Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Stone Creek Apartments
Apartment Rental Agency
Today 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
732,587 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2645 Stonecreek Dr Sacramento, CA 95833
2645 Stonecreek DriveUSCaliforniaSacramento95833
(916) 929-5447forrent.com
Apartment Rental AgencyToday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
1.7
12 reviews
5 star
1 review
4 star
No reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
10 reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Nycquia Fullmore
2 weeks ago
I live in the apts now and what I dont get is that they charge so much for rent and my kids cant even swim without us having to get out 10mins of being here because its alot of little kids and teenagers that dont have no home training and stay cussing and touching each other while little kids are in the water but the management is so called enforcing the pool rules...most the reason the apts are this way is because its mostly occupied by section8 people
Francesca Hagen
a year ago
Its ghetto. Its trashy. Fights every night. Signed a 6 month lease and didn't think i could last long The pools are disgusting. Gym equiptment old and ripped Walls cheaply made. Every day a car alarm goes off atleast three times. There's roaches And kids in the street always! The only positive about living there is its close to the american river. Other than that you're going to be misrable And if you're doing it to be cheap cause you're gonna have 5 people in a one bedroom. You'll fit right in. Keep looking. There's something better I'm sure.
• • •
John Doe's profile photo
John Doe
a year ago
this place need's a staff that will enforce rules& keep bad element s away hard working people are not happy with all the people standing about dealing drugs yelling . the staff should understand that tenants are in fear of being hurt or maybe worse killed ! the staff just seem not to care about its decent & respectful occupants we who pay our rent we want this place cleaned up now! no more excuses . stone creek is known for its drug & crime problems lets change that
• • •
A Google User
4 years ago
I was renting short term there. Management does not listen to you. I explained something 3 times to them about their deposit returns. Or lack there of. Don't expect to get a. Deposit back. I lived there 4 months and left the place cleaner then when I moved it. They charged me for painting and carpet cleaning on a reverse rate. Seems the shorter you stay the higher the cleaning bill is based on their math. I'm so glad I moved out. I would never recommend this place to anyone.
• • •
SAKURA REED's profile photo
SAKURA REED
2 weeks ago
Stonecreek apts are terrible WATCH THE MEXICAN MAINTENANCE TEAM N THE BLK ONE WITH DREADS they stole our XBOX TABLET AND DVDS OUT OF MY UNIT while we were moving when confronted by my spouse management said they workers were bonded and they trusted them over us. BULLSHIT. Car broken into on the 4th night and a guy tried to come into my unit..
Danny Lee
a year ago
my car has been broken into here all of my stuff was stolen. they don't run background checks so proud felons live here and brag about "putting in work". its nasty, its ghetto, honestly it looks like where former Maury show guests go to die. Them and all 10 of there kids. Management sucks and changes about every 3 months. RUN AWAY RUN FAR FAR AWAY! EVEN THE PALADIN SECURITY ADMITS ITS HORRIBLE AND THE MANAGEMENT DOESNT CARE!
Merri Lynn Carver
a year ago
Apartments should be changed to Projects. There is increasing drug sale and use, overt prostitution with all of its negative aspects. Police are out just about every week. Parking lot is poorly lit at night. The tenants have trashed the surrounding neighborhood with prostitutes, drug use, litter, loud music and fighting. Don't be fooled by the grade school nearby it has suffered as well. Security is very intermittent.
A Google User
2 years ago
Slum lords ! They took a great place and turned it into a dump. Cops there all the time .

Stream

Stone Creek Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.