Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Hotel Ruidoso
Hotel
1 follower|1,712,428 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
110 Chase St Ruidoso, NM 88345
110 Chase StreetUSNew MexicoRuidoso88345
(575) 257-2007hotelruidoso.net
Hotel, Conference Center
Hotel
Conference Center
Lodge
Hotel Ruidoso is located in the heart of Ruidoso's midtown entertainment district. Walk to shops, restaurants, galleries & lounges.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
People
Have them in circles
1 person
Tonya Gray's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$94
Book at priceline.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $107 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
24 reviews
5 star
149 reviews
4 star
87 reviews
3 star
23 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
2 reviews
Modern rooms with free hot breakfast & WiFi, in a hotel offering an indoor pool & hot tub.- Google
"Enjoyed the indoor spa and heated pool."
"Good hot breakfast, beautiful scenary, you can see deers!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Audri Escobedo's profile photo
Audri Escobedo
3 weeks ago
The current management ( 6/6/2016) is a nightmare and very unprofessional! It's not worth the stay. Not very welcoming and if you express that to them, it won't matter and they will tell you... " they look forward to reading the bad reviews." This has been expressed all over Facebook and shared 507 times from the guest staying there from the Public Education Department for the Special Education Training.
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Hello, I am Terri Blue, General Manager of Hotel Ruidoso and appreciate your concerns. Unfortunately, the group that stayed with us did have a bad experience and we are working towards a resolution with Mr. Michael Montoya, Principal of Centennial High School to rectify this matter. It is not representative of who we are at Hotel Ruidoso and trust me measures are being taken to correct poor decisions on the part of our Front Desk Agent. We do not ever want to get bad reviews and work hard to provide our guests with the ultimate guest experience. As we are in the hospitality industry, it is our passion to provide the utmost level of customer service. I would invite you to call me at 575 257 2007 so that I can extend a personal apology to you, as well. Hotel Ruidoso, Management and Ownership takes this very seriously and are working hard to work through this with Mr. Montoya and his staff. -- Terri Blue General Manager
L SCOTT's profile photo
L SCOTT
4 months ago
Great hotel and staff. The town of Ruidoso is very nice quite old town feel. If you just want to get away for a weekend or just stop in off of a road trip, you should check it out. The sky slopes are right up the street. There shops, bars/bubs, and great restaurants on the main street, that run right through town and walking distance from the hotel
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our goal is to make each guest experience as best as possible. We are delighted you enjoyed our central location to the midtown entertainment district. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you.
Tracy Terrell's profile photo
Tracy Terrell
8 months ago
Friendly, great rooms for a great price, pretty good breakfast, convenient to Ruidoso shopping area.
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast. Our location is central to many restaurants and shopping areas. We hope to see you again soon.
Victor V's profile photo
Victor V
a month ago
Limpio
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank your for the 5 star review. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks.
Ken Wolf's profile photo
Ken Wolf
a month ago
Stay was peaceful, room was real clean, breakfast was ok, they had biscuits but no gravy. Pool and sauna was nice and clean. We would definitely stay there again.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our goal is to make each guest experience as best as possible. We do provide gravy in separate crock pot with the biscuits. We like to keep the gravy nice and hot for our guests. I am sorry you were not able to enjoy it. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you.
Bagus Sudiro's profile photo
Bagus Sudiro
in the last week
Very good service although the hotel is starting to show its age.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thank you for your review. Even though we are still the newest hotel in town, we constantly upgrade our hotel. We are currently in the process of installing 10 very powerful commercial grade wireless access points. We will have excellent top of the line commercial wi-fi for our guests by end of this week. We hope you are able to come and try it out in the future. Thanks.
Juan Corredor's profile photo
Juan Corredor
5 months ago
They offer free hot breakfast and for two days in row, nothing but juice and muffins. This was one of the reason that we decided to stay at this hotel but never again.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
We apologize for the negative breakfast experience you had. We indeed offer a full hot breakfast buffet that includes eggs, meat, biscuits and gravy, continental items, fruit, juices, coffee, pastries, etc. All of these items are served in our breakfast room on a daily basis. I am not certain if you attended after hours and perhaps that is the reason for lack of supplies. Our breakfast area is fully staffed during normal breakfast hours. Please consider giving us a try again during normal breakfast hours. Thanks.
hunter depp's profile photo
hunter depp
4 months ago
Clean, nice sraff
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon in Ruidoso.

Stream

Hotel Ruidoso

Shared publicly  - 
 
Videos of our rooms.
1
Add a comment...

Hotel Ruidoso

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
1 person
Tonya Gray's profile photo

Hotel Ruidoso

Shared publicly  - 
 
New Photos of Guest Rooms with updated bedding.
1
ponyboy kent's profile photo
 
love this Hotel, the best, they work really hard... Military boys & girls this is the best AO
Add a comment...

Hotel Ruidoso

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...