Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Beckie Voigts
1,407 followers
1,407 followers
About
Beckie's posts

Post has attachment
Blog Tour: The Fortune Teller's Secret by Ron D. Voigts | Character Interview + Giveaway!
Welcome everyone to the BLOG TOUR for  The Fortune Teller's Secret  A Cavendish Brown Paranormal Mystery Book 2 by Ron D. Voigts! In this post, you can learn all about this amazing book series, meet Alex one of the main characters in the book as Ron intervi...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Book Blitz: Birthright by Jessica Ruddick | Top Ten List + Giveaway!
Welcome to the book blitz for  Birthright  by Jessica Ruddick!  Enjoy! Birthright by  Jessica Ruddick Genre: YA Supernatural Release Date: March 20th 2017     How do you live with yourself when you decide who dies? Ava Parks would have killed for an iPod fo...

Post has attachment
Blog Tour: Operation Prom Date by Cindi Madsen | Excerpt + Giveaway!
Operation Prom Date by Cindi Madsen Series: Tactics in Dating #1 Publication Date: March 13, 2017 Publisher: Entangled Teen Crush Kate ships tons of fictional couples, but IRL her OTP is her and Mick, the hot quarterback she’s crushed on since, like, foreve...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
GIVEAWAY: SHADOW RUN by AdriAnne Strickland & Michael Miller! Win 2 print copies!
Hi everyone! Today is my stop on the SHADOW RUN by AdriAnne Strickland & Michael Miller blog tour!  The wonderful people at Random House are giving me 2 print copies of the book for a giveaway! You can enter below to win. Enjoy and Good luck! Shadow Run (Ka...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Blog Tour: YOU CAN'T HIDE by Dan Poblocki | Top Ten List + Giveaway!
Title: You Can't Hide Author: Dan Poblocki  Series: Shadow House (Book 2) Hardcover: 224 pages Genre: Middle Grade, Paranormal, Horror Publisher: Scholastic (December 27, 2016) ISBN-10: 0545925517 ISBN-13: 978-0545925518 Shadow House will find you . . . Pop...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Robin Talley Twitter Takeover! March 9th, 2-4pm EST
Robin Talley Twitter Takeover Who:  Fans of YA and Robin Talley! What:   Twitter Takeover. New York Times b estselling author  Robin Talley will be discussing some of her "firsts" and answering reader questions about her books! ( Lies We Tell Ourselves, Wha...
Wait while more posts are being loaded