Profile cover photo
Profile photo
IMC OnAir - IMCRadio.Net
24 followers
24 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
... as every 2nd and 4th Sunday today onair at 05:00 pm EST (11:00 pm CET) @ Radio FRO (and worldwide as webradio): IMC – India meets Classic presents … Raga CDs of the Months (08/2016): Imdadkhani Gharana – The Great Masters from Etawah « http://bit.ly/2bvcsBE

Post has attachment
... wie jeden 2. und 4. Sonntag um 23:00 Uhr auf Radio FRO (und weltweit als webradio): MC – India meets Classic presents … Raga CDs des Monats (08/2016): Imdadkhani Gharana – Die großen Meister aus Etawah « http://bit.ly/2bJW1VR

Post has attachment
... as every Thursday today onair @ 03:0 pm EST (09:00 pm CET)@ł adio multicult.fm (and worldwide as webradio): rIMC – India meets Classic presents … Raga CDs of the Months (07/2016): Ragas in Indian Monsoon (Rainy Season Ragas) « http://bit.ly/2ak9ggL

Post has attachment
... wie jeden Donnerstag heute auf Sendung um 21:00 Uhr @ radio multicult.fm (und weltweit als webradio): IMC – India meets Classic presents … Raga CDs des Monats (07/2016): Monsoonragas… «http://bit.ly/2a3Izv2

Post has attachment
... wie jeden 3. Sonntag von 15:00-17:00 Uhr auf Sendung @ radio multicult.fm (und weltweit asl webradio): IMC – India meets Classic presents … Raga CDs des Monats (07/2016): NADA – Ein Konzept von Klang (Teil 1 und 2) « http://bit.ly/29Nk7ka
Photo

Post has attachment
... as every 3rd Sunday today onair at 03:00 pm CET (09:00 am EST) @ radio multicult.fm (and worldwide as webradio): IMC – India meets Classic presents … Raga CDs of the Months (07/2016): NADA – A Concept of Sound (part 1 and 2) « http://bit.ly/29NbQHx

Post has attachment
... as every 2nd Monday onair at 04:00 pm EST (10:00 pm CET) @ Radio RaSA (and worldwide as webradio): https://www.facebook.com/events/298989147112701/

Post has attachment
... as every 2nd and 4th Sunday onair at 11:00 pm CET / 05:00 pm EST @ Radio FRO (and worldwide as webradio) https://www.facebook.com/events/213488199045962/

Post has attachment
... as every Thursday today onair at 03:00 pm EST (09:00 pm CET) @ radio multicult.fm (and worldwide as webradio) https://www.facebook.com/events/1727246787515457/

Post has attachment
... as every 2nd and 4th Monday today onair @ Radio RaSA (and worldwide as webradio). Because of European Soccer Championship 2016 (France) one hour later onair at 05:00 pm EST (11:00 pm CET) - IMC – India meets Classic presents … Raga CDs of the months (06/2016): Mangala Snaanam – Mangala Isai – No Indian Wedding without the Nahdaswaram « http://bit.ly/28WBIPY
Wait while more posts are being loaded