Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Isle of Capri Casino Hotel Boonville
Hotel
12 followers|1,092,048 views
About
Contact Information
Map of the business location
100 Isle of Capri Blvd Boonville, MO 65233
100 Isle of Capri BoulevardUSMissouriBoonville65233
Hotel, Casino
Isle of Capri Casino Hotel Boonville offers 19 table games and over 900 slot machines on a recently renovated casino floor. The excitement continues with entertainment, promotions, and dining options including fresh, local ingredients. Rest easy after your winning day in our standard rooms or junior suites.

The fun never stops at the Isle of Capri. We’re excited to show you our updated hotel, which includes a breathtaking new lobby, a serene outdoor courtyard, and an all new 24-hour fitness center.  Rest even better than before in our deluxe new rooms which feature pillow top mattresses, modern paint, and décor, lush carpet, and brand new 42” high-definition TVs. Each room now comes complete with complimentary wireless internet access, and an in-room safe, and refrigerator. We can’t wait to see you here. 

Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
12 people
Chiera Conger's profile photo
joanna goudie's profile photo
E AND C Sociable's profile photo
Serck Tax & Accounting Inc's profile photo
J Richardson's profile photo
Andrew Hays (Andy)'s profile photo
Terry Henderson's profile photo
BirchStreet Systems Inc's profile photo
Mike Bell's profile photo
Make a Reservation
No prices available
Booking links sponsored.
Write a review
Review Summary
3.5
95 reviews
5 star
29 reviews
4 star
27 reviews
3 star
17 reviews
2 star
10 reviews
1 star
12 reviews
Casino featuring slots, video poker, table games & dining, plus low-key rooms & entertainment.- Google
"The casino was clean and easy enough to navigate."
"Ate at the buffet , always fresh good food and the waitress jazz was the best."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
judith Pratt's profile photo
judith Pratt
a month ago
This was the worst experience at a Casino that my son and I ever had. They gave NOTHING to new members and we even stay in there hotel. And my son is 31 yr.s old and he was Harassed every time we went into the Casino no matter if he just went outside for a smoke and came back in 5min. Later and what I mean by Harassed he was stopped every time to go into the Casino asked for ID. Social Security card and then he was still having to answer questions like it wasn't good enough I mean wtf and this happen like 5 time and we go to all the Casino in the 48state of USA this was the worst Casino we have ever been to DO NOT COME HERE!!!!!!! There luky we didn't Sue WE WILL NEVER COME HERE AGAIN......
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hello Judith, we would like an opportunity to learn more about your recent experience with us. If you have time, please contact our Guest Experience Manager, Andrew, at 660-882-1263 or Andrew.hays@islecorp.com. Thank you
Eric Bresnahan's profile photo
Eric Bresnahan
a month ago
Ehhhhhhhh, it was alright. Depressing af though, the people i mean. Free soda yay!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Eric, we always want our guests to have the best time possible while visiting us. We want our guests to feel welcomed by friendly faces. We are sorry to hear that your experience was not completely up to our standards, but we are happy to hear that you still found ways to enjoy your visit. We will be sure to pass along your feedback. Thank you.
Chris St. Romaine's profile photo
Chris St. Romaine
2 months ago
If you're looking for fun in mid missouri you should venture to Boonville and visit my favorite casino, the Isle of Capri. I always have fun with their dealers and staff. Plus they have this great announcer on the weekends who makes you feel like you're on the price is right with their fun cash games.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hi Chris, we love great guests like you! We are so delighted to know that you had fun and enjoyed your recent visit. Please come visit us again soon!
Levi Gibbons's profile photo
Levi Gibbons
4 months ago
I havel no complaints about the hotel, with the exception of losing money at the slots in the casino downstairs. The staff have all been nice, and the food has been good. Room is a decent size and well kept. If only the WiFi were faster (and I were better at cards) this would have a perfect weekend.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hi Levi, we hope that your luck will change for your next visit. We love to hear that our guests enjoyed themselves both in the casino and the hotel. Thank you taking the time to relay to us thoughts about your visit. We hope that your next stay will be absolutely perfect!
Roland Morris's profile photo
Roland Morris
3 weeks ago
Never felt more INSULTED and HUMILIATED from a dinning experience in my life. Was put in a corner isolated from the rest of the guests. The waitress even said...Oh I didn't know that anyone was back here. After a little over 20min of isolation waitress asked..If I would like to speak to someone.. Then Michelle showed up..I asked..Why would you seat someone by themselves isolated from the rest of the guests? She answered...We have new staff on tonight and they are following the rules(blamed someone else)and we were not trying to make you feel punished(to late damage already done) I decided to try the buffet tonight instead of Farraddays which the past two Vista there were a JOKE. This will definitely be the LAST time I ever stop here. Don't waste your time and money,drive to Columbia much better dinning
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Hi Roland, we are sorry to hear that your dining experience at our buffet was not up to our standards. We never want our guests to feel isolated or humiliated, so it is unfortunate to hear that this how you felt during your recent visit. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would like the opportunity to hear more about your experience. Please call our guest experience manager, Andrew Hays, at 660-882-1263 or email him at andrew.hays@islecorp.com.
Sam Keefhaver's profile photo
Sam Keefhaver
a week ago
Room smelled like smoke. They switched our rooms then that room smelled like smoke. Buffet was sub par and they overcooked our steaks and nothing else was very good.
Response from the owner - a week ago
Hi Sam, we are sorry to hear that your recent experience visiting us was not up to our standards. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. We hope that you will give us another try in the future as we will be sure to pass along your feedback in order to make changes for the future.
tim Bradley's profile photo
tim Bradley
a month ago
Isle of Capri casino in boonville mo, it's a small casino but given the surrounding are it is an OK place . more gear to slot players . the place is clean most of the staff and dealers are friendly and personable . clientele is is generally polite . I wouldn't make a special trip to go there , but as a place to stop and spend a couple hours it's not bad
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Tim, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are happy to hear that your interactions with our staff and other patrons were positive. Nothing makes us happier than to hear that our guests feel welcomed while visiting us. We hope that you will come spend a couple hours with us again in the future. We appreciate your feedback.
Tosca Sweatt's profile photo
Tosca Sweatt
2 weeks ago
It was my first time at the casino. I went to play the penny slots and didn't lose anything. I will definitely go back.
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Wow Tosca! You must have luck on your side, thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, we are so happy to hear that you had a great time! We can't wait to see you back again soon!