Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Simon Archer Ltd
10 followers
10 followers
About
Posts

** Christmas & New Year Opening Hours**
We will close for the festive period on Friday 22nd December 2017 and re-open on Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Simon Archer Ltd would like to wish you all a very HAPPY EASTER !!
Our Easter Opening Hours:
Friday 14th April - CLOSED
Saturday 15th April - CLOSED
Sunday 16th April - CLOSED
Monday 17th April - CLOSED
Tuesday 18th April - OPEN NORMAL HOURS
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
A recent Bathroom Installation
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
2/7/17
6 Photos - View album
Add a comment...

We are moving on 1st March 2017 to:-
3 Brindley Road
Clacton on Sea
Essex
CO15 4XL

All other company details will remain the same.
Add a comment...

From all of us at Simon Archer Ltd we would like to Wish you all a very Merry Christmas & Happy New Year !
We would like to thank you for your continued support throughout 2016 and hope you all enjoy the festive period.

** Christmas & New Year Opening Hours**
We will close for the festive period on Friday 23rd December 2016 and re-open on Tuesday 3rd January 2017.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Finishing off a Small Bathroom Refurb this week #bathroomdesign   #bathroomremodeling   #plumbing   #plumbingservices  
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
Bathroom refurbishment
2 Photos - View album
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Two of these #Joule giants to fit in a local hairdressers later in the week #HotWater #Cylinder   #Plumbing   #plumbingservices  
Photo
Add a comment...

Simon Archer Ltd would like to wish you all a HAPPY EASTER !!
Our Easter Opening Hours:
Friday 25th March - CLOSED
Saturday 26th March - CLOSED
Sunday 27th March - CLOSED
Monday 28th March - CLOSED
Tuesday 29th March - OPEN NORMAL HOURS
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
We have a busy couple of days ahead trying to get the toilet blocks ready for Hasty's Adventure Farm opening to the public on Friday.
http://www.hastys.co.uk
Photo
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded