Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Spoiled Spa and Salon
Beauty Salon
Today 9AM–8PM
3 followers|352,431 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
5500 NE 109th Ct Vancouver, WA 98662
5500 Northeast 109th CourtUSWashingtonVancouver98662
Beauty Salon, Day Spa
Beauty Salon
Day Spa
Massage Therapist
Nail Salon
Skin Care Clinic
Today 9AM–8PM
Friday 9AM–8PMSaturday 9AM–8PMSunday 9AM–3PMMonday 9AM–8PMTuesday 9AM–8PMWednesday 9AM–8PMThursday 9AM–8PM
Menu
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.2
31 reviews
5 star
20 reviews
4 star
5 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
3 reviews
"Staff is very welcoming and they do a great job putting up with all my jokes!"
"Had I paid the full price, I would have been highly disappointed."
"I have never had a bad service and love the atmosphere."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Aja Hartman- Keith's profile photo
Aja Hartman- Keith
4 months ago
Bryce is super cool! I came in for a perm and was nervous of course, but he perfectly matched the perm to my natural curl ( when wet and not brushed). It's exactly what I wanted and looks totally natural, my friends even asked if I got the perm yet- that's how natural it looks! Without hours of styling!!!!! I'm super happy and will come back to motorcycle man for color soon!
Lilly Nguyen's profile photo
Lilly Nguyen
9 months ago
I always get my hair done by Hilary, and she is one of the sweetest and most talented stylists I know. She always takes her time to make sure she has a clear understanding of what you want so she can execute it perfectly. I've had blonde highlights, silver, and now red hair, and she just out does her self every time. Can't say enough nice things about this girl!
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Thank you for the kind words! Hilary is a talented stylist and we are proud to have her on team Spoiled! We are so happy you love your hair!
Kathy Scott's profile photo
Kathy Scott
a year ago
Okay, so I woke up having a horrible hair day and called Spoiled and they got me right in. Leila (sp?) was my stylist and she spent 3.5 hours fixing my damaged and over processed hair and hiding my pesky greys. She took before and after pictures and I seriously cannot believe I was walking around for months with my hair looking so hideous. It looks amazing now and feels unbelievably healthy and soft. Leila is terrific and knows her stuff. She's kind of a quiet gal and I am a talker and try as I might I tried to not talk so much but failed miserably and feel kinda bad. That was the only hard part of the whole process. (The salon is really pretty, clean and comfortable so ignore any comments anyone made that were derogatory because they have issues!)
• • •
Amanda F.'s profile photo
Amanda F.
a year ago
I have been coming here to get my nails done for a few weeks now and love it! Stephanie does an amazing job! The spa is clean and nice and provides a great relaxing atmosphere for a little pampering. :-)
Rebecca Hahn's profile photo
Rebecca Hahn
5 months ago
Got my nails done here and I won't be going back. I got $20 off, so my manicure was only $25-30, but the paint chipped within a day. Most places I go it takes 3-4 days before my nails start to chip, so I'm not sure why the polish chipped so fast. Had I paid the full price, I would have been highly disappointed. Because for around $30 I could go anywhere and get the same thing, but have the polish last longer. Had I paid $50-55 for this, I would have been even more upset. When you're paying that kind of money for something, you expect decent quality. On top of all of that, they changed my appointment time and didn't bother to tell me until after I'd already gotten there. At which point I had to wait foe the new appointment time, which wasn't really fair to me after I'd driven 25 minutes to get there and to show up on time. Changing my appointment time without even telling me or even asking if it's okay, that's not okay. I won't be back.
• • •
Juliet Young's profile photo
Juliet Young
a year ago
I had a great haircut and the girl that did my hair was wonderful the spat itself was wonderful but I have to say I am highly disappointed in my hair color I spent 200 plus dollars and thought that I would love my hair if I did love my hair it wouldn't have mattered how much I spent but I'm fortunately it's nothing that I wanted save yourself the time and go to 22 changes they are the best at hair color
Response from the owner - a year ago
Julia, I am so sorry you were unhappy with you hair. Your stylist and Spoiled were under the impression you were super happy with the results when we asked at the end of your visit. Your stylist, as with any of our guests, always offer you a guarantee for your services if any adjustments are needed, as we are aware sometimes those are needed. Sometimes it can be challenging to communicate on a 1st time visit with no photo examples when we are doing corrective work from another salon. We strive to offer great service and deliver on your hopes and expectations while sticking to your requested budget guidelines. I am sorry to see that earned us a 1 star review. Please don't hesitate to call us and come in to see your stylist. She would be more than happy to discuss what you'd like adjusted.
Rose Wickmark's profile photo
Rose Wickmark
a year ago
I love Spoiled Spa. Nothing is ever perfect and people need to appreciate what the girls do there. I love Katie she is awesome. I have been going to Spoiled Spa for years and have never felt anything negative about the place or the people even the customers there are nice. People who write negative reviews need to go more than once before they write because having a bad day can make anyone write a negative review. I would recommend Spoiled Spa to anyone that wants to be pampered.
• • •
Brandy Bell's profile photo
Brandy Bell
a year ago
So, I took my sister here for her birthday for a pedicure. It was a beautiful spa hidden in a ghetto complex. Two ladies came to walk us back. The lady who did my sisters pedicure did a very nice job of pampering her. She was very thorough. The lady who did mine did half as much right next to them. She didn't even exfoliate my tootsies! For two pedis, and a few truffles, I paid over $100. I spent the next week on bed rest with my 4 year old while she recovered from surgery and then another emergency surgery. Needless to say I wasn't on my feet much at all. Yet, somehow my nail polish is terribly chipped and I have to redo them already! I PAID OVER $100!!! HUGE waste of money. Save yourself, and your hard earned money. There is no reason to pay such an obscene amount for something that wont last even a week. Absolutely unimpressed and quite frankly upset. I feel like I was robbed! The only reasons they get one star is A) it was a pretty spa. and B) There wasn't an option for ZERO stars!
• • •

Stream

Spoiled Spa and Salon hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.