Cover photo
Verified local business
Purrfect Auto Services
Auto Repair Shop
Today 8AM–6PM
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4424 Allen Ln North Las Vegas, NV 89031
4424 Allen LaneUSNevadaNorth Las Vegas89031
Auto Repair Shop, Wheel Alignment Service
Auto Repair Shop
Wheel Alignment Service
Brake Shop
Oil Change Service
Today 8AM–6PM
Monday 8AM–6PMTuesday 8AM–6PMWednesday 8AM–6PMThursday 8AM–6PMFriday 8AM–6PMSaturday 8AM–6PMSunday Closed

For top quality auto repairs and maintenance at affordable rates, Purrfect Auto Services is your destination.

Google+ URL

Street View

Write a review
Review Summary
8 reviews
5 star
1 review
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
6 reviews
"I was annoyed that all i needed was a smog, and they removed my air filter."
"When I go to auto shop I feel like they're robbing me lol."
"They wanted like 300 to replace my master cylinder."
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Aaron Smith's profile photo
Aaron Smith
5 months ago
Every time I go get a oil change they have a list of things that my car needs to be fixed, I try to tell them from the get go I only want a oil change. I stopped in a few days ago to get a smog and the manager took 10 minutes to see what I wanted while I watched him wonder around the garage, then quoted me a 45 minutes or longer wait time for a smog test!
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Hey, Aaron. we only want you to be safe on the road, and we strive to be completely meticulous in our service. That being said, I'm sorry if that wasn't what you were looking for. This is valuable feedback to get, though, because perhaps we're coming on a little strong. Thank you, and I hope we'll see you again soon. -Fadl, Owner
Tommie Pimentel's profile photo
Tommie Pimentel
3 years ago
I think my vehicle to get looked at they are very informative on what wrong with my vehicle and showed me. The manager here is very polite and nice!!! When I go to auto shop I feel like they're robbing me lol. But not this one!!!! I highly recommend to bring your vehicle to this shop... And you can I beat in $9.99 oil change on your car!!!!!
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Tommie, I'm so glad you feel comfortable bringing your car here and you're always pleased with the service. Feel free to stop by anytime. Thanks! -Fadl, Owner
Brian Nelson's profile photo
Brian Nelson
4 years ago
These guys are the epitome of dishonest. I took my cars to get smogged, and they come out saying i need 800 dollars worth of work on each. so i go home with my bid, and take a look. they wanted like 300 to replace my master cylinder. They said it was cracked. I took a look, it wasnt cracked, had some minor leaking remedied by simply tightening a couple bolts. the lady in front of me got her oil changed, and they wanted like $1200 in repairs on her car. They think they are clever by havign a "mechanic" come out front to tell you the problems with your car. amazing that they try to charge 30 bucks for an air filter. I was annoyed that all i needed was a smog, and they removed my air filter. Not necessary for a smog. Please be an educated consumer and boycott businesses like this one. They need to go out of business!
• • •
A Google User
4 years ago
Bad service!
Jason Clary's profile photo
Jason Clary
9 months ago
Worst experience EVER with a "mechanic." My car was "diagnosed" as having a bad crank angle sensor. I was then quoted $600 for two camshaft sensors (totally different part). I asked for a refund after having it looked at by another shop and was told no. These people know about as much about cars as I know about rocket science. They cannot even read their own diagnostic scanners.
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Jason, I'm so sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with your experience here. After a careful inspection, we made the decision that replacing the camshaft sensors would be the most effective and cost efficient adjustment for your car, and since you came back after the job was already finished, we were unable to offer you a refund. I hope everything is running smoothly, and if you would like to discuss this matter more, please don't hesitate to give me a call at (702) 648-3000. -Fadl, Owner
Armando Saenz's profile photo
Armando Saenz
2 years ago
Totally Crooks, Please do not spend your money here, be very carfull, first they give your a bad car dignostic and after that they overcaharge you. My 78 year old father was extremely overcharge for a simple smog check, they told him he needed a new head gasket when he did not have any oil leak whatsoever. They end up overcharging him close to $2000 from a $9.99 smoke check. Now,m after the repair the engine light is coming on frequently and they now refuse to fix problem telling us he now need a oil pump. The word DISHONEST in the dictionary is right next to this auto shop, again PLEASE DO NOT GO THERE.
• • •
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Armando, I'm so sorry to read about your experience. We would never dishonestly charge our customers, and I'm so disappointed to see that you felt we did. We value our customers' trust and know that it's not something to take lightly. I'd love the chance to earn yours back. If you'd like to talk about this matter pertaining to your father's car more, please don't hesitate to reach out at (702) 399-9020. Hope to hear from you. -Fadl, Owner
Joseph Greenalch's profile photo
Joseph Greenalch
2 years ago
Told me i needed new rear brakes. Got a second opinion and was told i have over 90% of the pad left. They tried to charge me $200 for brakes i didn't need.
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Joseph, I'm so sorry to hear about this miscommunication. If our technicians recommended your brakes be replaced, they did so with the desire for your car be in the best condition possible for you. That being said, it sounds like we could have been more communicative as to why we felt that was the best option. I'd love to have you back in anytime to show you the customer service you should have seen last time. Hope to see you soon. -Fadl, Owner
A Google User
4 years ago
I wouldn't recommend this place to any one.
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
I know it's been a few years since you wrote this, but I wanted to reach out to apologize that we disappointed you. It looks like we didn't meet our own standards and I'm sorry to see that. We've made a lot of changes around here, and I'm confident that if you come back, you'll be pleased with them. Hope to have a chance to earn back your business. -Fadl, Owner


Purrfect Auto Services hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.