Profile

Cover photo
Wael Farouk Ahmed
261 followers|2,677 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Wael Farouk Ahmed

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Shanghai's iconic skyline has been slowly disappearing this week, cloaked by a thick haze of smog. Take a look at these images that chronicle Shanghai's record pollution: http://on.mash.to/18qbLlq
1
Add a comment...

Wael Farouk Ahmed

Shared publicly  - 
 
كونوا معنا لمشاهدة هذه الحلقة من
البحث عن الفهد الأسود
Natgeo
الليلة
19:00 Egypt
21.00UAE 20.00KSA
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
People
Have him in circles
261 people
Links
Basic Information
Gender
Male