Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Netregistry
Corporate Office
Today 10AM–4PM
64 followers|148,846 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Netregistry

Shared publicly  - 
 
Practical Tips for Small Business. Join our Keynote event:
Leads, sales, revenue - grow your business online
Monday, 8 August, 12pm
Practical tips for small business From little things, big things grow! As your business expands offline, you also need to look after its online growth. This informative seminar features a variety of digital experts: Tim Reid (Small Business, Big Marketing), Bruce Tonkin (Melbourne IT Group) and Mike Reid (Key Person of Influence), who will deliver actionable insights on using your online presence to take your business - whether it's online or of...
1
Add a comment...

Netregistry

Shared publicly  - 
 
You wouldn’t dream of leaving your computer unprotected from malware and viruses – your website shouldn’t be any different. Read more.
You wouldn’t dream of leaving your computer unprotected from malware and viruses – your website shouldn’t be any different. Small…
1
Add a comment...

Netregistry

Shared publicly  - 
 
Check out our Small Business Website Starter pack - everything your small business needs to get online.http://bit.ly/29Cqcdp
1
Add a comment...

Netregistry

Shared publicly  - 
 
cPanel Web Hosting offers reliability on a feature rich platform. With an array of standard and custom web hosting features included at every level, cPanel is suitable for any business size or industry. http://bit.ly/29Aw63L
1
Add a comment...

Netregistry

Shared publicly  - 
 
Of all the online marketing methods you have at your disposal, nothing will get you faster results than pay per click (PPC) advertising on search engines. Whether you sell a product or service, PPC is arguably the fastest way to take your business to the next level, and in today's article we're going to show you how.
Of all the online marketing methods you have at your disposal, nothing will get you faster results than pay per…
1
Add a comment...

Netregistry

Shared publicly  - 
 
A website today is considered a direct reflection of how a business operates, with 57% of online shoppers saying they would not recommend a website to a friend that is poorly designed for mobiles. Here are the 3 biggest optimisation design faults local businesses and new startups in Sydney tend to make on their websites.
A website today is considered a direct reflection of how a business operates, with 57% of online shoppers saying they…
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
64 people
Seo Socratic's profile photo
Jonathan Gleeson's profile photo
Andre Mulya's profile photo
Steve Little's profile photo
Rotapix Interactive Media's profile photo
Karen Lim's profile photo
Daniel de Lafoix's profile photo
Noriel Sanvictores's profile photo
Zuzana Hajachova's profile photo

Netregistry

Shared publicly  - 
 
Every business needs an online presence. Choose the hosting service that suits your Business. Find out more http://bit.ly/2a9dLqb
1
Add a comment...

Netregistry

Shared publicly  - 
 
Two things are vital when setting up a website: a domain name and hosting. As they often come as a package deal, it can be difficult to tell the difference between the two, but they are quite separate things. Read more.
Two things are vital when setting up a website: a domain name and hosting. As they often come as a…
1
Add a comment...

Netregistry

Shared publicly  - 
 
With Netregistry, it's easy to register the domain name you want. To make searching for the perfect domain name even simpler, you can also search for many domains at once using the Multiple Domain Name Registration tool. http://bit.ly/29zKncb
1
Add a comment...

Netregistry

Shared publicly  - 
 
5 reasons to use a professional email address
It’s almost impossible to do business these days without an email address. While it can be tempting to try and…
1
Add a comment...

Netregistry

Shared publicly  - 
 
Want to get found on Google locally? Here's what you should be doing.
1
Add a comment...

Netregistry

Shared publicly  - 
 
With more than 60% of the entire Australian population using social media, it's become one the best places for local businesses to reach their target market.
With more than 60% of the entire Australian population using social media, it
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4/1-3 Smail St Ultimo NSW 2007 Australia
4/1-3 Smail StreetAUNew South WalesUltimo2007
+61 1300 638 734netregistry.com.au
Corporate Office, E-commerce Service
Corporate Office
E-commerce Service
Web Hosting Company
Today 10AM–4PM
Saturday 10AM–4PMSunday 10AM–4PMMonday 8AM–6PMTuesday 8AM–6PMWednesday 8AM–6PMThursday 8AM–6PMFriday 8AM–6PM
Netregistry is Australia’s favourite domain registrar, trusted by over 500,000 customers and supported by unlimited 24x7 support
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
2.1
60 reviews
5 star
14 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
41 reviews
"Slow response time from email support and phone support."
"I moved to a new web site hosting company without any changes to my website."
"Provided the domain and hosting support with absolutely no fuss."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
64 people
Seo Socratic's profile photo
Jonathan Gleeson's profile photo
Andre Mulya's profile photo
Steve Little's profile photo
Rotapix Interactive Media's profile photo
Karen Lim's profile photo
Daniel de Lafoix's profile photo
Noriel Sanvictores's profile photo
Zuzana Hajachova's profile photo
All reviews
Joshua Brown's profile photo
Joshua Brown
a month ago
- Slow response time from email support and phone support. - Wordpress site was hacked 3 times due to their lack of security. - They are increasing their pricing overall even though their base product isn't up to standards. - Difficulty transferring away from Netregistry to another provider due to the admin email never being entered by default. Save time and money and park your domain/hosting somewhere else! This is what happens when you get bought out by MelbourneIT
• • •
Phil Baker's profile photo
Phil Baker
2 weeks ago
They been charging me for over 12 months for a none existent website They produce automatic email responsea with a reference number then nothing happens, this is the tenth time over a 12 month period. I now have had to get my solicitor on to Netregistry, and what a surprise no response. Next step: Court, ASIC, Department and Fair Trading Do not go anywhere near this company, boarder line scammers
Go To Outsource's profile photo
Go To Outsource
3 weeks ago
The customer service is atrocious. I have my domain name registered with one of Netregistry's resellers. I am not able to contact the reseller as the mobile number is disconnected and the landline does not work. The call centre keep giving me the number of the reseller despite the fact that I keep telling them I can't get through as they don't have any valid phone numbers nor website. I have requested to speak to someone in Australia and they kept putting me on hold and then telling me same thing as before which is to call the reseller as they are not authorised. Very frustrating. If someone can help me to transfer my domain from the reseller to Netregistry that could be a possible solution. The call centre agents have not thought of that as I was about to suggest it the call was disconnected.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Hi There, We're sorry to hear about the trouble you have had with one of our resellers. If you want to send an email to feedback@netregistry.com.au with your details we will be happy to provide the alternatives to help you see a solution. Regards, Netregistry Management
Su Deb's profile photo
Su Deb
3 weeks ago
Web security was non existent Basic at best, had our site hacked twice in the last 4 months and picked up by me, lost our website completely as Netregistry failed to back up our site. Went unnoticed for 3 weeks!! Huge cost to our business.As well as that had to pay for a complete new rebuild as the time frame for the mistake to be fixed was 4 -6 weeks, money down the drain!! Go Elsewhere.
zoran shero's profile photo
zoran shero
2 weeks ago
i was with planetdomain for over 10 years no problem and i was very happy then planet soled to netregistery suckes they did changes on the server i lost all my data for over 2 weeks waiting they never fix my problem i paid them 150 dollars to restor my old data and this never happen west of time and money
Gwen Gouveia's profile photo
Gwen Gouveia
a month ago
Terrible experience - made a typo on registration, and realised within seconds after paying for the domain. Contacted them immediately to ask for editing. I was informed by multiple support staff that it cannot be corrected and I was advised that I now need to prove that I am authorised, but I never had to do that for them to get paid, and then I have to register a new domain, cancel the old and sorry no refund, I start the process of cancellation and even then was requested for further evidence etc for the sake of just over $23???? Then I receive an email after cancelling and registering another domain that I could have corrected it. Madness!!! Where can I select the minus stars please???
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Gwen, We're sorry to hear this, when a domain name is registered it cannot be edited and a new registration is required for the correct domain name. Generally we are unable to refund registrations however if you would like to send your details and the domain name(s) to feedback@netregistry.com.au, we would be happy to look into this further for you. Regards, Netregistry Management
Charles Sturt's profile photo
Charles Sturt
4 weeks ago
Constantly hacked by outsiders phishing/ pharming. Dont trust them if you value your reputation online!!
Benjamin Taylor's profile photo
Benjamin Taylor
2 months ago
My experience was going fairly smoothly until they called me to ask if i wanted to have their 'designers' look after my website. As there were a few things that i couldn't figure out how to do, I decided to relinquish control to Netregistry. Big mistake. After what seemed like a number of weeks, i finally got to see my 'new and improved' website, which I could have built in a couple of hours. Their website done for you team had basically renamed some links and made a couple of new pages. I was very disappointed. I wanted to figure out how i could discount multiple purchases. I didn't really know how to do it, and figured that they would be able to organise this on a more advanced shopping cart platform. After talking on the phone i was told that they couldn't do it. I moved to WIX and have not looked back.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Benjamin, We're sorry to hear about the experience you had with our Website Done For You service. While we attempt to cater to all customer's websites needs some things may not be possible, if you would like to send your details to feedback@netregistry.com.au we would be happy to discuss this further. Regards, Netregistry Management