Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Jenn Avery
48 followers
48 followers
About
Jenn's posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Book Review - What it Takes: A Kowalski Novel by Shannon Stacey
ABOUT THE BOOK Revisit all of your Kowalski favorites while falling in love with a brand-new romance in this reunion novel from New York Times bestselling author Shannon Stacey   Laney Caswell is looking for a change. A decade's worth of less-than-happy mat...

Post has attachment
Book Review - Addicted to You by Renita Pizzitola
ABOUT THE BOOK In a sweet, sexy novel for fans of Abbi Glines, Monica Murphy, and Christina Lauren, the author of  Just a Little Kiss  tells the story of two friends who each want more—and the love triangle that's holding them back. In the sleepy fishing to...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Book Review - Montana Mornings by Kim Law
ABOUT THE BOOK Gabe Wilde has never been more ready for a change. Thirty-three and in the midst of a divorce, he’s packed up his second-grade daughter and come home to Birch Bay, Montana. New house, new career, new life. Only, with changes come stress. His ...

Post has attachment
Book Review - Unexpectedly Hers by Jamie Beck
ABOUT THE BOOK By day, bashful wallflower Emma Duffy works at her family’s bed-and-breakfast. By night, she secretly pens erotic romance hot enough to melt the snow in their cozy Rockies town. But Emma’s real life is about to heat up when her mother books t...

Post has attachment
Book Review - It Started with a Kiss by Marina Adair
ABOUT THE BOOK With a kidney transplant behind her, Avery Adams is determined to channel her inner adventurer and explore everything life has to offer. Only problem is, the closest she’s ever come to a real-life adventure was sixth-grade science camp. So to...

Post has attachment
Book Review - Staying for Good by Catherine Bybee
ABOUT THE BOOK Zoe Brown may have been voted Most Likely to Never Leave River Bend, but the paper-thin walls and suffocating air of her family’s double-wide trailer were not what she wanted for her life. Other than BFFs Melanie and Jo, the only thing that k...

Post has attachment
Book Review - Trophy Wife by Noelle Adams
ABOUT THE BOOK From the  New York Times  bestselling author of  Fooling Around  comes a steamy novel about a pampered princess who’s starting over—and the hot guy next door who knows exactly how to melt that tiara right off. Alison Davies used to just be a ...
Wait while more posts are being loaded