Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Oscar Gidei
213 followers -
Techprenour, ICT4D Consultant, Community Connector, Content Developer and a Dreamer
Techprenour, ICT4D Consultant, Community Connector, Content Developer and a Dreamer

213 followers
About
Oscar's posts

Post has shared content
COMPUTER SCIENCE ON AIR in collaboration with Women Techmakers
Women in Engineering at Google: Interview with Marja Hölttä, Software Engineer, Google - Munich, Germany

Join Marja Hölttä today at 14.15 GMT/15.15 CET /9.15 ET as she shares her motivations for working in computing and why she finds it such an exciting field.  This is the fourth in a series of informal interviews with female engineers at Google. 

The hangout will be held here live on the Google in Education G+ page and a recording will be available at www.youtube.com/eduatgoogle after the event. 

Post has attachment

Post has shared content
The best and easiest way to learn English prepositions..
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded