Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Siebert Realty
Vacation Home Rental Agency
Today 9AM–5PM
23 followers|4,525,108 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Siebert Realty

Shared publicly  - 
 
Celebrate The Dream! Happy Martin Luther King Jr. Day! http://bit.ly/Sandbridge

#MLK #martinlutherkingday #sandbridge #vabeach #siebert #celebratethedream
1

Siebert Realty

Shared publicly  - 
1

Siebert Realty

Shared publicly  - 
1

Siebert Realty

Shared publicly  - 
 
Want to try #skydiving at the beach... without getting on a plane?
Check out #iFly at: http://bit.ly/2iaJJGd #Siebert Realty Guests save 10%!
#sandbridge #vabeach  #ifly
1

Siebert Realty

Shared publicly  - 
 
#Dream... with your Eyes Open! Who's Dreamin' of The #Beach? http://bit.ly/Sandbridge

#Sandbridge #VaBeach #Siebert #EyesWideOpen
1

Siebert Realty

Shared publicly  - 
 
My favorite color is... #BEACH! How about you?
http://bit.ly/Sandbridge
#sandbridge #vabeach #siebert #beachvacation
1

Siebert Realty

Shared publicly  - 
1

Siebert Realty

Shared publicly  - 
 
Love #Cars? Ck out the 2017 #AutoShow at the #VaBeach Convention Center this weekend!
Info: http://bit.ly/2j80Ex7

#siebert #sandbridge
1

Siebert Realty

Shared publicly  - 
1

Siebert Realty

Shared publicly  - 
 
Planning a #ROMANTIC GETAWAY for #Valentine's Day?
We can help! Book 3 Nights, Get 4th FREE at: http://bit.ly/Sandbridge

#sandbridge #siebert #vabeach   #vacationrentals  
1

Siebert Realty

Shared publicly  - 
 
A #rainy day at the #beach...
is better than a #sunny day at the office! ☀️☀️
http://bit.ly/Sandbridge

#sandbridge #vabeach #siebert
1

Siebert Realty

Shared publicly  - 
 
Last Chance to Book Your 2017 #Sandbridge Vacation & Pay $0 til Feb! Ends Dec 23rd at Midnight.
Promo Code: HOLLY
More Info: http://bit.ly/2fEXMUI

#siebert   #siebertrealty   #sandbridgebeach  
1
Contact Information
Map of the business location
601 Sandbridge Rd Virginia Beach, VA 23456
601 Sandbridge RoadUSVirginiaVirginia Beach23456
(757) 426-6200siebert-realty.com
Vacation Home Rental Agency, Agent
Vacation Home Rental Agency
Agent
Apartments and Houses
Property Management Company
Real Estate Agency
Vacances
Today 9AM–5PM
Wednesday 9AM–5PMThursday 9AM–5PMFriday 9AM–5PMSaturday 9AM–5PMSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–5PMTuesday 9AM–5PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.5
62 reviews
5 star
34 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
4 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
18 reviews
"The layout, space, amenities, and location exceeded our expectations."
"This year, we stayed in South Wind and very bad experience."
"Very disappointed in the quality and service of this company."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Kristin Banse's profile photo
Kristin Banse
a month ago
I was planning a large family reunion and needed 3-4 houses for a week. I spoke to a few different ladies several times to get the size houses that we needed within close proximity to each other. Every time I called, they were very helpful. When I needed to cancel one of the houses because some family members could no longer attend, they were extremely accommodating, contacting the owner to work things out and keep my costs lower. They really went the extra mile for me and I greatly appreciate it! I can't wait for our stay in the summer:)
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Kristin, Thank you for the kind words. It has been OUR pleasure to work with YOU!! We look forward to seeing you all this summer for the reunion. Please remember, we are here for you!
Patrick Fancy's profile photo
Patrick Fancy
3 months ago
House was amazing. Their customer service was not. Pool was dirty, and was not cleaned until the third day there. We were granted a late check out, which they conveniently forgot when a local politician wanted the house that day at 2. That led to Siebert employees at our house several minutes before 10 AM barking at us for being there and generally being rude. We scheduled a cleaning months in advance for 9 AM on our wedding day (SAT). We had to call at noon because they had not shown up, nor had they contacted us. Because of that, we had to have them cleaning during our wedding festivities. When I emailed them after the rental had ended, I received a reply from someone at Siebert who had been forwarded the email. She also forgot to delete the extremely unprofessional message her colleague had sent to her regarding my email, which pretty much sums up how they handle customer service. These were just the issues at ONE house. We had two others rented, both of which had their own issues above and beyond what is reasonable (like a broken oven the entire time that the owner refused to replace). Sure, Siebert controls some nice homes, but I would strongly advise using another company first.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Patrick, I apologize that you had any issues during your stay. I did speak with the lease holder several times during your families stay in Sandbridge; he indicated that he was very happy with our professionalism and service and would be using our company in the future. Please contact me if you would like to discuss this further. Sincerely, Kat Donald, COO
Lindsey Harbert's profile photo
Lindsey Harbert
5 months ago
“This was the most memorable experience for our family. We had never vacationed together before this trip so 17 of us met here for the week. This house was perfect in every way for our family. The layout, space, amenities, and location exceeded our expectations. The owner even stopped by to check in to see how our stay was going. We can't wait to come back! The only thing that will prevent us from renting this property again is the fact that our group will be larger next year. However this house lived up to its name as we made amazing "Beach Memories."
• • •
Donna Massie's profile photo
Donna Massie
5 months ago
“Everyone one of us felt this was the perfect beach house, everyone had a space! It fit all our needs with many extras!! The owners thought of everything!!! Summer Place was the most well stocked house we've ever seen. The layout and decor was tastefully and comfortably arranged so we could live in it and not feel like being in a museum. Thank you so much for offering this beautiful 'home' to share so our families could vacation together. Each person at Siebert Realty treated us as if we were the only people around. Thank you for helping us with the all the questions prior to and just after making our reservations over a year ago. Thank you for all the help you gave us when we called and the prompt response was so appreciated. There may be other beaches to visit, but A Summer Place is the place to be! Thank you again!”
• • •
Uni Yuni's profile photo
Uni Yuni
2 months ago
Rented "coastal charm" week of may 13-20, 2016 and had an incredible time. This was our first time renting a vacation house. I had questions and concerns before signing the lease and they were always quick and polite with answers. Everything was exceptionally clean. Only downfall was the heater in the hot tub was not working so it read 68/70* entire week. Despite that, we enjoyed it so much that we are going to be booking again for next year with siebert!!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you so much for the kind words! We truly appreciate it. We're thrilled you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you this summer!
Robyn Malaya's profile photo
Robyn Malaya
3 weeks ago
WARNING: THIS COMPANY WILL TAKE ADVANTAGE OF YOUR FAMILY. Our family was planning a family reunion until unforeseen reasons caused us to postpose the trip entirely. My mother who made the reservation was told by a representative that she would receive a percentage of her deposit back being that she gave a considerable amount of time for our cancellation. HOWEVER, this company REPETITIVELY LIED and told her she would receive NOTHING back. We received NO official documentation of our cancelation and there was a complete LACK OF COMMUNICATION on their end. They said they "tried" to book the location for our original reservation and was unsuccessful. How can we trust a company to do what is right in the interest of their customers when they have already LIED? Who's to say one of their employees just POCKETED OUR MONEY? Being that we had to cancel we still had hopes of returning to have our family reunion, but after the DISHONESTY and LACK OF PROFESSIONALISM we will NEVER come here. If you're thinking of staying with Siebert Realty THINK TWICE. This is just another reason among the LIST of OTHER NEGATIVE CUSTOMER EXPERIENCES.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Robyn, We have no record of your reservation based on your name and since you don’t mention your mother’s name, I am not able to look into this. Our cancellation policy is on our website and on the lease that every guest signs. Please contact me directly at 877-422-2200 so that I can help. -Kat Donald, COO
April Meli's profile photo
April Meli
3 months ago
Our house was beautiful with a great amount of rooms, but we did have a few issues. We checked in at 3pm but couldn't enter our house till 6pm due to the cleaning lady still being inside. That wouldn't have been a huge deal if they had actually cleaned the home. We rented a home specially not allowing pets (many of us have allergies) and found dog POOP in one of the bedrooms and dog food on the floor upstairs ! A shower that couldn't drain water, and many flies coming up through the pipes. I called in the middle of the week to discuss the dog issues and the shower, someone was supposed to come clear it out and call me back before 5 that day. And nothing ever happened. I called again today and They had no record of me calling!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
April, We apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced during your stay. Please call me directly at 877-422-2200 to discuss this further. - Kat Donald, COO
John Via's profile photo
John Via
5 months ago
Another excellent family reunion/vacation this year in Sandbridge. This is the third time I have rented Pick Shore Perfect - we will definitely be back! Excellent property and a family favorite. This makes 10+ years in a row that I haved rented through Siebert (1-3 weeks each summer). Very professional and responsive staff. Always a pleasure!