Profile

Cover photo
Ariana Raimondo
Attended Thornhill School
Lives in Santa Barbara, CA
6 followers|91,151 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
HORRBLE!!!! WENT TO HOLLYWOOD FOR OUR HOLIDAYS AND WE DECIDED TO GET HAIRCUTS, FIRSTLY, MY HAIR GOT BURNT, MY HUSBANDS HAIR WAS SHAVED ALL OFF, MY DAUGHTERS BANGS WERE CUT OFF AND MY SONS HAIR WAS DYED PURPLE!!! NEVER COMING HERE AGAIN.
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
My mom took me here for my 16th birthday. it was pretty cool except all it was, was just looking at it and it kinda made me board so we went to las vegas new York resort and it was much better.
Appeal: ExcellentFacilities: GoodService: Very Good
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
HORRIBLE!!! WENT TO AUNT POLLEYS PLACE AND IT WAS HORRIBLE. FIRST OF ALL WE HAD TO WAIT IN A LINE FOR 3 HOURS, THEN WE WAITED ANOTHER HOUR FOR OUR FOOD TO ARRIVE. MY DAUGHTER'S MICKEY MOUSE GINGERBREAD MAN HAD SNOT ON IT, MY SON'S DUMBO THE FLYING ELEPHANT CAKE HAD SNEEZE ALL OVER IT AND ME AND MY HUSBANDS SPAGHETTI HAD HAIRS IN IT!!! HORRIBLE, NEVER COMING HERE AGAIN.
Appeal: Poor - FairFacilities: Poor - FairService: Poor - Fair
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
HORRIBLE! OUR TOUR GUIDE WAS SOOOO ANNOYING. FIRST OF ALL, I WAS TRYING TO TAKE A PICTURE BUT SHE PUT HER BIG HEAD IN THE WAY, SHE COUGHED WITH HER MOUTH WIDE OPEN AND SNEEZED ALL OVER MY SON. MY DAUGHTER WANTED A PICTURE WITH THE FACES BUT A CERTIN SOMEONE STUD IN FRONT OF HER WITH A BUNCH OF FOREIGN VISITERS. MY SON GOT WET BY A WATER GUN BY A HORRIBLE CHILD AND MY DAUGHTER'S SKIRT GOT EATEN BY A DOG. HORRIBLE DAY, NEVER COMING HERE AGAIN!!!
Appeal: Poor - FairFacilities: Poor - FairService: Poor - Fair
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
13 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Worst holiday ever. Took my kids here and it was just HORRIBLE. First of all, the whole week was just THUNDERSTORMS, THUNDERSTORMS, THUNDERSTORMS!!!! Secondly, My daughter got called an idoit by some old man on a bike, My son had a rock thrown at him EVERYDAY and my other daughter got pushed in the lake by a bunch of teenagers. Thirdly, food was bone hard and cold, My kids' meals were out of date, our drinks had sugar at the top, My wine had a piece of bread in it, My husbands cider had peas in his drink and a stupid waitor took our food without even asking if we were finished!! Rude People, Horrible Staff...We even tried the others which were horrible too but Sherwood Forest was the WORST. Never coming to England again.
• • •
Quality: Poor - FairFacilities: Poor - FairService: Poor - Fair
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
HORRIBLE!!! I WAS TRYING TO TAKE A DESENT PICTURE WHEN A WORKER STUD RIGHT INFRONT OF ME. MY DAUGHTER WAS LOOKING AT SOME PICTURES AND GOT PUSHED BY A SMELLY OLD MAN, MY SON GOT HIS TOY TRUCK STOLEN BY A STUPID BABY, ONE OF THE WORKERS LOOKED UP MY SHIRT AND THEN A PIGEON KNOCKED OUT MY HUSBAND!! HORRIBLE, NEVER COMING HERE AGAIN!
Appeal: Poor - FairFacilities: Poor - FairService: Poor - Fair
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
HORRIBLE!!! FIRST OF ALL, THE RIDES WERE HORRIBLE! MY DAUGHTER FELL OF THE LOOP-DE-LOOP WHILE MY SON GOT HIT BY A ROCK ON THE WALTZER. THE FOOD WAS DISGUSTING, MY SON AND MY DAUGHTER WERE SICK OF THE HOT DOGS AND MY BURGER HAD HAIRS AND TOE NAIL CLIPPINGS IN IT. MY HUSBAND ORDED A PLAIN BURGER EXCEPT HE GOT A BURGER WITH A MOUNTAIN OF MUSTARD AND ONIONS ON, EWWW!!!! NEVER COMING HERE AGAIN. APPORLING!!
Appeal: Poor - FairFacilities: Poor - FairService: Poor - Fair
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago

Stream

In her circles
1 person
Have her in circles
6 people
Mark Phillips's profile photo
Lewis Bornmann's profile photo
Peter Rhodes's profile photo
Mark c's profile photo
Edward Alonso's profile photo
Jeremy Nikolai's profile photo

Ariana hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.

People
In her circles
1 person
Have her in circles
6 people
Mark Phillips's profile photo
Lewis Bornmann's profile photo
Peter Rhodes's profile photo
Mark c's profile photo
Edward Alonso's profile photo
Jeremy Nikolai's profile photo
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Santa Barbara, CA
Education
  • Thornhill School
    2011
Basic Information
Gender
Female