Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Ten Oaks - Lawrenceville
Apartment Building
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
6 followers|195,300 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
There's more to living in an apartment. Ten Oaks offers grand amenities that allows our residents to enjoy the best things in life. #relaxation #stressfree  
1
Add a comment...
 
Summer's heating up! Take a look around our townhome layouts. Renovations are coming soon. #openhouse #townhomesforrent #townhomes #Atlanta  
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
6 people
Victor F. Ildefonso's profile photo
G Liquidation Center's profile photo
alice doku's profile photo
FunAthon Indoor Playground & Party Center's profile photo
Chelsea Hadaway's profile photo
 
Our community also features spacious garden flats just north of #Atlanta . Why compromise, when you can have it all at Ten Oaks?
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
405 Philip Blvd Lawrenceville, GA 30046
405 Philip BoulevardUSGeorgiaLawrenceville30046
(770) 822-346410oaksliving.com
Apartment Building, Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Building
Apartment Rental Agency
Condominium Complex
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday 1:00 – 5:00 pm

Ten Oaks Apartment Homes in the heart of Lawrenceville is located just off highway 316. Residents are a short distance from Atlanta’s top shopping and entertainment and has direct access to Gwinnett Place Mall, Sugarloaf Mills (formerly Discover Mills), Gwinnett Arena and historic Downtown Lawrenceville.

Our 1, 2 and 3 bedroom garden-style apartments and private townhomes feature washer/dryer connections, hi-speed internet access and spacious floor plans.

Schedule your tour today and start your new life at Ten Oaks.

**Renovations Underway** - Now managed by Cortland Partners

Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
6 people
Victor F. Ildefonso's profile photo
G Liquidation Center's profile photo
alice doku's profile photo
FunAthon Indoor Playground & Party Center's profile photo
Chelsea Hadaway's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
3.6
13 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
4 reviews
"...the property value from a consumer's standpoint is spirally downward..."
"...from balconies, ghetto neighbors, trash everywhere (left in front of apts..."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
PCS ATL
a month ago
I had togo and change my last review to a better one due to the fact that there have been a significant improvement. It would honestly be wrong that i keep it at the 1 star. I still do live here and enjoy living here
Ashley D
a week ago
Ten Oaks is a 5 star community. Quiet & Clean. Thumbs up.
Joshua Tyler
9 months ago
I can't wait to move........(this property was once a great place to live). Ever since the new management (Cortland Partners) took over this property, the property value from a consumer's standpoint is spirally downward (although rent is relatively high). Dog poop can be found everywhere on the grass along with cigarette buds, and management does nothing about it. Also, Management fails to communicate with residents appropriately regarding changes in the community. (See reviews on YELP from other residents)
• • •
Miss Marianah's profile photo
Miss Marianah
3 years ago
On top of doing the job needed to be done, friendly Eco system.
Resident 2014
6 months ago
Since the new management Cortland Properties has taken over the property has gone DOWNHILL. The old management company Matrix Residental used to care about the residents and take pride in the property. I have been a resident for 3 years and I am moving out ASAP. The issues that we are experiencing: dog poop everywhere, clothes being hung from balconies, ghetto neighbors, trash everywhere (left in front of apts), and the new company Cortland Properties not enforcing the rules. The community is going downhill fast and I would not recommend anyone moving here!!!!!! Management does not care and the only answer they have is "Sorry we cannot do anything". Things need to change because the community will loose good residents like my family. I want a management company that will help find solutions and willing to make changes and enforce the rules.
• • •
Lola Rose
8 months ago
I would like to give Ten Oaks HALF a star rather than a full one star. I was so excited to move into these apartments, because they were really nice and the community is very quiet which was a plus for me. The staff BEFORE Cortland Community was great! Things were in order, anything we needed done GOT DONE! Any issues, Sherry and the staff took care of it. It was easy to pay rent, the community was very clean, maintenance was up to par. Then all of a sudden Cortland Community comes along and everything has fallen apart. The pool has not been open for over two weeks now. I called and the dumb young bitch that works up there (not sure of her name, if I knew it, I would post it) says "Oh it'll be open tomorrow" tomorrow comes nothing. So I called her back and asked, again, when will the pool be open. She says "Oh we are not sure, it may be closed for a while, I don't know". Like wtf really. So I let that go. The gym is AWFUL, everything is broken. I'm telling you all that may be reading this, this place was NOT LIKE THIS WITH THE OLD STAFF! I had to deal with the dumb girl again and it's like any questions I ask her she doesn't know a damn thing! What are you good for? I asked her when will the gate be fixed, because it's been broken for a few days now, and of course SHE DID NOT KNOW! Now onto Michael, he is of no help to anyone! The rudest and I mean rudest worker up there. I have tried contacting him many times with the issues I have with the community, and he avoids me. I was told by another resident he has done the same thing to them and when they finally got in touch with him HE HUNG UP ON THEM. Like really, where is the CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! THEY HAVE SOME NERVE TALKING BAD ABOUT THE OLD STAFF LEAVING THEM A MESS and yes they said that to me and other people too. Like how can you say that! My neighbors and I have all come together to express our concerns with the staff at the office. Some of the residents have been here for 5 years and are already looking elsewhere, because it's impossible to live at peace here. I have even put in a few request to have things done in my apartment A WEEK AGO AND NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE YET! Like come on this is really getting out of hand!!! Like really getting out of hand! I WOULD LIKE TO THANK COURTLAND COMMUNITY FOR ALL THE ISSUES THEY HAVE CAUSED IN THE COMMUNITY. I HOPE YOU NEVER GET ANOTHER RESIDENT IN TEN OAKS AS LONG AS YOU ARE UNDER MANAGEMENT HERE. JUST KNOW YOUR CURRENT RESIDENTS ARE COUNTING DOWN THE DAYS TO THEIR MOVE OUT DATES! INCLUDING ME!
• • •
Stephen Spanks's profile photo
Stephen Spanks
a year ago
We lived at 10 oaks for almost three years and loved it. The apartments are well kept and fit our purpose for the time we lived there. We are empty nesters and when my son lefty for college it was time to downsize, so we moved into Ten Oaks. The management is great and receptive to your needs. Maintenance was quick and responsive when something needed repair. Ten Oaks provides monthly events for the tenants. My favorite was movie night at the pool, when they brought in a GIANT screen and showed a movie at poolside. Our neighbors were nice and the complex is quiet. We never had any problems with other tenants. I highly recommend Ten Oaks. The only reason we left was because my wife inherited her Moms house, otherwise we would still be living at Ten Oaks. Pamela the manager was great and treated us very well. We enjoyed our time at Ten Oaks.
• • •
A Google User
4 years ago
I've lived here for two years and this place is great! I'm a teacher so it's important to have a place that's quiet at night, and the complex is gated. Several police officers live in the complex, the pool is awesome, and Pamela Duncan is the best property manager around. Anytime I email a maintenance request (which has only been for small things like a sticky lock or wasps on the patio), they are always taken care of quickly and professionally. Being right off of 316 makes it a snap to get anywhere quickly. Definitely take a tour if you're interested in the area!
• • •