Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Southwest Salon
Nail Salon
Today 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
2 followers|81,392 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Marketplace Ken Caryl 10143 W Chatfield Ave Littleton, CO 80127
10143 West Chatfield AvenueUSColoradoLittleton80127
(720) 981-1200southwestsalon.com
Nail SalonToday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmThursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmFriday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 3:00 pmSunday Closed
Menu
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.0
15 reviews
5 star
3 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
5 reviews
"Prices are very reasonable and the service is great."
"I got a mani/shellac pedi before a big trip and both were terrible."
"Nice environment, and Jennifer did a great job on my mani/pedi."
Photos
Upload first public photo
People
Have them in circles
2 people
Kristal Null's profile photo
Valerie Hernandez's profile photo
All reviews
Taylor Winters
3 weeks ago
I used a groupon and had a great experience. Had a bit of difficulty scheduling, but once I was there all was good. Nice environment, and Jennifer did a great job on my mani/pedi. Friendly people.
Kim Paterson
a year ago
Absolutely the best place. Just remodeled and it looks beautiful. My daughter had a terrible experience at another salon and Southwest fixed her nails and they look fantastic. Prices are very reasonable and the service is great.
Carla Sieczkowski
a year ago
Terrible, terrible place. They are incredibly rude in terms of making an actual appointment there. I just don't have luck with Groupon's, but this place takes the cake! Once I was able to finally schedule an appointment... I came a few minutes early, and listened to one of the nail tech's on the phone, explaining her situation the night before at King Soopers, where some guy called her a "f*** b****"" and slashed her tire. I had the worst shellac manicure I ever received - the nail tech blamed it on the "OPI" brand?! It was bleeding through, and she neglected to even clean up all my cuticles. I had her take it off, and left an hour and half later, with the same clear coat I came in with. Don't go here!!!!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
I am so sorry Carla was unhappy at the shop,we gave her the group on back to get her money back and I did call her and apologized and offered her to come back and get a free service hopping she would give us a second chance.
Kimberly Richardson's profile photo
Kimberly Richardson
3 years ago
Just got my nails done there for the first time today by Larissa, I love them and I love the salon. She was so nice and did everything I asked. I loved how nice and clean the salon is. I will for sure be going back and I will be reffering all my clients as well.
Jeri Mero
8 months ago
The customer service at this salon is absolutely horrible. I went in to get a simple cut and highlight and was given nothing I asked for. The damage done to my hair was so bad I had to turn to a completely different salon because I did not trust ANYONE at this salon to fix what had been done. I am now forced to have a hair style that I cannot work with because of how she did such a poor job with layering my hair how I had asked. What is most disappointing is that the stylist who completely butchered my hair wouldn't even vouch for the atrocious work even with pictures of what she had done. The highlights were uneven, inconsistent and had bleed among the other "highlights" she had put in my hair. I like to give stylists the benefit, but this was just not acceptable. This salon is unprofessional, the employees are incredibly rude and I would NEVER recommend this salon to anyone.
• • •
Bryn Mawrgirl
a year ago
Worst nail job ever. I got a mani/shellac pedi before a big trip and both were terrible. The pedi was sloppy. And the mani was worse. The edges of my nails were all jagged and I had to go home and file them myself. I even had to tell the woman during my mani that my nail was crooked and ended up filing it myself because she kept making it cooked. Will certainly not be going back.
Response from the owner - a year ago
so sorry to Bryn if she would have contacted the shop I would have made it right for her and this nail tech has since left please give us a second chance and come back call and ask for the owner thanks
Knolagon Page's profile photo
Knolagon Page
a year ago
****DO NOT GO HERE!!! **** ***POOR SERVICE - RUDE **** I purchased a groupon and they wanted to charge an extra $25 for being ten min late. i wasn't going to pay extra, so i left. THEY CHARGED ME THE $35 ANYWAY - THIS IS THEFT. HOW ARE YOU GOING TO NOT PERFORM ANY SERVICE AND STILL REDEEM THE GROUPON? I WILL BE CONTACTING MY LAWYER ABOUT THIS!
Response from the owner - a year ago
I am not sure how to respond to this, we do not charge anyone for being late only for not showing up as our time is valuable to.She can use her group on. I am not sure why it is redeemed we can only do that if they come in and we redeem them from their phone that is how gruop on works or if the have the printed out Group on she can always come in and use it thanks
A Google User
3 years ago
I went there with 2 others. The spa pedicure was not what I expected, no foot massage etc. I have done many spa pedicures and manicures and there is usually a massage etc. She was in a hurry to leave and not feeling well which I feel bad but we paid a lot of money for the service and it was for me anyways mediocre. There was no massage for the spa manicure either, very rushed and the paint on the tips of my manicure was uneven. I would not suggest. Again was not very relaxing, she was in a hurry to go home which stressed me out as I wanted to be done so she could leave. If you want to be pampered, go elsewhere.
• • •

Stream

Have them in circles
2 people
Kristal Null's profile photo
Valerie Hernandez's profile photo

Southwest Salon hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.