Profile

Cover photo
Sharon Stevens
Works at Bitch Lifestyle
Attended University of New Hampshire
308 followers|7,103 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Sharon Stevens

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
 
In Celebration Phenomenal Woman Maya Angelou: http://bitchlifestyle.com/celebration-phenomenal-woman-maya-angelou/
Maya Angelou…inspirational Goddess. Tuesday night I was going through the pages I love to read for Bitch Lifestyle on Facebook.  I read Maya Angelou’s … one of my favorites.  She had been sick for a long time and she posted about it frequently.  Despite her illness, she was always upbeat, always inspiring, always a strong …
2
Add a comment...

Sharon Stevens

Shared publicly  - 
 
Love Games an Outrageous Proposal: http://bitchlifestyle.com/love-games-outrageous-proposal/
1
Add a comment...

Sharon Stevens

Shared publicly  - 
 
Honesty Serves Your Inner Goddess:  http://bitchlifestyle.com/honesty-serves-inner-goddess/
1
1
Jim Moreno's profile photo
Add a comment...

Sharon Stevens

Shared publicly  - 
 
Rejuvenation and the Sassy B http://bitchlifestyle.com/rejuvenation-sassy-b/
1
Add a comment...

Sharon Stevens

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Sharon Stevens

Shared publicly  - 
 
Best Dance Music to slay your "freak out!" http://bitchlifestyle.com/best-dance-music/
1
Add a comment...
Have her in circles
308 people
Gangabir ale's profile photo
BINOD BHANDARI's profile photo
Kevin Green's profile photo
alex koshy mano's profile photo
Michael Nielsen's profile photo
Joseph Aquilino's profile photo

Sharon Stevens

Shared publicly  - 
 
D Day:  What does it have to do with YOUR personal life?  http://bitchlifestyle.com/d-day-personal-freedom/
D Day: What Does it Have to do With YOUR Personal Life? In this recap on how World War 2 started, do you notice something that can affect you in your own life?
1
Add a comment...

Sharon Stevens

Shared publicly  - 
 
Relationship Advice: The Seductress in Action http://bitchlifestyle.com/relationship-advice-seductress-action/
1
Add a comment...

Sharon Stevens

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Sharon Stevens

Shared publicly  - 
 
What a Man Thinks About the Big O: http://bitchlifestyle.com/the-big-o/
It’s something that comes up in my private coaching sessions a lot…men pleasuring a woman.  I insist that a women allows herself to “surrender” and let a man pleasure her first.  It’s the ultimate give and take process…letting him give you an orgasm first.  It shows how much he is willing to give you. For …
1
Add a comment...
People
Have her in circles
308 people
Gangabir ale's profile photo
BINOD BHANDARI's profile photo
Kevin Green's profile photo
alex koshy mano's profile photo
Michael Nielsen's profile photo
Joseph Aquilino's profile photo
Work
Occupation
Business Owner
Employment
  • Bitch Lifestyle
    Business Owner, present
  • Tailored Marketing Solutions
Basic Information
Gender
Female
Story
Tagline
Bitch Lifestyle: Love every drop of gorgeous,sassy you! www.bitchlifestyle.com
Introduction
Words like “Bitch” can be used to make women feel bad. This demeans and is not empowering. Here we take the power back. The Bitch Lifestyle is about celebrating women: our fun, emotions, sensuality, individuality, successes, creativity and our beauty.

Bragging rights
Fantasty Football Dominatrix, Improv Performer-Just try and throw me off! Passionate, Sassy, Loving and have been called a "Spitfire" more than once.
Education
  • University of New Hampshire