Profile cover photo
Profile photo
magicmikelikey
Magic Mike's Castle lives on!
Magic Mike's Castle lives on!
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
"The Hooded Rider", from the 1940's radio serial "Blackstone the Magician Detective" is on my next podcast, "Magic Mike Likey's Castle Mysteries" Wednesday 3:30 pm PT/4:30 pm MT/5:30 pm CT/6:30 pm ET: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/magicmikelikey/2014/01/08/magic-mike-likeys-castle-mysteries-blackstone-the-hooded-rider
Want to see what the castle looks like? 
The webcast version of "Magic Mike Likey's Castle Mysteries" debuts Friday January 24th on You Tube!
REMEMBER this webcast has different serials than the podcasts, since it's video!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
"Magic Mike Likey's Castle Mysteries" webcast debuts this month on You Tube with the 1910 silent movie Frankenstein! Yes, there was life before Boris Karloff! http://lnkd.in/brgkWT6
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Hear it FIRST on SPREAKER RADIO TODAY at 3:00 pm PT/6:00 pm ET: http://lnkd.in/bxUPQpN
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Happy New Year, everyone, and thanks for your support in 2013! I'm looking forward to an amazing and OUTSTANDING 2014! Speaking of which, let's start the New Year out right with a Perry Mason episode from the 1940's radio serial tomorrow (Wednesday) at 3:30 pm PT/6:30 pm ET: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/magicmikelikey/2014/01/01/magic-mike-likeys-castle-mysteries-perry-mason-dorys-6th-birthday
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Don't drink and drive...
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded