutes for her to bring out our beer which was poured into a warm cup. While looking over the menu I saw 4 different tables come sit on the patio in addition to the people who were already there, no additional wait staff came to her aid. There was a group of 6 that came and sat at the bar, they had waited close to 20 minutes and the waitress had still not taken their drink order. So they left. You could tell this waitress was new so I questioned why she would have such a large patio to herself. Two more people sat at the patio. She brought them their beer and one had to retrieve a cup, and a coaster himself. During this time the waitress spilled two drinks. Wiped her sweat with her bare hands, did not wash them, and grabbed the tops of the cups of water she was pouring. A drink was spilled behind my seat which remained there until I left and was not cleaned up. The food was sub par, my nachos had been left under a heat lamp, were luke warm, and chewy. When we finally got through our dinner and endured the wait to get the check,my money was placed in the booklet and she blatantly asked if I needed change. So naturally I decided to go inside to speak with a manager. Not to my surprise, there was another person expressing her troubles to him as well. When he came to me I started to speak, he breezed right on past and said I'm going out to help her now. I don't know about you but that is not the type of customer service I'm used to getting nor will I ever go back. Terrible!
• • •
Johhny Geren
2 years ago
have eaten and drank at the moon on 15th st for years. maria was a great bartender. had late lunch yesterday 6/3/13 4:30 ish out side on their great patio. have been going to peppers at the square for last year or so. wanted to check out their new menu . bobby our waiter was great very good c.s. skills. its nice to see the old cardos bulding across the st. drinks were small food has gone down hill. partner ordered fish tacos no fish in one of two bobby got another. i got chickensal sandwich no chicken maybe 1/4 cup on entire sandwich small serving of fries.was told susan butcher had gone home for day she is great manager. but the kitchen staff was really sloppy ! need to watch that kitchen staff after you go home to tom susan. scared to go back dont like to gamble on my food never did before at the moon.
• • •
Steven Wooley's profile photo
Steven Wooley
8 months ago
This is easily the worst dinner I've had on Cherry Street. It was so bad that it was amusing. I'm basically speechless, as literally everything was wrong. If you go, don't get the food, talk to anyone, try to drink a beer, or expect good service. Management is obviously horrendous.
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Steven Thank you for your message. I am very sorry. Could you email me privately at I would like to like more about your experience. This email goes directly to me and to only me. Thank you. Tony Full Moon Cafe
Lara Evans
8 months ago
Horrible service. Wait for cold food, no refills on soft drinks, no silverware, no check back to see if you need anything, long, long , long wait for bill. Saw many people on the patio experience these things and finally some just decided to leave because they could not get their check. Used to enjoy this place, but not going back.
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Lara- Thank you for your message. I am very sorry about your service experience today. It was obviously not up to our standards. Could you email me privately at I would like to like more about your experience (particularly your server name if you have it). Thank you. Tony Full Moon Cafe
Craig Doty
6 months ago
Your service is slipping could it be because you don't pay your servers. Paychex crappy employees!
Brandon H's profile photo
Brandon H
a year ago
Food is great. Service is poor. There are a lot of flies and gnats.


Full Moon Cafe hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.