Profile cover photo
Profile photo
CZsWorld
451 followers -
CZsWorld is a horror channel by writer/director Zac Morris. New horrors every other week. http://czsworld.com/ http://youtube.com/CZsWorld
CZsWorld is a horror channel by writer/director Zac Morris. New horrors every other week. http://czsworld.com/ http://youtube.com/CZsWorld

451 followers
About
Posts

Post is pinned.Post has attachment
Public
NEW VIDEO. Insidious: The Last Key had some CREEPY Things You Missed...
Add a comment...

Public
I hate when someone dies and people are like, "He had his whole life ahead of him!" No, obviously he didn't or he wouldn't have died.
Add a comment...

New šŸ”“ Deadstream tomorrow at 2PM PST / 5PM EST / 10PM GMT.
Make sure you've got šŸ”” notifications on so you don't miss me, @LadyWiteRabbit and @MortisMedia .
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
Time to get a bit harder. Name that HORROR movie.
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
Name that HORROR movie!
Photo
Add a comment...

Public
Escalator Fails are something I didn't know I needed in my life.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
I did a collab on the Viidith22 channel!
šŸŽ§ Kick back and give it a listen: https://t.co/q8XxIgPqkT (My narration is at 1:52:20)
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
NEW VIDEO. Did you know that the old Wii Menu Music was HYPNOTIZING people?!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
Revisit a classic video.
šŸ”— The Bleach Tasting: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vNdIy8ItyEQ
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
ā¤ļø this tweet if you like your ā˜• black just like your metal!
Get your own CZsWorld Cafe Mug here: https://goo.gl/JjcVoU
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded