Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Creekwood Villas
Apartment Building
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
80,283 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3020 Oceanside Blvd Oceanside, CA 92054
3020 Oceanside BoulevardUSCaliforniaOceanside92054
(760) 721-9332creekwoodvillas.com
Apartment Building, Apartment ComplexToday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSunday Closed
We offer spacious & newly renovated studios, 1 & 2 bedrooms designed for maintenance free living. Creekwood Villa is a peaceful retreat surrounded by large trees, wildlife, & a bubbling creek.
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.3
10 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
5 reviews
"It was such a tranquil environment."
"...from this place strongly enough.The square footage includes the closet..."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
Barry McCoughner
3 months ago
I just applied for the studio which is not only reasonably priced, but has an awesome layout. When I walked to the office and passed along the creek I was greeted by a family of ducks! It was such a tranquil environment. Once I had a tour I was sold. The office staff was very helpful with all of my questions.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you taking the time to write things about our community. If we can ever be of assistance, please do not hesitate to call, e-mail or stop by the office.
Pastor Don Anson's profile photo
Pastor Don Anson
3 months ago
Creekwood Villas is an outstanding complex, not only because of it's uniquely landscaped layout with running creek and mature trees that create their own beautiful trac; also the community itself. We've enjoyed the seasonal decoration contest (which we also won one of them) along with all the other immunities that the office personnel put through out the year. We've enjoyed our first year here, and am looking forward to our next.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you taking the time to write things about our community. If we can ever be of assistance, please do not hesitate to call, e-mail or stop by the office.
Omar Rivera
3 months ago
Short and Sweet, DON'T MOVE HERE, YOU WILL REGRET IT!!!!
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
We apologize that you did not enjoy your stay at our community. We take online reviews seriously and use them to improve our service. If you would like to call the office, stop by, or email us at creekwoodvillas@sunrisemgmt.com we would be happy to discuss any and all concerns. We hope to hear back from you soon and look forward to helping you. Thank you for your review
A Google User
5 years ago
Upon arrival I was told by the management that "In the two years I have been here we haven't had an incident." My first night in the apartment I had someone jiggling my door handle, but couldn't enter because it was locked. Five months pass by and not only is my vehicle broken into and items stolen, but my neighbors vehicle is also ransacked. If you can see past the crime that permeates through all of Oceanside you will see the apartments. The only structural issue is that the appliances (dishwasher, fridge, shower, blubs) provided to the renter are from the early 90's. Its not a retro look they are going for, they have just been there since the early 90's.
• • •
Anonymous Anonymous
3 months ago
Honestly, where to begin? First off, those reviews with positive comments are obviously faked. Roaches infest the living quarters, i used to see them everywhere, cupboards, closets, bathrooms, i even found some on my bed at times. The maintenance workers never show up when you request their service, and the landscaping workers begin using their obnoxious thunderous sounding power tools at the crack of dawn so you can never sleep or get a normal good nights sleep. Don't even get me started on the Spiders, they're EVERYWHERE! Every Corner Every Creves, and they're not harmless daddy long legs either, big black intimidating, i would wake up on many occasions with spider bites. Management is always quick to harass and hassle you, but when you need their help they're useless and often shady in their dealings. To sum it up, I would not recommend this place to my worst enemy, and I Pray you stay as far away from this hell on earth as possible.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post your honest feedback. I do want our residents to be proud to call Creekwood Villas their home, so I read every review posted about our community. It is important to know where our residents think we missed the mark, as well as where we have done well - so that we can improve Creekwood Villas for everyone.
Whitney Sivak
11 months ago
This apartment complex appears to be quiet nice when doing a walk thru with management before signing a lease, however after 9 months of living here we can not move away quickly enough!! The management is nice but is always changing, the maintence guys are nice but never show up and you have to call a bunch and then they lie and say they came to do the repairs when nothing was ever done. The apartment itself is so old, and not maintained. They only ever update the carpet..maybe...everything in our apartment slowly fell apart..the kitchen cabinets, the closet doors,the sliding glass door, the shower..the list goes on and on. We moved in and there were holes in both bedroom and bathroom doors(not replaced ever), they dont repaint the walls just in circles where it is needed. The neighbors are horrible..no one watches their kids, always new neighbors, tenants blasting their music, smoking on patios so it comes right into bedroom, pot smoking and wanna be gangsters come out at night. My familys car was stolen from the guest parking a week after we moved in. A man was beat and taken by life support while taking his garbage out and getting jumped, and the swat team came and busted a man who was on the run a few buildings down from ours. Also, gun shots through out the night and cars racing thru the parking lot. The parking is ok, but the tow truck randomly rolls thru and will tow without being called to but the office denies this and cars will sit in parking spots for months and never move. The laundry room is always crowded and people leave their clothes in washers/dryers for hours on end. The washers stain clothes horribly and it doesnt open until 9am..also, it isnt coin operated, you have to go to office to reload card which can be a pain because they close at 6pm. All in all, the apartment looks cute and nice but it is horrible...spend a lil more else where and get a better living place!!
• • •
David Smith's profile photo
David Smith
a year ago
I cannot warn you away from this place strongly enough.The square footage includes the closet, so the actual living space is smaller than advertised. We had a constant revolving door of noisy neighbors. The pool curfew was not enforced so there was noise outside our apartment as late as midnight sometime. They raised our rent after 6 months. We decided to move out and they charged a carpet cleaning fee after only 6 months. Now, they are refusing to return our deposit in a timely manner even though by law they are supposed to return it within 21 days. It is 5 days late now and they want to hold it for another 7 days. Again, avoid this property.
• • •
A Google User
3 years ago
Ive been here about a year and love this place. The scenery is great. The neighbors are very friendly. Complex sits on a small road across from the elementary school. Its quiet and I dont have to worry about security problems. Nice community

Stream

Creekwood Villas hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.