Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Dorothy Lovy
362 followers -
Freelance Brand Strategist, Social Media Change Agent & Creative Writer
Freelance Brand Strategist, Social Media Change Agent & Creative Writer

362 followers
About
Dorothy's posts

Post has shared content
This is so sweet :-)

Post has attachment
This is how all pranks should be like! 
Amazing people <3

One of the funniest +Mark Schaefer quote from Social Media Success Summit 2013:
_ "Don't have an anxiety attack - I'm not gonna talk about math."_
 
#smss13 via +Keri Imrisek 

Post has shared content
Great find by +Kathy F. Catoe 
 http://www.pinterest.com/smcdallas/social-infographics/

(I just love infographics...don't you?) :-)
Love #Infographics  about #socialmedia  ?  Then follow our most popular   #pinterest  board, Social Infographics :  http://www.pinterest.com/smcdallas/social-infographics/
Photo

Post has attachment
Need I say more?

The best rule in Social Media, and in life:
Just because you CAN doesn't mean you SHOULD.

#smss13   #socialmedia   #wisdom  
Photo

Post has attachment
Powerful quote from +Marcus Sheridan:
 
"If you take the time to LISTEN to your industry, customers & employees, you'll never run out of content."

Do you take the time? What tools do you use?

#socialmediamarketing   #listening   #contentstrategy   #smss13  
Photo

+Jesse Stay +Sean Twomey  ~ I'm here :-)

Well.. actually I gotta go, but will be back later :-)

Post has attachment
Coming up next How to create blog posts people love to share with +Jeff Bullas 

Excited yet?
#blogging   #bloggingtips   #socialmedia   #smss13  
Photo

Post has shared content
What a session! +Marcus Sheridan seriously rocks!! :-)
@TheSalesLion  #‎smss13‬   ‬ #contentmarketing   #blogging  
Photo

Post has attachment
Today's sessions are about to start at the Social Media Success Summit 2013
Who is with us?

How to Make Your Blog Stand Out in a Noisy World
INSTRUCTOR: Marcus Sheridan 
TOPIC: Blog Marketing
DATE AND TIME: Wednesday, October 9 at noon Pacific (3pm Eastern)

How to Create Blog Posts People Love to Share
INSTRUCTOR:  +Jeff Bullas 
TOPIC: Blog Marketing
DATE AND TIME: Wednesday, October 9 at 1pm Pacific (4pm Eastern)

How to Optimize Your Blog for Search
INSTRUCTOR:  +Rich Brooks 
TOPIC: Blog Marketing
DATE AND TIME: Wednesday, October 9 at 2pm Pacific (5pm Eastern)

/cc +Social Media Examiner 

#socialmediamarketing   #bloggingforbusiness   #smss13  
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded