Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Erika Messer
581 followers -
Proud Williams Mom! I am half Good Witch and half Bad Witch :D
Proud Williams Mom! I am half Good Witch and half Bad Witch :D

581 followers
About
Erika's posts

Post has attachment
Secrets of a Reluctant Princess by Casey Griffin Blog Tour with Giveaway!
Secrets of a Reluctant Princess by
Casey Griffin Publication Date: March 7, 2017 Publisher: Entangled Teen At Beverly Hills High, you have to
be ruthless to survive… Adrianna Bottom always wanted to be
liked. But this wasn’t exactly what she had in mind. N...

Post has attachment
Operation Prom Date (Tactics in Dating #1) by Cindi Madsen Blog Tour with Excerpt and Giveaway :)
Operation Prom Date (Tactics in
Dating #1) by Cindi Madsen Publication Date: March 13, 2017 Publisher: Entangled Teen Crush Kate ships tons of fictional couples,
but IRL her OTP is her and Mick, the hot quarterback she’s crushed
on since, like, forever. Wit...

Post has attachment
Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross Blog Tour with Guest Post and Giveaway :)
Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by
Julie Cross Publication Date: February 27, 2017 Publisher: Entangled Teen The NY Times and USA TODAY bestselling
author of Whatever Life Throws at You kicks off a brand-new series
perfect for fans of Miranda Kennealy and A...

Post has attachment
The Little Wizard by Elena Staniv Review :)
The Little Wizard by Elena Staniv **My Personal Review** A really great story for kids, shows how different you can be and still be yourself. I really love these fairy tale stories by Staniv, they are fresh and not done before. Highly recommend this serie...

Post has attachment
**
A Tale About A Tail by Elena Staniv **My Personal Review** I really thought this was a cute book, loved the colors and the story was just short enough to keep kids interested.  My daughter has a very short attention span and she seemed to enjoy the book a...

Post has attachment
If you love writing or reading and doing book tours then check it out!
https://www.facebook.com/events/724096434405383/permalink/788177691330590/

Post has attachment
Guardian of Secrets (Library Jumpers #2) by Brenda Drake Blog Tour with Guest Post and Giveaway :)
Guardian of Secrets (Library Jumpers
#2) by Brenda Drake Publication Date: February 7, 2017 Publisher: Entangled Teen Being a Sentinel isn’t all fairytales
and secret gardens. Sure, jumping through books into the
world’s most beautiful libraries to protect...

Post has attachment
Any Boy but You (North Pole, Minnesota #1) by Julie Hammerle Blog Tour!
Any Boy but You (North Pole,
Minnesota #1) by Julie Hammerle Publication Date: February 13, 2017 Publisher: Entangled: Crush Elena Chestnut has been chatting with
an anonymous boy late into the night. It’s a very You’ve Got Mail
situation, and she has no i...

Post has attachment
Weddings, Crushes, and Other Dramas (Creative HeArts #6, Willa & Finn #2) by Emily McKay Blog Tour Spotlight!
Weddings, Crushes, and Other Dramas
(Creative HeArts #6, Willa & Finn #2) by Emily McKay Publication Date: February 13, 2017 Publisher: Entangled Teen Crush Falling in love with the best man
wasn’t on the program. Willa is happy to be the maid of honor
in ...

Post has attachment
Praying Hands Cherub Angel CZ Gold Plated Pendant
Praying Hands Cherub Angel CZ Gold Plated Pendant #HipHopBling **My Personal Review** Hip Hop Bling has a ton of really cute and religious jewelry for any occasion.  I really love this praying cherub necklace, it is super shiny and I love the accents and ...
Wait while more posts are being loaded