Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Milton / Gulf Pines KOA Holiday
Campground
56 followers|877,965 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

 
8700 Gulf Pines Drive, Milton, FL 32583
1
Add a comment...
 
You live for the open road. Highways are the moat to your traveling castle. After so many campgrounds and so many memories.. What would you say to someone pulling in their rig for the first time?ο»Ώ
1
Add a comment...
 
Sara W. gave us a 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 review on TripAdvisor: "I have stayed at this campground many times in the last few years. The parking is very easy. The campground is clean and the people who work there are very accommodating. and helpful. The campground facilities are clean and very nice."
1
Add a comment...
 
Good morning! Imagine it's summer and you are waking up to see our beautiful campground.

What are you going to do today?ο»Ώ
1
Add a comment...
 
You love camping. You love rewards. Meet the VKR Program. One purchase.. 365 days.. 485+ campgrounds. Save 10% and collect points toward FREE camping at the best places to enjoy the outdoors in the USA and Canada.ο»Ώ
1
Add a comment...
 
Best memory of our campground. Go!ο»Ώ
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
56 people
Brigham City / Perry South KOA Journey's profile photo
Des Moines West KOA Holiday's profile photo
Buckeye Lake / Columbus East KOA Holiday's profile photo
Visalia / Sequoia National Park KOA's profile photo
Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA Holiday's profile photo
Hollywood, FL KOA's profile photo
Bastrop / SE Austin / Colorado River KOA's profile photo
Maine KOA's profile photo
Garage Door Repair Milton's profile photo
 
Fire up the grill, it’s camping season! What are you cooking?ο»Ώ
1
Add a comment...
 
Is it her cooking, her style, her kind heart? What makes your mom so special?ο»Ώ
1
Add a comment...
 
Many campers wait until Memorial Day Weekend to unleash their inner camper but we have it on good authority that the veterans plan their getaways a few weeks earlier. Why? Because we're offering a FREE night to anyone who wants to Come Camp & Care with us on May 9th & 10th!ο»Ώ
1
Add a comment...
 
Happy Easter! What is your favorite Easter treat?ο»Ώ
1
Add a comment...
 
How many miles separate us? Are you a local or were you traveling?ο»Ώ
1
Add a comment...
 
There is nothing like the taste of a delicious meal cooked over an open flame. What's your favorite camping food?ο»Ώ
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
8700 Gulf Pines Dr Milton, FL 32583β€Ž
8700 Gulf Pines DriveUSFloridaMilton32583
(850) 623-0808koa.com
Campground, Camp
Campground
Camp
Park
RV Park
Milton / Gulf Pines KOA is located in one of the most beautiful parts of Florida, surrounded by towering pines but just a short drive from the Gulf Coast beaches as well as the city of Pensacola.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
56 people
Brigham City / Perry South KOA Journey's profile photo
Des Moines West KOA Holiday's profile photo
Buckeye Lake / Columbus East KOA Holiday's profile photo
Visalia / Sequoia National Park KOA's profile photo
Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA Holiday's profile photo
Hollywood, FL KOA's profile photo
Bastrop / SE Austin / Colorado River KOA's profile photo
Maine KOA's profile photo
Garage Door Repair Milton's profile photo
Make a Reservation
No prices available
Booking links sponsored.
Write a review
Review Summary
4.1
22 reviews
5 star
13 reviews
4 star
5 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"Exceptionally friendly staff, and pleasantly surprised they had free breakfast."
"They were clean and neat."
"The campground is very well maintained and clean."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Robert Tiberti's profile photo
Robert Tiberti
in the last week
We have stayed at many KOA across the U.S. and by far this was the one with the worst customer service person EVER!!!! And she is the so called assistant manager, she was rude and disrespectful to my wife when explaining our accommodations, she did not honor our military discount I had to come back and ask for it!!! It's a shame that my wife had to go through this ordeal a decorated military officer....WE WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN.....
lori vadeboncoeur's profile photo
lori vadeboncoeur
3 months ago
Great place. Free fiahing kid friendly. Big spaces. Defines camping perfectly trees and all. Great staff
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you so much for staying with us Lori! We are so glad your family was able to enjoy their time here and hope to see you again soon!
LainieLu1953's profile photo
LainieLu1953
10 months ago
Despite our late call inquiring about a site, the Gulf Pines KOA staff was great. We had no problem finding the park, and we were escorted to our site. We stayed only the one night (we were traveling through but needed to stop for a long rest). The park was quiet. We availed ourselves of the laundry facilities! They were clean and neat. We'll be stopping in when we head out to FL again!
Mike Poorman's profile photo
Mike Poorman
5 months ago
Convenient location, long pull throughs, but cost is way too high at $47 full hook up . Stayed at much nicer San Antonio KOA the night before $10 less for same full hook up pull through.
Richard Dutton's profile photo
Richard Dutton
3 weeks ago
This was a delightful experience all in all. Staff there is outstanding. The layout of the camp is good. The game room is lacking due to outdated arcade games and could of used a TV but it was ok. The breakfast in the morning was good and the restrooms were clean. The clubhouse is only opened for the breakfast for 2 hours, it would of been nice if that was opened longer. And for the 5th star was due to the fact there were no mosquitoes. I think someone said that they treat the campground. I recommend this KOA.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for staying with us Richard! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful campground and really appreciate your honest feedback. We have passed along your comments regarding the game room and the breakfast hours to see where we can improve. We do hope to see you again soon!
amy williams's profile photo
amy williams
6 months ago
Wifi is NOT functional. Very unhappy with this since the website says otherwise, but even sitting directly beneath the wifi, in the clubhouse, being the only one there, nothing! My iPhone 6 will connect and soon as I try to use an app, ANY app (I can't even read email) it loses connection. Sites are big. But they shouldn't make up lies about having wifi.... Just tell the truth. People are making decisions based on the truth and trust. Bring your own hotspot and plenty of extra data! 😑
• • •
Oscar Barbara Zamudio's profile photo
Oscar Barbara Zamudio
3 months ago
Very well maintained KOA with nice, large RV spots. Exceptionally friendly staff, and pleasantly surprised they had free breakfast. We did not use any facilities (restrooms, pool, etc) but the park has a lot of amenities.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you so much for staying with us Oscar! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your campsite as well as our delicious breakfast and hope to see you again soon!
Eric Price's profile photo
Eric Price
3 months ago
Good free breakfast. Area kept very clean. Good customer service. Exceptional service during breakfast.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you so much for staying with us Eric! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our delicious breakfast and hope to see you again soon!