Profile cover photo
Profile photo
InternetJock.com
16 followers -
First class professional voice overs at coach prices since 1998. http://www.internetjock.com
First class professional voice overs at coach prices since 1998. http://www.internetjock.com

16 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
The right music track ties a spot together, adding the “finishing touch” and setting a tone that goes beyond the spoken word. You’ll find our production music library is extensive and easy to search. Come see our selection here: http://www.internetjock.com/music/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
With a wide array of production music, and voiceover professionals; Internet Jock is sure to have the right choice to complete your audio project. Check out our rates and large selection of demos today!
http://www.internetjock.com/demos/ 
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Experience our fast, professional voice-over service! Internet Jock offers voice actors for every project: http://www.internetjock.com/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Meet Candy, our Internet Jock of the week. She's provided voice-over talent to Revlon, CVS, Staples, Old Navy and more. Check out her demos: http://www.internetjock.com/jocks/6076/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Click and hear a sample from our wide selection of professional voice over demos - perfect for your next audio project: http://www.internetjock.com/demos/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Happy 2012 everyone! We are back in the office and operating during our normal business hours: 5:30am PT/ 8:30am ET to 5:00pm PT/ 8:00pm ET.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
We're now officially on Facebook. Visit our new Facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/InternetJock.
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded