Profile

Cover photo
Shanda Edwards
1 follower|9,823 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Shanda Edwards

Shared publicly  - 
 
Friday was payday, i made $500 this week. I never had to leave my house. Im so excited because i don't have to work long hours away from my kids anymore.
2
Add a comment...

Shanda Edwards

Shared publicly  - 
 
I just found a company that lets me work from home so i can spend more time with my family. I make 400 to 1000 a week a.d get paid direct deposit every friday ig interested let me know and ill send you the information.

1
1
Stacey Sartalamacchia's profile photoDeborah Cutrer's profile photo
 
Just seen this. How is this working for you? Please, can you send me some info. Thank you!!
Add a comment...
Have him in circles
1 person

Shanda Edwards

Shared publicly  - 
 
I recently started working from home for MCA. It has turned out better than I thought it would. I referred 12 people this week. I get $80 per referral so do the math! My paycheck for Friday will be great. I am so excited. If anybody wants to know how to be an associate for mca message me.
1
Add a comment...

Shanda Edwards

Shared publicly  - 
 
BE MY SPECIAL GUEST TONIGHT AND BRING SOMEONE WITH YOU!!! 

We're having a LIVE WEBINAR to learn about an exciting opportunity that is changing lives!!! Success is being able to live life how you want to when you want to. If you're ready for success you need to be on this webinar TONIGHT!!! This simple business model is SIMPLY AMAZING!! 

SET YOUR ALARM AND BE ON THE WEBINAR TONIGHT!! IT WILL BE THE BEST DECISION YOU WILL MAKE...

TRUST ME YOU WON'T REGRET IT.

MONDAY NIGHT OPPORTUNITY WEBINAR
9PM EST/ 6PM PST/ 7PM MST/ 8PM CST!! 
To log on, go to http://www.anymeeting.com/powermove1 
Won't be near a computer? Call into 213-416-1560 pin 8158899#

AFTER THE WEBINAR GET BACK WITH THE PERSON THAT INVITED YOU AND JOIN OUR WINNING TEAM TODAY!!!
1
Add a comment...

Shanda Edwards

Shared publicly  - 
 
Feelin' great.
1
Add a comment...
People
Have him in circles
1 person
Links
Basic Information
Gender
Male
Apps with Google+ Sign-in
  • Ping Pong Masters
  • Cooking Fever