Cover photo
Verified local business
GMC Properties
Property Management Company
Today 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2647 Cesery Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
2647 Cesery BoulevardUSFloridaJacksonville32211
Property Management CompanyToday 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Monday 8:30 am – 5:30 pmTuesday 8:30 am – 5:30 pmWednesday 8:30 am – 5:30 pmThursday 8:30 am – 5:30 pmFriday 8:30 am – 5:30 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pmSunday Closed
Google+ URL

Street View

Write a review
Review Summary
6 reviews
5 star
No reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
Upload first public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Somer Bachman
a month ago
I have lived here for 18 months now and things have been ok til January of 2015. I resigned my lease and requested repairs on my apartment. It has been 5 months later and the repairs have not been done or half done. I keep getting excuses, and I accommodate by removing my dog from apartment and they still do not do anything. I got told today that they do not have any faucets to replace the one in my unit, that us spraying water out of the under side of the faucet like a sprinkler. It leaks all over the counter and under the counter and on the floor. Requested a ceiling fan to be installed and was told in February that they will do it, I get told that if I buy it they will install it. The area is horrible, my car has been broken into, drug dealers every where and constant gun shots. I strongly advise to look elsewhere. I will not be renewing my lease.
• • •
Jermaine Ferguson
6 months ago
Everything was good at the beginning. They even let me upgrade to a two bedroom before my lease was up. After I reported bed bugs in my new unit they refused to honor the lease agreement and made me pay for bed bug treatments that were specifically covered in the lease and their "treatments" were ineffective. I couldn't stand it any longer and left. Just paid off my 2400 collection fee for a $500 month unit.
A Google User
7 years ago
The area is EXTREMELY bad with shootings at least 1 a week, trash and broken glass all over, apartments infested with cockroaches, drugs being sold out in the open as well as being done. I have actually found a used hypodermic needle in the grass by my vehicle. My son got robbed in broad daylight and the "security officer" said he couldn't do anything. The security officer is absolutely useless. Yes you will see cops drive by and STILL nothing gets solved. When you call the cops it takes them 45 minutes to an hour to get here.
• • •
Olivia Aybar's profile photo
Olivia Aybar
9 months ago
The general staff is friendly however the property manager Brenda has the worst attitude. The maintenance team is ineffective and rather cover an issue up than fix it. The pest control company is horrible. Even after numerous visits to my apartment I still have roaches. I was told before moving in that they would replace the disgusting, old carpet (that has exposed finishing nails) no one has cleaned it or replaced it. My 3 year old son has had major breathing issues since we've moved in. I asked Brenda to have the apartment checked for mold. She disrespectfully declined. The ceiling in my bathroom leaks. There's been attempts to patch it. The area over my shower and toilet is bubbling and leaking. Rust has leaked through and I'm sure mold is in the walls. This apartment complex does not honor their word, and has no concern for their residents. I've tried contacting the 744 number they have posted is not working. The 388 number asked me to leave a voicemail but no one has returned my call.
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Olivia, we're so sorry you feel this way. Brenda is no longer been with us since September and we would be more than happy to have the maintenance supervisor and new manager come inspect your apartment and do what we can to make you happy. Please be sure to call us for anything that you need. Unfortunately, our phones were out due to the storms last night, 11/17/14, but our (904) 744-5322 does work. Feel free to call or email with any questions or concerns that we may address for you. Thank you for continuing to be a resident!
A Google User
5 years ago
I've called these apartments home 6 years and have had no problems. There is some crime minor crime in the area, but nothing serious like some other people have written about that I know of. The office staff is wonderful and they make you feel like family. I would recomend it to anyone looking for a good apartment at a great price. I'll be here for 6 more years!!
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're so glad you felt this way six years ago and hope you continue to feel this way today.
Bianca C's profile photo
Bianca C
3 months ago
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Bianca, we are so sorry you feel this way about our company. We would love to talk with you about why you only rated us with one star if you would be willing to call our office at (904) 744-5322. You can also send us an email at


GMC Properties hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.